منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / ماذا كرة fushigi وما هو عليه ل

ماذا كرة fushigi وما هو عليه ل

/
48 المشاهدات

ما هي كرة fushigi وما هو عليه ل</A>

Fushigi الكرة - وهذا هو لعبة غير عادية في شكلالكرة الاكريليك الذي له خصائص مثيرة للدهشة. ويسمى مضاد الجاذبية، في ظل التلاعب معينة يبدو أنها معلقة في الهواء وتتحرك في الفضاء على الفور.

يستخدم fushigi لللترفيه والاسترخاء - اللعبة مع الكرة تخفيف التوتر وتهدئة الأعصاب.

هيكل Fushigi الكرة

تتم ترجمة كلمة "fushigi ل" عن اللغة اليابانية و"غامضة". لا يبدو هذا الجهاز السحري، غامض. يتكون fushigi لمن المجال الاكريليك الخارجي الذي سطح شفافة تماما. داخله هو الصلب المغلقة صغير أو الكرة المعدنية، وهو أمر واضح من خلال الطبقة الخارجية. في بعض الكرات FUSHIGI أضاف إضافات الفسفورية بحيث متوهج في الظلام، وتعزيز الوهم.
عادة، الكرات المضادة للجاذبية FUSHIGIتباع في حقيبة خاصة للتخزين، والذي يحمي ضد الخدوش طبقة الاكريليك (وليس للحد من الشفافية على الكرة)، مع موقف والتعليمات. في بعض الحالات، جنبا إلى جنب مع CD لعبة البيع مع البرنامج التعليمي. هل الحيل وخلق الوهم سيكون صعبا في البداية، ولكن حتى تجريب الأول سوف يسبب الكثير من الإعجاب.

وهم مع Fushigi الكرة

نظرا لهيكل خاص عند التعامل معيبدو الكرة Fushigi أنه لا نقل وتدوير والتحرك في الفضاء. أحيانا كان يبدو معلقة في الهواء، نافيا وقوانين الجاذبية. الكرة Fushigi، تتدفق بسلاسة في اليدين وغير قادرة على كسر بصريا جميع قوانين الفيزياء.

أوهام مع عدة كرات تبدو مثيرة للإعجاب بشكل خاص.

وهم خلق من حقيقة أن الكرةيتم نقله بواسطة الطاقة الحركية الكامنة في تصميمها. ظهرت أساليب أنها لا تعمل، عليك أن تتعلم للانتقال بسلاسة الكرة في يديه، دون أن تفقد الاتصال معه. انها ليست بهذه البساطة: من الضروري لمراقبة باستمرار حركتها.

لماذا الحاجة لكرة fushigi؟

أول Fushigi الكرة - رائعالترفيه للالساحر، والمتفرجين. هذا هو فرصة عظيمة لمفاجأة الضيوف في حفلة أو لإثبات قدراتهم في مسابقة المواهب. الكرة Fushigi هو تطور ليس فقط البراعة اليدوية، درب أيضا الانتباه ودقة. عند العمل مع هذه اللعبة لاستخدام كل من نصفي الدماغ، وقدرتها على تحسين تدريجيا. كما تدرب Fushigi كرة العين، كما يحتاج الساحر لمتابعة تحركات الكرة.

هذه البالونات مفيدة جدا للأطفال، فإنها تشكل الصبر والمراقبة وتطوير المهارة اليدوية والإصبع، والذي يرتبط ارتباطا وثيقا مع قدرات الفكر والتعبير.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، fushigi ل- وسيلة رائعة للاسترخاء. مسددا الكرة في يديه، فإنه يمكن أن يكون وقتا طويلا لنعجب مشهد مذهل. تحركات غير عادية تخفيف التوتر، وتهدئة الجهاز العصبي، وجعل لكم نسيان المشاكل، والسماح الجسم والعقل على الاسترخاء.

ماذا كرة fushigi وما هو عليه ل آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 مايو 2017 بواسطة ryfbeikg
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / WHAT is a ball of fushigi and what is it for?

What is a ball of fushigi and what is it for?

/
50 Views

What is a ball of fushigi and what is it for?</a>

Ball fushigi - this is an unusual toy in the form ofAcrylic ball, which has amazing properties. It is called anti-gravity, with certain manipulations it seems that it hangs in the air or instantly moves in space.

Fushigi is used for entertainment and relaxation - games with such a ball relieve stress and calm nerves.

The structure of the ball of the fushig

The word "fushigi" is translated from Japanese as"mysterious". This adaptation really seems magical, mysterious. Fushigi consists of an external acrylic ball, the surface of which is completely transparent. Inside it is a small steel or metal ball, which is visible through the outer layer. In some balls of the fushig, phosphorescent additives are added, so that they glow in the dark and intensify the illusion.
As a rule, anti-gravity balls of the fushigAre sold with a special bag for storage, which protects the acrylic layer from scratches (in order not to reduce the transparency of the ball), with a stand and instruction. In some cases, a disc with a tutorial is sold with the toy. Show tricks and create illusions at first it will be difficult, but even the first training will cause a lot of admiration.

Illusions with the ball of the Fushigi

Thanks to a special structure during manipulations withIt seems to the ball of the fushig that it does not move and rotates, but moves in space. Sometimes he seems to hang in the air, rejecting the laws of gravity. The ball of the Fushig, smoothly flowing in his hands, is capable of visually violating all the laws of physics.

Illusions with several balls look especially impressive.

Illusions are created due to the fact that the ballMoves due to the kinetic energy inherent in its design. The methods of podkidyvaniya it does not work, you need to learn to smoothly move the ball in his hands, without losing contact with him. This is not so simple: you need to constantly monitor its movement.

Why do you need a ball of fushigi?

First of all, the ball of the fushigi is a wonderfulEntertainment for both the illusionist and the audience. This is an excellent opportunity to surprise guests at a party or to demonstrate their abilities in a talent contest. The Fushig ball not only develops sleight of hand, it also trains attentiveness and accuracy. When working with this toy, both hemispheres of the brain are involved, and their capabilities are gradually improving. Also fushigi trains his eyes, since the illusionist needs to monitor the movement of the ball.

These balls are very useful for children, they form patience and observation and develop dexterity of hands and fingers, which is closely related to the thinking and speech abilities.

In addition, fushigi - a great way to relax. Rolling a ball in his hands, you can admire a fascinating spectacle for a long time. Unusual movements relieve stress, soothe the nervous system, make you forget about problems, allow the body and mind to rest.

What is a ball of fushigi and what is it for? Was last modified: May 20th, 2017 By Ryfbeikg
It is main inner container footer text