تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية العثور على رفيق لرحلات في الخارج
2016/08/19
كيفية التحقق من أداء الخدمة للمحرك
2016/08/19

ما الزهور يمكن أن تعطي في عيد الحب

ما الزهور يمكن أن تعطي في عيد الحب

عندما تحب، لا تبخل مشاعره، تحتاج إلى الحديث عن أحبائهم كلما كان ذلك ممكنا.

ولكن هناك يوم معين من السنة، عندما كنت لا أتكلم عن حبهم المستحيل - احتفال بيوم القديس فالنتين.


في عيد الحب قرر أن يفاجئ لهنصف متنوعة من الهدايا، لدفع مجاملات، وترتيب المفاجآت السارة. ولكن، بطبيعة الحال، كل امرأة في الحب ينتظر حبيبته باقة جميلة من الزهور. وعندما قدمت له باقة فقط لعيد الحب يمكن أن ينظر إليه على أنه إعلان التعاطف أو حتى الحب. ومع ذلك، والرجال لا يعرفون دائما ما هو نوع من الزهور التي يمكن أن تعطي لصديقته، وماذا تعني.

ما سوف اقول لكم الزهور؟

الأكثر شعبية بين الزهورهي، بالطبع، الورود. لقد كانت فترة طويلة الزهور الأكثر رومانسية ليس فقط في يوم عيد الحب، ولكن أيضا على أي عطلة أخرى. الورود الحمراء - رمز الحب عاطفي وصادق. فإن أي باقة من الورود من أي لون تبدو احتفالي جدا ورومانسية حقا.

ويستثنى من ذلك ارتفع أصفر كلون الأصفر يرمز إلى الوحدة والانفصال.

كما أنها واحدة من الألوان الأكثر شعبية بالنسبة للنساءتعتبر باقات الزنبق منهم تبدو بلطف شديد. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، سوف يكون خيارا جيدا لباقة لعيد الحب يكون قرنفل. أنها غير مكلفة، وسوف تبدو أنيقة جدا والاعياد. القرنفل تأتي في كل الألوان تقريبا من قوس قزح، لذلك يجب أن تكون قادرا على اختيار الخيار الذي هو مناسبة كهدية لالنصف الآخر الخاص بك.
وليس من الضروري في هذا العيد رائعة ونسيان الزهور مثل الزنبق، والزنبق لأنه يرمز إلى السعادة لانهائية.

ويمكن أن ينقل فتاتك أشد المتحمسين مشاعرك، من دون كلام.

والتبجيل جربر أيضا بين الألوان البهيجة، فإنها يمكن أن تكون مجتمعة في كل واحدة، وذلك بفضل لوحة واسعة من الألوان.

اللون المهم أيضا

إذا كنت ترضي أحبائهم أزهارها الذي أعطيته لها في التاريخ لأول مرة، وقالت انها سوف نقدر ذلك في أعلى درجة، لأنه تم تخزينها من الذكريات والتقاليد بضعة المحبة.
الأحمر يرمز إلى الحب والعاطفة. وينبغي أن يكون الرجل حذرا مع باقات من الزهور الحمراء في يوم العشاق، لأنه في هذا العيد، وحتى يمكن أن تؤخذ على أنها اقتراح الزواج.
إذا كان في باقة، هدية من زوجك سوفزهرة حمراء، حتى واحد، تذكر أنه - رمزا للقلب، والتي تعطى لك. وتقول باقات الوردي وchuvstvah.Takzhe باقة رقيقة تتحول لطيفة جدا، إذا كان سيتم الجمع بين الظلال المختلفة من الألوان، بعد ذلك سوف ننظر حقا مذهلة ولطيف مثير للدهشة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to find a companion for trips abroad
08/19/2016
How to check the serviceability of the engine
08/19/2016

What flowers can give on Valentine's Day

What flowers can give on Valentine's Day

When you love, do not hold back his feelings, you need to talk about their loved one as often as possible.

But there is a certain day of the year, when you do not speak about their love impossible - a celebration of St. Valentine's Day.


In Valentine's Day decided to surprise hishalf a variety of gifts, to pay compliments, arrange pleasant surprises. But, of course, every woman in love is waiting for his beloved a beautiful bouquet of flowers. Presented with a bouquet just for Valentine's Day can be seen as a declaration of sympathy or even love. However, men do not always know what kind of flowers you can give to his girlfriend, and what they mean.

What will tell you the flowers?

The most popular among the flowersare, of course, roses. They have long been the most romantic flowers not only on Valentine's Day, but also on any other holiday. Red roses - a symbol of passionate and sincere love. Any bouquet of roses of any color will look very festive and truly romantic.

The exception is a yellow rose as the yellow color symbolizes the loneliness and separation.

It is also one of the most popular colors for womenconsidered lily bouquets of them look very gently. In addition, a good option for a bouquet for Valentine's Day will be the carnation. They are inexpensive and will look very elegant and festive. Carnations come in almost all colors of the rainbow, so you should be able to choose the option that is suitable as a gift for your other half.
It is not necessary in this wonderful holiday and forget about flowers such as tulips, tulips because it symbolizes the infinite happiness.

They can convey your most ardent girl your feelings, without words.

Gerbera is also revered among the festive colors, they can be combined in every one, thanks to a large palette of colors.

Color is also important

If you will please their loved ones flowers that you gave her on their first date, she will appreciate it in the highest degree, because it is so stored memories and traditions are a loving couple.
Red symbolizes love and passion. Men should be careful with bouquets of red flowers on the day of lovers, because in this holiday and can even be taken as a proposal of marriage.
If in a bouquet, a gift from your spouse willred flower, even one, remember that it is - a symbol of the heart, which is given to you. Pink bouquets say chuvstvah.Takzhe gentle bouquet will turn out very nice, if it will combine different shades of colors, then it will look really stunning and surprisingly gentle.

Comments are closed.