تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

فتح واحد هتك
2016/08/22
ما يهدد المذهب الروبل
2016/08/22

ما هي القوة القاهرة

ما هي القوة القاهرة

رجل قوي، وعلى ما يبدو، اليوم كل شيء يخضع له.

لكن في بعض الأحيان واجه الناس مع قوات الساحقة، التي يصعب أو حتى من المستحيل على المقاومة.

وتسمى مثل هذه الظروف قوة قاهرة.

قوة قاهرة

الذي جاء من العبارة الفرنسيةما يجوز تأويله على القوة القاهرة (القوة القاهرة) في روسيا كقوة قاهرة، الوفيات التي لا مفر منها. وتشمل هذه أحداثا استثنائية غير متوقعة. أو، إذا متوقعة، بحيث لا يمكن منعها، والتي لا أحد مسؤول. قوة قاهرة المرتبطة خسائر لا تعوض، فإنها يمكن أن تؤثر أيضا على المواطنين العاديين، وفجأة الظروف المعيشية المتفاقمة.

قوة لا تقاوم الطبيعة

يشار عادة إلى أنه قوة قاهرةالظروف التي تحدث نتيجة لطبيعة قوة قاهرة تدخل. هذه الاضطرابات الطبيعية مثل الزلازل والفيضانات والأعاصير، وأحيانا يسبب دمار كبير غالبا ما ترتبط مع وقوع خسائر بشرية، وتدمير الاقتصاد.
الحدث الأكثر تميزا والمأساوي الماضيويتسبب عقود من جراء الزلزال والتسونامي في اندونيسيا في عام 2004. ونتيجة لعناصر انتقلت جزيرة سومطرة الصاخبة 30 مترا باتجاه الجنوب الغربي، وعلى الجزء السفلي من المحيط الهندي تشكيل طول انقطاع من 1 200 كم. ثم قتل نحو 230 000 شخص. تقريبا نفس القوة التي تقودها الزلزال والتسونامي في اليابان في عام 2011 لكارثة بيئية، مما تسبب في أضرار للمفاعل محطة الطاقة النووية فوكوشيما.

قوة القانوني القاهرة

في القانون المدني، وهناك أيضا مفهوم وتعريف القوة القاهرة. وتشمل هذه الحالات التي يكون فيها تأثير الأحداث المتطرفة والتي لا رجعة فيها، يصبح من المستحيل لتحقيق شروط الالتزامات التعاقدية بين الطرفين. قد تكون الأسباب نفسها قوة لا تقاوم الطبيعة. على سبيل المثال، وفقدان أو تلف البضائع المنقولة بحرا، عاصفة مفاجئة. إذا كان الضرر إلى خطأ الناقل لا شريك له، ثم أنه لا ينبغي أن يكون مسؤولا.
بالقوة القانونية يتضمن القاهرة الحالاتبسبب العوامل البشرية والاصطدامات الاجتماعية. على سبيل المثال، القرارات من أعلى أجهزة الدولة وبين الدول على استيراد / تصدير، الحصار والقيود المفروضة على العملة مستقلة عن إرادة وكلاء. سوف قانوني قوة قاهرة أن يكون اندلاع حرب أو ثورة في أي منطقة، وكذلك الضربات وموضوعية تحول دون تنفيذ العقد. في إطار مفهوم القوة القاهرة لا تقع ضمن الظروف المرتبطة المخاطر التجارية، مثل ظروف السوق غير المواتية أو التغيرات في الأسعار.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Opening the htc one
08/22/2016
What threatens the ruble denomination
08/22/2016

What is force majeure

What is force majeure

The man is powerful and, it would seem, today everything is subject to him.

But sometimes people are faced with overwhelming forces, which are difficult or even impossible to resist.

Such circumstances are called force majeure.

Force Majeure

Which came from the French phraseforce majeure (force majeure) in Russian shall be construed as force majeure, inevitable fatality. These include extraordinary events, unforeseen. Or, if foreseen, such that can not be prevented and for which no one is responsible. Force majeure associated with irreparable losses, they can also affect the ordinary citizens, all of a sudden worsening living conditions.

Irresistible force of nature

Traditionally referred to as force majeurecircumstances that occur as a result of the intervention force majeure nature. This natural disturbances such as earthquakes, floods, hurricanes, sometimes causing great destruction often associated with human casualties, and damaging the economy.
The most memorable and tragic event lastdecades is caused by the earthquake and tsunami in Indonesia in 2004. As a result of elements revelry island of Sumatra has moved 30 meters towards the south-west, and at the bottom of the Indian Ocean formed a break length of 1 200 km. Then killed about 230 000 people. Almost the same power the earthquake and tsunami in Japan in 2011 led to an ecological disaster, causing damage to the Fukushima nuclear power plant reactor.

Legal force majeure

In civil law, there is also the concept andthe definition of force majeure. These include cases where the effect of extreme and irreversible events, it becomes impossible to fulfill the conditions of the contractual obligations of the parties. The reasons may be the same irresistible force of nature. For example, the loss of or damage to cargo transported by sea, by a sudden storm. If the damage to the carrier's fault no partner, then he should not be held responsible.
By legal force majeure includes situationscaused by human factors and social collisions. For example, decisions of the highest state and inter-state bodies on import / export, embargo, currency restrictions are independent of the will of the agents. Legal force majeure will be an outbreak of war or revolution in any region, as well as strikes, objectively hinder the execution of the contract. Under the concept of force majeure does not fall within the circumstances associated with the commercial risks, such as unfavorable market conditions or changes in prices.

Comments are closed.