تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

تطوير الألغاز لعبة من لباد
2016/08/24
ما هو الحيوي الوشم
2016/08/24

ما الضفدع يمكن أن تطير

الطائر الضفدع - طائرة شراعية، وليس الطيارين!

لا نستطيع أن نقول أن عنصر الهواء واحتضنت على نطاق واسع من الدرجة الحيوانات البرمائية (البرمائيات).

الطيار أعداد الضفادع هي وليس ذلك بكثير.

اليوم، يمكن أن ينظر فقط لأعضاء الضفادع مجدافيات الأسرة في المجال الجوي لكوكب الأرض.

Rhacophoridae - من هم؟

صوت الضفادع الذكور
وبطبيعة الحال، ليقول أن الضفادع قد أتقنتالمجال الجوي، في وقت مبكر جدا. ما يسمى مجدافيات من عائلة البرمائيات - الضفادع فقط أكثر أو أقل الطيران. يرتفعون فوق أغصان وأوراق الأشجار، ولكن لا تتوقف عن ان تكون المخلوقات المدهشة.
كما ضفدع الشتاء
إذا كان التركيز النظر مجدافيات الضفادعيجلس على غصن شجرة، ثم تخمين ما هي على وشك الاقلاع، وسوف يكون من الصعب. بعد كل شيء، وعادة في الحيوانات تحلق لها أجنحة أو الهيئات الخاصة التي تحل محلها. في الطائرة الضفادع لم يكن لديك أي شيء من هذا القبيل، لكنها لم يطير.
كيفية التعرف على البريد الإلكتروني الملكية الفكرية ADDR

تكنولوجيا الطيران

لماذا الضفدع العصي رأسه فوق سطح
الضفادع مجدافيات يمكن أن يسمىplaneristkami! قبل اتخاذ الرحلة، كانوا تضخيم أصلا جسمها، وتضغط على نطاق واسع في أصابع اليدين وتمتد الأغشية السباحة، تحولت في هذه العائلة من البرمائيات في الطائرة. آنذاك الطيارون قفزة الضفدع إلى الأمام، ووضع قدمك حتى من دون أدنى شك أن تتحول إلى طائرة واحدة.

ومن الجدير بالذكر أن هيكل هذا"طائرة" الضفادع مجدافيات كان متواضعا جدا. على سبيل المثال، وحلقت الضفادع النمر التي تعيش في جزر أرخبيل الملايو، من السهل إلى حد ما للتغلب على مسافة متساوية إلى 3/5 من المرتفعات التي كانوا الربيع.
على سبيل المثال، chernolapaya الضفدع، الذي يعيش فيمع حي الفهد (أيضا في تايلاند ولاوس)، والقفز من ارتفاع 10 م، 14 م الطيران. ومن الجدير بالذكر الضفدع تحلق الجاوية. هو، بطبيعة الحال، أقل موهبة من "chernolapka"، ولكن لا يزال قادرا على التغلب على مسافة 10-12 م.

نمط الحياة تحلق الضفادع

الغالبية العظمى من الأفراد في الأسرةالضفادع مجدافيات هي في معظمها شجري. يطير في الغالب ممثلين من الضفادع الطائرة. حقيقة أن أصابع أرجلهم طويلة مترابطة من الأغشية الخاصة. نصائح من الأصابع - تضخم.
هناك حاجة لهذه التورمات لضفدعيمكن أن تعقد بحزم على جذع شجرة معينة. عندما تجلس إلى أسفل، على سبيل المثال، على ورقة ناعمة، وظهور بثور على أصابعك بالارض، وأصبح الالتصاق خاص، والتي عقدت البرمائية على فروع الأشجار خلال عطلة الاعياد.

أين يعيشون؟

عائلة من الضفادع هي مجدافيات إلى حد مايشمل نطاقا وأكثر من 400 نوعا مختلفا. الموائل التقليدي من هذه الطيارون-شراعية - المناطق الاستوائية في جنوب شرق آسيا، واليابان، وأمريكا الوسطى والجنوبية (بما في ذلك مدغشقر)، وجزر المحيط الهادئ والمحيط الهندي.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Developing game Puzzles of felt
08/24/2016
What is bio-tattoo
08/24/2016

WHAT frog can fly

Flying frog - a glider, not the pilots!

We can not say that the air element is widely embraced class amphibious animals (amphibians).

Aeronaut of numbers frogs are not so much.

Today, only members of the family copepods frogs can be seen in the airspace of the planet Earth.

Rhacophoridae - who are they?

male frog voice
Of course, to say that the frogs have masteredairspace, too early. The so-called copepods of the family of amphibians - the only more or less flying frog. They soar above the tree crowns, but not cease to be amazing creatures.
As winter frog
If the emphasis consider copepods frogssitting on the branch of a tree, then guess what they are about to take off, it will be difficult. After all, usually in flying animals have wings or special bodies that replace them. At flying frogs do not have anything like that, but they did fly.
how to identify email ip addr

flight Technology

Why the frog sticks his head above the surface
Copepods frogs can be calledplaneristkami! Before making the flight, they were originally inflate its body, is widely pushing the fingers and stretch swimming membranes, transformed in this family of amphibians in the aircraft. Then-aeronauts frog leap forward, placing your foot so that without a shadow of a doubt turn into a single plane.

It is worth noting that the structure of this"Aircraft" copepods frogs is quite mediocre. For example, flying leopard frogs that live on the islands of the Malay Archipelago, are fairly easy to overcome the distance equal to 3/5 of the heights from which they spring.
For example, chernolapaya frog, which lives onwith leopard neighborhood (also in Thailand and Laos), jumping from a height of 10 m, 14 m flying. It is worth noting Javanese flying frog. It is, of course, less talented than "chernolapka", but still able to overcome the distance of 10-12 m.

Lifestyle flying frogs

The vast majority of individuals in the familycopepods frogs are mostly arboreal. It flies mostly representatives of the flying frogs. The fact that the fingers on their long legs are interconnected by special membranes. The tips of the fingers - inflated.
These swellings are needed to frogIt could be held firmly on a particular tree trunk. When she sits down, for example, on a smooth sheet, the blisters on your fingers flattened, becoming a special suction cup, which held an amphibian on tree branches during the holidays.

Where do they live?

The family of frogs is a fairly copepodsextensive and includes more than 400 different species. Traditional habitat of these aeronauts-glider - tropical areas of Southeast Asia, Japan, Central and South America (including Madagascar), the islands of the Pacific and Indian Oceans.

Comments are closed.