منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / ما هو الأساس في اختيار الربيع

ما هو الأساس في اختيار الربيع

/
56 المشاهدات

ما هو الأساس في اختيار الربيع</A>

صورة الربيع الجميلة لامرأة لا يمكن أن يكوندون litsa.Osnovoy مهندم أي ماكياج هو اختيار المخفي الصحيح. وفقا لبحث أجرته والنساء الذين لا يستخدمون مستحضرات التجميل والزينة، وسرعان ما يجدون أنفسهم علامات الشيخوخة.

هو استخدام الموارد نغمي الضرورة لذلك؟

ما هو الأساس في اختيار الربيع

وليس سرا أنه في ربيع البشرة يتطلب عناية خاصة. عند اختيار كريم المهم جدا لتحديد نوع بشرتك. مفيدة جدا لكريم البشرة الجافة على قاعدة سائل مناسبة للبشرة الحساسة tekstura- سميكة للبشرة الدهنية والبشرة الدهنية هو أفضل لاستخدام الأداة التي لديها قاعدة سميكة والزيوت.

باستخدام نغمي الربيع الوسائل

في فصل الربيع، واستخدام الموارد نغمي اللازمة في المقام الأول:

· لأقصى قدر من الحماية للشخص.

وهناك عدد كبير من الموارد نغمي الحديثةتختلف عن تلك التي كانت من قبل. وهي مصممة بطريقة أن أساس قدرتها لا تسد المسام وخلق تأثير "قناع". عادة ما تكون مصنوعة جسيمات دقيقة من المعادن الطبيعية المعدنية، والتي تضمن التطبيق الموحد ولا تضر الجلد. هذه الموارد نغمي لحماية الوجه من الأوساخ: الغبار، الخ لكن العديد من النساء لا يدركن هذه الوظيفة الوقائية وتستخدم أساسا لغرض وحيد هو اخفاء عيوب البشرة.

· لترطيب.

ترطيب الأساس يمكن تطبيقها على تنظيف البشرة، كريم النهار لتحديد الماكياج.

· لتأثير مضاد للشيخوخة. المخفي حسن اختيار يسمح لتشديد الجلد أفضل من العديد من الصناديق الأخرى. وكجزء من هذه الأموال يجب أن تكون الانزيمات الطحالب (لمرونة الجلد)، ومكونات عاكسة خاصة (على نضارة الجلد)، والمعادن الملكيت أو التورمالين (لتحسين البشرة). لكي تكون فعالة، يوصي الفنانين ماكياج لمزيج المخفي مع ترطيب كريم التركيز منشط.

· للحماية من أشعة الشمس.

من المهم جدا أن الأساس كان في عامل تكوين SPF لها من 15. على الأقل ومن الضروري لأقصى قدر من الحماية للجلد من الشمس.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، ينبغي أن تطبق أيضا الأساس لحصيرة الجلد، ومنع التجاعيد ومعان الدهنية.

اختيار الموارد نغمي

للاختيار المناسب من المخفيإيلاء الاهتمام للون والملمس وكلاء. المكياج الفنانين يوصي لاختيار لون الأساس أغمق أو أفتح من اللون الطبيعي للوجه. على سبيل المثال، للحصول على بشرة داكنة اللون البيج مناسبة والخوخ أو bezhevyy- الظلام إلى اللون الوردي الشخص المناسب ottenok- البيج للون الجلد الأصفر - البيج والوردي.

خيار خاطئ من التصحيح يعني الخراب مظهر الوجه وتزويده التكلف. اختبار أفضل لون على مناطق الجسم التي هي بشرة المسؤولة.

تطبيق الحق في درجة اللون

التجميل يوصي لتطبيق الأساسحركات التدليك في جميع أنحاء مناطق من الوجه، من دون استثناء. توزيع موحد للموارد نغمي تقدم البشرة الطبيعية. لا تبالغي مع كمية من لهجة لحقت يعني.

مؤسسة يمكن تطبيقها من جهة، فرشاةأو الإسفنج. من الأفضل تطبيق الكريما السائلة مع أصابعك، ويزيد الرطب باستخدام الاسفنجة. فرشاة ينبغي أن تستخدم لأكثر كثافة وسائل لهجة الملمس.

تذكر لتجنب الوقوع ضحية لجمال باستخدام المخفي ذات جودة عالية، وإلا بدلا من بشرة جميلة تحصل على الطفح الجلدي التحسسي.

ما هو الأساس في اختيار الربيع آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة neygiitj
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / How to choose a foundation for spring

How to choose a foundation for the spring

/
67 Views

Which foundation to choose for spring?</a>

An attractive spring image of a woman is impossibleWithout a well-groomed face. The basis of any make-up is the correct choice of a masking agent. According to the conducted studies, women who do not use make-up make it faster to detect signs of aging.

Is it really necessary to use tonal tools?

Which foundation to choose for spring?

It's no secret that in the spring the skin requires special care. When choosing a cream, it is very important to determine the type of skin. So, for a dry skin the cream on a liquid basis is useful - for a sensitive skin the dense texture-for a fat skin and a problem skin is better to use a means which does not have a dense basis and oils.

Use of tonal means in the spring

In the springtime, the use of tonal means is necessary in the first place:

· For maximum face protection.

A large number of modern tonal toolsDiffer from those that were before. They are designed in such a way that their base is capable of not clogging the pores and not creating a "mask effect". Fine particles, as a rule, are created from useful natural minerals, which ensure smooth application and do not harm the skin. Such tonal means protect the face from contamination: dust, etc. But many women do not know about this protective function and use tonal remedies solely for the purpose of masking skin imperfections.

For humidification.

Moisturizing tonal can be applied to clean skin, a day cream to fix the makeup.

· For anti-aging effect. A well-chosen foundation will help tighten the skin no worse than many other means. Such agents should include algae enzymes (for the elasticity of the skin), special reflective components (for skin freshness), minerals tourmaline or malachite (to improve the complexion). For effectiveness, make-up artists recommend mixing the foundation with a moisturizing tonic, a cream concentrate.

· For protection against sunlight.

It is very important that the toner in its composition has an SPF factor of at least 15. It is necessary for maximum protection of the skin from the sun.

In addition, the foundation should also be used for matting the skin, preventing wrinkles and greasy shine.

Choosing a tonal facility

For the correct choice of masking meansPay attention to the color and texture of the medium. Makeup artists recommend choosing a tone for a color that is darker or lighter than a natural complexion. For example, for a swarthy complexion, beige-peach or dark beige-for a rose-colored complexion a beige shade is suitable, for a yellow skin tone, beige-pink color.

Wrong choice of a corrective tool will spoil the appearance of the face and provide it with unnaturalness. Test the color better on body parts that match the complexion.

Apply the tonal color correctly

Cosmetologists recommend applying a foundation creamMassage movements around the face without exception. Uniform distribution of tonal means will provide a natural complexion. Do not overdo the amount of tonal.

Tone can be applied by hand, brushOr sponzhem. Liquid cream should be applied with fingers, and the excess should be soaked with sponge. It is advisable to use the brush for a denser texture of the tonal product.

Remember, not to become a victim of beauty, use a quality masking agent, otherwise instead of beautiful skin you will get an allergic rash.

How to choose a foundation for the spring Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Neygiitj
It is main inner container footer text