تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

هل أنا بحاجة لغسل الفراش الجديد
2016/09/17
كيفية حساب كمية الخرسانة لملء الأرض
2016/09/17

ما علم المستقبل

لا يوجد سوى لحظة بين الماضي والمستقبل ...

نحن جميعا futurologists غير المعترف بها، وبنسبة انخفاض قدرها أكثر من المؤرخين والايحاءات قليلا.

علم المستقبل الغامض هو العلم الذي يهتم بدراسة تاريخ المستقبل.

فهم التقليدي للتاريخ - علم الطبيعي أن دراسات سابقة والمجتمع البشري الحالي وقوانين تطورها.

علم المستقبل ويبحث أهداف، والأهداف، واتجاه حركة اجتماعية ويتوقع الصعوبات المحتملة.

التخمين على غرار العلوم

دائما تحريكها المستقبل المجهول عقول الناس، والفلاسفة والعلماء فقدت ببساطة في جميع أنواع النظريات والمفاهيم العلمية. كل واحد منهم يحاول تطوير تلقاء نفسها لذلك يمكن أن تساعد في التنبؤ بالمستقبل. على سبيل المثال، تؤكد نظرية عدم التعيين أن الأحداث القادمة لا متنبا أكثر، والمجتمع نفسه يمكن السيطرة على مستقبلك. مطالبات أخرى داخل العكس تماما - ومبرمجة مسبقا مستقبل البشرية (نظرية الحتمية). وفقا لنظرية ثالثة، هي محددة سلفا الناس أنفسهم المبدعين من مستقبلهم، ولكن كل أفعالهم وقرارات في البداية.

الماضي هو مستقبل العلوم

كامتداد لفلسفة علم المستقبل الحديثةأنا ركزت الكثير من المفاهيم حول المستقبل. ولكن، في الوقت نفسه، علم المستقبل يتعلق بمجال البحوث التي تتناول آفاق الظواهر الاجتماعية المختلفة. هذا العلم هو بمعنى ما هو مرادف لالتكهن والتنبؤ.

لأول مرة ظهر هذا المصطلح في نص علم المستقبلعروض عالم الاجتماع الألماني الشهير O. Fleht-هايم. هذا عالم علم المستقبل المقصود من فلسفة المستقبل - تماما عقيدة جديدة تهدف إلى دراسة الآفاق المستقبلية للجميع الظواهر الاجتماعية. في بحثه "التاريخ وعلم المستقبل" أسماء علم المستقبل مؤلف أداة فعالة في التغلب على الأيديولوجيات غير ذي صلة وعفا عليها الزمن.

قبل O. Fleht الخيمة للتنبؤ الخيارات المحتملة للنظام الاجتماعي في المستقبل حاول في يوم من المفكرين الشهير في العصور الوسطى، توماس مور وكامبانيلا Tomazzo.

ازدهار futurological

في 60s لتصنيف علم المستقبل القرن الماضيقفز فجأة يصل. علماء السياسة والاقتصاد والفلاسفة قام بنشاط على التنبؤ بالمستقبل. بدأوا في تنظيم المؤسسات العامة، التي حللت الوضع الحالي والإصدارات محاكاة للمستقبل. ولذلك فإن منظمة أشهر تم إنشاؤها في عام 1968، ودعا "نادي روما". وفي عام 1974، تحت بدأت رعاية اليونسكو الأنشطة وسطها futurological "الاتحاد العالمي لدراسة المستقبل." اليوم، ووضع نماذج وتوقعات للمستقبل تعمل الإدارات كاملة من معاهد البحوث والمنظمات غير الحكومية في محاولة لفهم والتنبؤ مشاكل المجتمع الحديث.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Do I need to wash new bedding
09/17/2016
How to calculate the amount of concrete to fill the floor
09/17/2016

WHAT futurology

There is only a moment between past and future ...

We all unrecognized futurologists, a drop of more than historians and little oracles.

Mysterious futurology is the science that deals with the study of the history of the future.

The conventional understanding of history - the natural science that studies past and present human society and the laws of its development.

Futurology examines the objectives, goals, direction of social movement and predicts possible difficulties.

Guessing on the lines of science

The unknown future is always agitated the minds of people, andPhilosophers, scientists simply lost in all sorts of theories and scientific concepts. Each of them is trying to develop its own for that could help predict the future. For example, the indeterminacy theory asserts that the coming events not prefigured over, and society itself can control your future. Other claims within the exact opposite - the future of mankind is programmed in advance (the theory of determinism). And according to the third theory, the people themselves the creators of their own future, but all their actions and decisions are predetermined initially.

The past is the future of science

As an offshoot of the philosophy of modern futurologyI concentrated a lot of concepts about the future. But, at the same time, futurology relates to the field of research that deal with the prospects of various social phenomena. This science is in some sense is a synonym for prognostication and prediction.

For the first time the term appeared in the text of futurologyperformances of the famous German sociologist O. Fleht-Heim. This scientist futurology meant by the philosophy of the future - completely new doctrine aimed at studying future prospects of all social phenomena. In his treatise "History and futurology" futurology author names effective tool in overcoming irrelevant and obsolete ideologies.

Before O. Fleht Khaimah to predict the likely options for the future social order tried in the days of the famous thinkers of the Middle Ages, Thomas More and Campanella Tomazzo.

futurological boom

In the 60s of the last century rating futurologyabruptly jumped up. Political scientists, economists, philosophers undertook actively to predict the future. They began to organize public organizations, which analyzed the current situation and the simulated versions of the future. So the most famous organization created in 1968, called the "Club of Rome". And in 1974, under the auspices of UNESCO started its activities futurological center "World Federation of the study of the future." Today, developing models and forecasts for the future functioning whole departments of research institutes and non-governmental organizations in an attempt to understand and predict the problems of modern society.

Comments are closed.