منزل / دواء / سلامة / ما هو جدار الحماية

ما جدار الحماية

/
96 المشاهدات

ما هو جدار الحماية </A>

الاستخدام الآمن للموارد الإنترنت هو دائما تحت التهديد، لأن هناك عددا كبيرا من البرامج الخبيثة المصممة لسرقة البيانات السرية الخاصة بالمستخدمين.

للحماية من مثل هذه التهديدات، وتركيب جهاز كمبيوتر جدار حماية.

ملامح من الجدران النارية

جدار الحماية - وهو نوع من مكافحة الفيروساتبرامج، يقلل بشكل ملحوظ من مخاطر الكمبيوتر ومستخدميها من المضيف على شبكة الإنترنت. مثل مكافحة الفيروسات المعتادة، لديهم قاعدة بيانات خاصة بهم من التوقيعات، وتحديثها عبر الإنترنت. جدار تجري متابعة مستمرة للاتصال الحالي إلى الإنترنت، فضلا عن البرامج التي يتم تشغيلها على الشبكة في الوقت الراهن.
وقد مخيط معظم الجدران النارية الحديثةقائمة العمليات الآمنة وتداولها منها الشبكة ليست جهاز كمبيوتر، والمستخدم هو عدم وجود خطر. هذه هي خدمة مختلفة وبرامج النظام والمنتجات ترخيص البرمجيات للشركات الكبيرة، الخ ولا يسمح لهذه القائمة في التوسع.
استخدام الإصدارات الحديثة من الجدران النارية وتضمن أحدث قاعدة بيانات التوقيع مكافحة الفيروسات يمكن للمستخدمين البقاء على شبكة الإنترنت. خلاف ذلك، قد يكون الكمبيوتر عرضة لهجوم القراصنة عبر الهجمات الخبيثة. في أحسن الأحوال، وسوف يؤدي إلى خلل في النظام. في أسوأ المجرمين الوصول إلى البيانات الحساسة على المدفوعات والتراخيص، وكلمات السر، الخ

الجدران النارية أصناف

أولا، على حد سواء دفعها ومجانا. لا توجد فروق كبيرة بينهما، في الواقع، لا. غالبا ما تدفع ونسخ مجانية من نفس جدار الحماية يتميز الدعم الفني، وعدم وجود الإعلانات المنبثقة، وذلك باستخدام خيارات إضافية، الخ من كل هذا يمكن التنازل عنها، إذا هو من ذوي الخبرة للمستخدم بما فيه الكفاية.
قد تتغير الثانية، والجدران النارية أو لاتغيير الإعدادات الافتراضية للشبكة. ويرجع ذلك إلى رغبة المطورين لحماية المستخدم من جميع الجهات، ولكن في واقع الأمر غالبا ما يؤدي ذلك إلى حقيقة أنه عاديا لا يمكن ان يستمر على الانترنت. لذلك، يجب استخدام هذا الخيار بحذر.
قد تكون موجودة الثالثة، وهذه البرامجكلا على حدة، وجنبا إلى جنب مع مكافحة الفيروسات. الخيار الأخير ديها العديد من المزايا، مثل موارد النظام الادخار، وتوحيد قاعدة بيانات مكافحة الفيروسات، وتحسين تزامن التفاعلات، الخ ولا سيما معروفة للرواتب وهذا البرنامج هو كاسبرسكي لأمن الإنترنت، ولكن هناك حزم المجانية الصادرة عن كومودو، أفيرا، الباندا وغيرها من مطوري المعروفة. كما أنها تنتج الجدران النارية وحدها.

ما جدار الحماية آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة kysnyogx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Medicine / Security / WHAT is a firewall

WHAT is a firewall

/
118 Views

What is a firewall </a>

The safe use of Internet resources is always under threat, because there are a lot of malicious programs created to steal confidential user data.

To protect against such threats, a Firewall is installed on your computer.

Firewall Features

A firewall is a kind of antivirusPrograms that significantly reduce the risks for the computer and its user from being on the Internet. Like conventional antiviruses, they have their own signature database, also updated via the Internet. The Firewall monitors the current connection to the Internet, as well as all programs that are currently running on the network.
In most modern firewalls already suturedA list of secure processes whose access to the network does not present any danger to the computer and the user. These are various service and system programs, software licensed products of large companies, etc. This list is allowed to expand.
Use of fresh versions of firewalls andThe latest databases of anti-virus signatures ensure the safe stay of the user on the Internet. Otherwise, the computer can be subjected to hacker attack with the help of malicious attacks. At best, this will lead to a malfunction of the system. At worst, intruders will have access to confidential data on payments, licenses, passwords, etc.

Varieties of firewalls

First, they are both paid, andFree. Essential differences between them, in fact, no. Often paid and free versions of the same firewall is characterized by the availability of technical support, the absence of pop-up advertisements, the use of additional options, etc. You can refuse all this if the user is experienced enough.
Secondly, firewalls can change or notChange the default network settings. This is due to the developer's desire to protect the user from all sides, but in fact this often leads to the fact that he can not banally enter the Internet. Therefore, this option should be used with caution.
Thirdly, these programs can existBoth separately and in pairs with the antivirus. The latter option has several advantages, such as system resource savings, unification of the anti-virus database, improved synchronization of interaction, etc. A particularly well-known paid package of such software is Kaspersky Internet Security, but there are also free packages issued by Comodo, Avira, Panda and other well-known developers. They also release firewalls separately.

WHAT is a firewall Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Kysnyogx
It is main inner container footer text