منزل / علم / العلوم الطبيعية / ما هي النباتات والحيوانات

ما هي النباتات والحيوانات

/
13 المشاهدات

وحدة من الحيوانات والنباتات

عندما نذهب للنزهة في الغابة أو التسكع على شاطئ النهر، ويمكنك ان ترى مجموعة متنوعة من النباتات والأشجار مدهشة.

والغطاء النباتي مترف في غابات منطقة موسكو يختلف كثيرا عن الأشجار التقليدية والحطب التضاريس السهوب.

بل هو أيضا مختلفة عن بعضها البعض، والحيوانات البرية التي تعيش في الموائل الطبيعية المختلفة.

ودعا جميع أنواع الحياة النباتية والحيوانية "النباتات والحيوانات" من منطقة معينة.

النباتات والغطاء النباتي

النباتات اليوم هي نباتياالقواسم المشتركة من كل نوع من أنواع النباتات التي تنمو أو نمت سابقا على أراضي محددة بدقة. ويمكن أن نخلط بين مفهوم "النباتات" و "النباتات"، إدراك منهم كما المرادفات، على الرغم من أنها أشياء مختلفة. على سبيل المثال، يمكننا أن يجادل حول النباتات في منطقة كورسك، وشبه جزيرة كولا والنباتات بريموري. وكلما زاد حجم المنطقة، والنباتات الأكثر ثراء تقديمه.
حتى يتسنى لجميع النباتات ستافروبول المجاميع الأرضحوالي 1200 نوع من النباتات والنباتات في روسيا لأكثر من 18 ألف، بما في ذلك عاريات البذور والطحالب النادي، سرخس، horsetails والنباتات تغطي الأرض. الاحتباس الحراري والأماكن المغلقة النباتات لا تنتمي إلى النباتات.
بواسطة "النباتات محددإقليم "يعني مجمل المجتمعات النباتية التي تنمو في المنطقة. على سبيل المثال، منطقة موسكو تتميز بها أنواع مختلفة من الغابات والأراضي الرطبة والمراعي. لكن الغطاء النباتي في جميع أنحاء أراضي روسيا ستكون أكثر ثراء وأكثر تنوعا. وهو يتألف من المجتمعات النباتية أكبر بكثير، بما في ذلك الجبال، التندرا، السهوب والصحراء وهلم جرا.
يستخدم عبارة أخرى "النباتات والكائنات الحية الدقيقة" في الطب في دراسة الكائنات الحية الدقيقة التي هي محددة لعضو بشري معين. مثل النباتات في الحنجرة.

الحيوانات

الحيوانات مفهوم يعني مجموع كل أنواعالحيوانات التي عاشت أو لا تزال تعيش في المنطقة. ليست مدرجة الحيوانات في حدائق الحيوان والحيوانات الأليفة في تكوين الحيوانات. السمة الرئيسية للكل الحيوانات هي طبيعة البيئة من الأنواع المدرجة في تكوينها. وهكذا، فإن الحيوانات في الغابات المطيرة يتميز عدد كبير من الحيوانات، وتكييفها للعيش في الأشجار. وهذا يختلف لتسلق الثدييات والزواحف والطيور والحشرات والعديد من الحيوانات الأخرى التي اعتادوا على أكل أوراق الشجر والفواكه من الأشجار أو يعيشون على الخشب المحطم.
من خلال تطبيق أساليب مختلفة للتحليل،علماء النبات، يمكن للعلماء أن يقول على وجه اليقين أصل واحد أو الحيوانات الأخرى، فضلا عن صلاته الحيوانات البعيدة والقريبة. ووفقا لنتائج هذه التحليلات والأنواع مع انتشار مماثل معا في مجموعات معينة في مكان إقامتهم، على سبيل المثال - الحيوانات من مدغشقر. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتم إصلاح الموقع الحالي في المقابلة القسم الحيوانات حيوان على حدة. وهكذا، تشير إلى فراشة entomofauna أو الحيوانات الحشرات.

ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make Venetian plaster
08/19/2016
How to file an appeal to the court complaint
08/19/2016

WHAT flora and fauna

Unity of fauna and flora

When we go for a walk in the woods or lounging on the shore of the river, you can see a variety of plants and trees are amazing.

And the luscious vegetation in the forests near Moscow is very different from traditional trees and dead wood steppe terrain.

Also different from each other and the wild animals that inhabit the different natural habitats.

All kinds of plants and animals are called "flora and fauna" of a particular region.

Flora and Vegetation

Today in botany flora iscommon subspecies of plants that grow or grew previously on a strictly defined territory. It is possible to confuse the concept of "vegetation" and "flora", perceiving them as synonyms, although they are different things. For example, we can argue about the flora of the Kursk region, the Kola Peninsula and the flora of Primorye. The greater the size of the region, the richer it is presented flora.
So all the flora of the Stavropol Territory totalsabout 1,200 species of plants and flora of Russia for more than 18 thousand., including gymnosperms, club mosses, ferns, horsetails and ground cover plants. Greenhouse and indoor plants do not belong to the flora.
By "specific vegetationterritory "means the totality of plant communities growing in the region. For example, for the Moscow region are characterized by different types of forests, wetlands and grasslands. But the vegetation throughout the territory of Russia will be much richer and more diverse. It includes much more plant communities, including mountain, tundra, steppe, desert and so on.
Another phrase "flora and microorganisms" is used in medicine in the study of microorganisms that are specific for a particular human organ. As an example, the flora of the larynx.

fauna

The concept fauna means the aggregate of all kindsanimals that lived or still live in the area. The animals are in zoos and pets in the fauna are not included. The main feature of each fauna is environmental nature of the species included in its composition. Thus, the fauna of the rainforest is characterized by a large number of animals, adapted to living in trees. This is different Climbing mammals, reptiles, birds, insects and many other animals, who are accustomed to eat leaves and fruits of trees or live off the shattered wood.
Using various methods of analysis,Botanists, scientists can tell with certainty the origin of one or other fauna, as well as its links with the remote and surrounding fauna. As a result of these analyzes, species with a similar spread together in certain groups at their place of residence, for example - the fauna of Madagascar. In addition, the current location is fixed in the corresponding individual animal section fauna. Thus, butterfly refers to entomofauna or insect fauna.

Comments are closed.