منزل / علم / العلوم الطبيعية / ما هو نوع من الزهور في العالم وأكبر

ما زهرة في العالم وأكبر

/
66 المشاهدات

رافليسيا</A>

أكبر زهرة في العالم في قطرها تقريبا متر واحد، ويمكن أن يصل وزنه إلى 11 كجم.

ويسمى هذا النبات في رافليسيا أرنولدية وينمو في مناطق خطوط العرض المدارية والاستوائية.

هذا الوحش النباتات

اكتشاف زهرة مذهلة رافليسيا أرنولديةويمكن أن يكون في أدغال إندونيسيا وماليزيا وبورنيو وسومطرة والفلبين. لديه هوى الدم الحمراء، ومظهره كله يشبه أي شيء آخر ولكن ... قطعة podtuhshego من اللحوم.
في هذه الحالة، ليس فقط في المظهر ولكن أيضارائحة مثيرة للاشمئزاز رافليسيا أرنولدية يذكر من الجثث المتعفنة، لأن رائحة ليست أكثر من اللحم المتعفن والبيض الفاسد. ومع ذلك، في الطبيعة، ويعتقد أن كل شيء بعناية، وأنه لم يتم إنشاء محطة رائعة لضرب البشرية، وكل هذه الميزات الغريبة لرافليسيا له ما يبرره تماما. سبب ظهور غريب ورائحة كريهة بسيط - بحيث يجذب نبات الحشرات للتلقيح، والذباب في الغالب.

المزايا الأخرى للزهرة عملاقة

رافليسيا أرنولدية، كونها أكبر زهرة في العالم، في جوهرها هو نبات فريد من نوعه هو فقط لزهرة واحدة فقط. انها ليس لديها الجذر، الساق والأوراق.
كذلك، إذا كان هناك رافليسيا كل هذه الهيئات،يأكل؟ في الواقع، في هذه الحالة لا يمكن أن يكون عملية التمثيل الضوئي محطة نموذجية - التعليم في أوراق من المواد الغذائية على حساب الضوء والماء. والحقيقة أن هذا العملاق من عالم النبات - طفيلي مشترك وغير قادر على يعيشوا حياة مستقلة. جميع العناصر الغذائية رافليسيا تتلقاها من النبات العائل - عادة الكروم. ذلك هو آخر وتنمو حامل زهرة قياسية.
مثيرة للاهتمام حقيقة: كانت أسلاف النباتات العملاقة الحديثة زهور صغيرة جدا، ولكن في سياق التطور أصبحت مجرد وجهة النظر هذه فريدة من نوعها. افتتح رافليسيا أرنولدية اثنين فقط من علماء النبات - ستامفورد رافلز وDzhozef أرنولد. لأول مرة صفها علميا هذا ممثل مدهش من المملكة النباتية وأعطاه اسما. ليس من الصعب تخمين أنه في شرفهم وكان اسمه رواد "زهرة الجثة"، كما تسمي أحيانا رافليسيا.
سكان البلدان التي تنمو رافليسيا، دعوةله في بلده لغة "patma بونغا"، التي تعني حرفيا "زهرة اللوتس". زهرة لها خمس بتلات كبيرة وأساسية أصغر، والتي، مثل كل الزهور العادية هي المدقة والسداة. بعد التلقيح، ورافليسيا أرنولدية زهرة العملاقة يتحول تدريجيا إلى الفاكهة، والذي يحتوي على عدة ملايين من البذور.

ما زهرة في العالم وأكبر آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة fuymuohq
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / The science / Natural Sciences / As the world's largest flower

As the world's largest flower

/
80 Views

Rafflesia</a>

The largest flower in the world in its diameter reaches almost one meter and can weigh up to 11 kilograms.

This plant is called rafflesia arnoldi and grows in tropical and equatorial latitudes.

The real monster of the plant world

Discover an amazing Rafflesia flower ArnoldiCan be in the jungles of Indonesia, Malaysia, Borneo, Sumatra and the Philippines. It has a blood-red shade and all its appearance reminds of nothing more than ... a piece of rotten meat.
In this case, not only by its appearance but also byA hideous smell of Rafflesia arnoldi reminds of a decaying corpse, because it smells of nothing but rotting flesh and rotten eggs. However, in nature everything has been carefully thought out, and such an amazing plant was created not at all in order to hit humanity, and all these strange features of rafflesia are completely justified. The reason for the strange appearance and disgusting smell is simple - thus the plant attracts insects for pollination, mostly flies.

Other features of the giant flower

Rafflesia arnoldi, being the largest flower in the world, is inherently a unique plant, for it consists of just one flower. It lacks root, stem and leaves.
How, if Rafflesia does not have all these organs,She eats? After all, in this case, the typical process of photosynthesis - the formation of nutrients in leaves due to light and water - is impossible. The fact is that this giant of the plant world is an ordinary parasite, and is not able to lead an independent way of life. All the nutrients of rafflesia are derived from host plants - usually these are lianas. It is on the latter and grows flower-record holder.
Interesting fact: The ancestors of the modern giant plant were very tiny flowers, but in the process of evolution they became such a unique kind. Two botanists, Stamford Raffles and Joseph Arnold, discovered two arnoldi rafflesias. They for the first time scientifically described this amazing representative of the kingdom of plants and gave her a name. It is not hard to guess that it was in honor of them that the "cadaverous flower" was called the pioneers, as still sometimes called rafflesia.
The inhabitants of those countries where rafflesia grows are calledIt is in its language "bunga patmah", which means literally "lotus flower". The flower has five huge petals and no less large core, in which, like all ordinary flowers, there are pestles and stamens. After pollination, rafflesia arnoldi from a giant flower gradually turns into a fruit that contains several million seeds.

As the world's largest flower Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Fuymuohq
It is main inner container footer text