تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف وضعت متر مربع للشخص الواحد خلال هدم المساكن المتداعية
2016/08/27
ما هو مفهوم السيارة
2016/08/27

ما هو ذبابة الفاكهة

وليمة من ذبابة الفاكهة

فمن الضروري لامتصاص ثمرة بضعة أيام، وتبدأ لتتعفن بالقرب منهم على الفور البدء قطيع كامل من الذباب قليلا.

الذباب هذه الفاكهة، التي الفاكهة الحامضة - الموطن المثالي.

هناك نوعان من الذباب.

أو صغيرة ذبابة الفاكهة ذبابة الفاكهة

ذبابة الفاكهة، أو ذبابة الفاكهة الخليكوهي حشرة صغيرة بطول حوالي 3 ملم. وهذا يشير إلى أسرة يطير Drosophiliadae، ذوات الجناحين يدخل انفصال. يمكن العثور على مثل هذه الذباب بالقرب من الفاكهة الفاسدة. في الطبيعة تتغذى على النسغ النباتية والمتحللة البقايا العضوية. ذبابة الفاكهة الفاكهة يجذب رائحة حامضة. في المنزل، وقالت انها كثيرا ما وضعت في صناديق القمامة في المناطق الثلاجة أو تخزين المواد الغذائية.

كيس من البلاستيك - فخ بسيطالبراغيش. فمن الضروري لوضع الفاكهة شوهت. الذباب تخترق حزمة بحثا عن متع. عندما يكون داخل الحزمة يجب أن يكون بدقة وسرعة التعادل ورمي.

وقد خدم هذا ذبابة الفاكهة العلم جيدا،وبالتالي، والهندسة الوراثية تنظر فيه الحشرات النافعة. انه كان يستخدم في دراسة الوراثة، وهذا هو، يتم تمرير تلك الخصائص من الآباء إلى أبنائهم. إذا درست هذه القضايا في المثال البشري، فإن علينا أن ننتظر طويلا جدا حتى قاعدة مكونة من الملاحظات من عدة أجيال. على وجه الخصوص، دراسة 30 تغيير الأجيال نحو 500 سنة، كان من الضروري أن تنفق أكثر من ذلك. ومع ذلك، من خلال استخدام ذباب الفاكهة، يمكنك استكشاف بالانتقال الوراثي لهذه المشكلة لمدة 30 أجيال في غضون عام واحد.

ذبابة فاكهة البحر المتوسط

وتذكر ذبابة فاكهة البحر المتوسطالذبابة، ولها علامات سوداء وبرتقالية. هذا هو واحد من أكثر أنواع ضارة من الحشرات. الإناث من هذه الممارسة الذباب في وضع البيض والفواكه والخضروات underripe. تحاك الذباب الشباب تبدأ في أكل اللب من الفاكهة. في نهاية المطاف، كامل المحصول يمكن أن يتم تدميرها.

في روسيا، ذبابة فاكهة البحر المتوسط ​​ليستالمعتاد. ومع ذلك، هناك خطرا على التأقلم في زيادة تحسين المناخ في مناطق استراخان، فولغوغراد وروستوف المناطق، وشمال القوقاز والبحر الأسود.

في بلدان البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​وأمريكا الجنوبية هذاعرض دمر ما بين 30 و 100٪ من فاكهة البرقوق والمشمش والخوخ. ويمكن لهذه الذباب تضر أكثر من 200 نوعا من النباتات، منها ما يقرب من جميع الفواكه، والكثير من التوت وعدد من محاصيل الخضر. يرقات الذباب تؤدي إلى إنقطاع مفاجئ الفاكهة سابق لأوانه. الحشرات البالغة مع وضع البيض الضرر على الجلد من الفاكهة، مما تسبب تعفن تطوير وظهور العفن.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / All categories / Other / WHAT is a fruit fly

WHAT is a fruit fly

/
95 Views

Feast of fruit flies</a>

It is worth the fruit to lie down for a few days and begin to rot, near them a whole flock of little flies is immediately started.

This fruit flies, for which sour fruit - an ideal habitat.

There are two kinds of these flies.

Drosophila or tiny fruit fly

Drosophila or fruit vinegar flyIs a small insect, the length of which is about 3 millimeters. This fly belongs to the family Drosophiliadae, part of the detachment Diptera. Such flies can be found near the spoiled fruit. In natural conditions, they feed on plant juice and rotting organic residues. Drosophila is attracted by a sour fruity smell. At home, it is often planted in garbage cans, in the refrigerator or food storage areas.

A plastic bag is the simplest trap forMidges. In it you need to put a spoiled fruit. Flies will pierce the package in search of delicacies. When they are inside, the package must be carefully, quickly tied and discarded.

This fruit fly served science well,Therefore genetics consider it a useful insect. It was used in the study of heredity, that is, those characteristics that are passed from parents to their offspring. If these issues were studied on the example of a person, we would have to wait a very long time until the base for observations of several generations is formed. In particular, for the study of 30 generations of generations, it was necessary to spend about 500 years, or even more. However, due to the use of fruit flies, it is possible to study the problem of heredity transmission for 30 generations in just one year.

Mediterranean fruit fly

The Mediterranean fruit fly is reminiscent ofHome flies, it is distinguished by black and orange marks. This is one of the most harmful species of insects. Females of this fly practice laying eggs in unripe vegetables and fruits. Appearing young flies, begin to feed on the flesh of the fetus. In the end, the whole crop can be destroyed.

In Russia the fruit Mediterranean fly is notIs found. However, there is a threat of its acclimatization with further improvement of the climate in the areas of the Astrakhan, Volgograd, Rostov regions, the North Caucasus and the Black Sea coast.

In the Mediterranean countries and South America thisThe species is destroyed from 30 to 100% of the fruits of plum, apricot and peach. Such flies are able to damage more than 200 plant species, among which are almost all fruit, many berry and a number of vegetable crops. Larvae of flies lead to premature fall of fruit. Adult insects, when laying eggs, damage the skin of the fetus, cause development of putrefaction and the appearance of mold.

WHAT is a fruit fly Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Rupvyilc
It is main inner container footer text