منزل / الإنترنت / ألعاب الكمبيوتر / ما هي الألعاب على شبكة الإنترنت الأكثر شعبية

ما هي الألعاب على شبكة الإنترنت الأكثر شعبية

/
97 المشاهدات

ما هي الألعاب على شبكة الإنترنت الأكثر شعبية</A>

ألعاب الكمبيوتر كل عام تكتسب المزيد والمزيد من الشهرة، وتحويل صناعة لعبة في الأعمال التجارية بشكل متزايد على نطاق واسع.

تحتل مكانة كبيرة وألعاب الإنترنت التيوهو يتيح للمستخدم لإدارة طابعها ليس فقط، ولكن أيضا للتنافس مع الآخرين لتنفيذ التواصل الألعاب والتفاعل.

كاونتر سترايك (CS 1.6 و المصدر)

واحدة من القرن الحادي والعشرين أكثر الألعاب شعبية فيأصبح الإنترنت كاونتر سترايك. منذ البداية، وأطلق سراح متعددة النسخة 1.6 من صمام. حصلت لعبة انتشاره بسبب بساطة هذه اللعبة، وقدرات غير محدودة لكل لاعب، حتى أن اللاعبين يمكن أن تظهر مهاراتهم التكتيكية واللعب. أصبح كاونتر سترايك واحدة من الشركات الرائدة على نطاق واسع والمنافسة العالمية في ألعاب الكمبيوتر.
التالية بعد كاونتر سترايك 1.6 أصبح CS: المصدر، والتي تستخدم نفس نظام المواجهة بين اللاعبين، ولكن لديه أفضل الرسومات. اللعبة لا تزال واحدة من أكثر شعبية - تقريبا كل مستخدم نشط للكمبيوتر مرة واحدة على الأقل سمعت عن ذلك.

ساحة المعركة ونداء الواجب

صدر سلسلة ساحة المعركة لمعارك واسعة النطاق على الانترنت مع لاعبين آخرين من جميع أنحاء العالم. لأنه يقوم على التعاون التكتيكي. وعلى الرغم من أن اللعبة لديه واسطة لاعب واحد من انتقال، واكتسبت بفضل شعبيته إلى وضع شبكة قوية لها. عدد من اللاعبين الذين يمكن في الوقت نفسه أن تكون متصلا إلى بطاقة واحدة قد يصل إلى 64، وهو عدد كبير من الألعاب من هذا النوع.

ويتم الوصول إلى العديد من الألعاب عبر الإنترنت من قبل اشتراك خاص، والتي يمكن شراء على الموقع الرسمي أو مع القرص.

أصبح نداء الواجب الانضباط كما شعبيةالعديد من المسابقات الألعاب. اللعب التي تمكنت من إنشاء شركة للتطوير من أكتيفيسون، هي فريدة من نوعها حقا. النسخة شبكة من اللعبة يسمح لكل لاعب أن يثبت نفسه في المعركة ضد لاعبي الفريق المنافس. أيضا، سلسلة نداء الواجب ولديه واسطة لاعب واحد قوي، والتي خلقت النجاح للعبة.

متعددة الأدوار لعبة (الميديا)

أصبحت سلالته لعبة II واحدة من الاكثر شعبيةMMORPG النوع. الملايين من المستخدمين في جميع أنحاء العالم اللعب، وتحسين شخصياتهم من خلال تنفيذ المهام المختلفة مع العلاوات ويتنافس في معركة مع لاعبين آخرين. بسبب الرسومات الرائعة والمعاصرة، لعبة لفترة طويلة لا تزال واحدة من أكثر شعبية ومعروفة على شبكة الإنترنت.

بين MMORPG أخرى يمكن ملاحظة ما لا يقل شعبية EVE على الانترنت، راجناروك، عالم مثالي، فاينل فانتسي XI.

أصبحت شعبية لعبة أخرى الأدوار في علب من العالم، وهو ما يماثل النسب يقدم عالم رائع كامل من شخصيات مختلفة وتمثل إمكانات غير محدودة للتنمية.

ما هي الألعاب على شبكة الإنترنت الأكثر شعبية آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة wezhyold
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Computer games / HowIs the most popular games on the Internet

HowIs Internet Games the most popular


What games on the Internet are the most popular</a>

Computer games every year are gaining increasing popularity, turning the game industry into an increasingly large-scale business.

A big niche is occupied also by Internet games, whichEnable the user not only to manage his character, but also compete with other people, to carry out game communication and interaction.

Counter Strike (CS 1.6 and Source)

One of the most popular games of the XXI century inThe Internet became Counter Strike. From the very beginning, the multi-user version 1.6 was released by Valve. The game gained its popularity due to the simplicity of the gameplay and unlimited abilities for each player, so that gamers can display their tactical and gaming skills. Counter Strike became one of the founders of the large-scale and world competitions in computer games.
Next after Counter Strike 1.6 became CS: Source, which used the same pattern of confrontation between players, but had improved graphics. The game is still one of the most popular - almost every active computer user at least once heard about it.

Battlefield and Call of Duty

The Battlefield series was released for theScale online battles with other players from around the world. It is based on tactical interaction. Despite the fact that the game has a single-player mode of passage, it has gained its popularity due to the powerful network mode. The number of players that can simultaneously be connected to one card can reach 64, which is a large number for games of this genre.

Access to many online games is carried out on a special subscription, which can be purchased on the official website or together with the disc.

Call of Duty has also become a popular disciplineAt many gaming competitions. The gameplay, which was able to create the company-developer Activision, is indeed unique. The online version of the game allows each player to prove himself in battle against the players of the opposing team. Also, the Call of Duty series has a powerful single-player mode, which created success for the game.

Multiplayer Role Playing Games (MMORPG)

The game Lineage II has become one of the most popular inGenre of MMORPG. Millions of users around the world are playing, improving their characters, performing various quests with bonuses and competing in a battle with other players. Thanks to its fabulous and modern graphics, the game has long been one of the most popular and known on the Internet.

Among other MMORPGs there are no less popular EVE Online, Ragnarok, Perfect World, Final Fantasy XI.

Another popular role-playing game was World of Warcraft, which, like Lineage, offers a fabulous world filled with different characters and unlimited possibilities for development.

HowIs Internet Games the most popular Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Wezhyold
It is main inner container footer text