تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية حل الأمثلة الرافضة
2016/08/26
كيفية جعل حمار الإطارات
2016/08/26

ما هي الكلمة اختيار طيدة

أي طابق اختيار طيدة؟

الكلمة التفاف يكمل النهاية الكلمة.

انها تسمح لك لإخفاء طبقات من أغطية الأرضيات، يجعل الانتهاء من نظرة الانتهاء.

اليوم الافراج عن الكثير من الخيارات الألواح، والتي لا تختلف فقط في اللون، ولكن أيضا المواد المستخدمة في صناعة البناء والتشييد. أكثر دراية لنا التفاف على لوحات خشبية. طيدة ​​من الخشب الصلب هي أسهل لتركيب (يمكن استخدامها، على سبيل المثال، ومسامير)، وكذلك آمنة. خدمة الحياة من طيدة كبيرة جدا، وإذا لزم الأمر، مظهره ببساطة استعادة مجرد طلاء الورنيش أو النفط الطلاء.

التفاف على لوحات من البلاستيك الأرضيات يمكن العثور اليوم في مجموعة متنوعة من الألوانالإصدارات. وعلاوة على ذلك، يمكن القوالب البلاستيكية ليس محاكاة سوى مظهر من الخشب، ولكن غيرها من المواد مثل الحجر. ينصح اللوح البلاستيك للاستخدام في غرف مع الرطوبة المفرطة (مطبخ وحمام)، فمن السهل أن يغسل، ويكاد لا مشوها. بالمناسبة، يمكنك أن تجد نموذجا للالتفاف على لوحات من البلاستيك مع قناة كابل، وهو مناسب للأسلاك، شبكة حشيات أو كابل الهاتف. تأمين القوالب البلاستيكية، يمكنك استخدام السائل الأظافر، ومسامير، ولكن في الهياكل المعقدة ينصح لاستخدام المقابس المرفقات الخاصة.

القوالب البلاستيكية للأرضيات

يمكنك أيضا شراء التفاف على لوحات أرضية على أساس من يمول (اللوح مع زخرفة الورق، ونمط تقليد الأخشاب الثمينة) الألواح مكسو (من الخشب الصلب غير مكلفة مع القشرة من السلالات أكثر تكلفة). يمكنك أيضا العثور على المعادن والسيراميك القاعدة الحجرية.

عند اختيار طيدة ليس من الضروري للتنقلفقط سعره ولكن أيضا المتانة والرطوبة في الغرفة، والذي يهدف لطيدة، والمواد المستخدمة في النهاية لها. لون اللوح يمكن اختيارها لتتناسب مع الجدران أو الأرضيات، والتباين.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to solve examples outs
08/26/2016
How to make a donkey of tires
08/26/2016

WHAT floor plinth choose

Which floor plinth choose?

Floor skirting completes the floor finish.

It allows you to hide the seams of the floor covering, makes finishing a finished look.

Today released a lot of options baseboards, which differ not only in color, but also the materials used in the manufacture of construction. The most familiar to us wooden plinth. The plinth of solid wood is easiest toInstallation (can be used, for example, screws), as well as safe. The service life of the plinth is very large, and, if necessary, its appearance simply restore just paint varnish or oil paint.

Plastic plinth for floor can be found today in a variety of colorsversions. Moreover, plastic moldings can not only simulate the appearance of wood, but other materials such as stone. Plastic baseboard is recommended for use in rooms with excessive humidity (kitchen, bathroom), it is easy to wash, it is almost not deformed. By the way, you can find a model of a plastic plinth with cable channel, which is convenient for wiring, gaskets network or telephone cable. Secure the plastic moldings, you can use liquid nails, screws, but in complex structures is recommended to use a special attachment plugs.

plastic moldings for flooring

You can also buy floor plinth on the basis of MDF (Chipboard with paper decoration, pattern imitating precious woods) veneered baseboards (From inexpensive solid wood with veneer from more expensive breeds). You can also find metal and ceramic plinths.

When choosing a plinth is not necessary to navigateonly its price but also durability, humidity in the room, which is intended for a plinth, and the materials used in its finish. The color of the baseboard can be selected to match the walls or floor covering, and contrast.

Comments are closed.