منزل / فقه / الأنشطة / هل امتياز خاص

ما هي الميزات للامتياز

/
113 المشاهدات

ما هي الميزات للامتياز</A>

ما هو الامتياز؟

في لغة بسيطة وسهلة، فإنهالحصول على حقوق استخدام العلامة التجارية الشهيرة من أجل الربح. ويعتقد بعض رجال الأعمال أن لشراء امتياز وبدء الأعمال التجارية على العلامة التجارية شعبية هو أكثر ربحية من أجل تعزيز عمله من الصفر.

وكانوا على حق جزئيا.

دعونا ننظر إلى هذا المفهوم باعتباره الانتخاب، وكذلك النظر في إجراءات تسجيل.

ملامح اتفاق امتياز

مفهوم "امتياز" يأتي من الفرنسيةالكلمة التي ترجمت إلى اللغة الروسية يبدو وكأنه "امتياز". من جهة النظر الاقتصادية، لشراء امتياز يعني لإبرام عقد مع شركة ذات العلامة التجارية المعروفة. على سبيل المثال، وهي شبكة من مطاعم الوجبات السريعة «مترو الانفاق» لديها اكثر من 30000 نقطة بيع. وهذا كله بفضل امتياز.

والشخص الذي يرغب في الحصول على حقوق لالعلامة التجارية، ودعا الامتياز. بالإضافة إلى العلامة التجارية الترويج يتلقى المواد اللازمة للعمل والتدريب والاستشارات والدعم. وهذا هو، رجل الأعمال، مما يجعل من اتفاقية امتياز، ووضع نوع من التأمين ضد المخاطر. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، قد تكون في أي وقت تنطبق على صاحب الامتياز للحصول على الدعم والمشورة. وردت جميع هذه الشروط في العقد.

وبطبيعة الحال، لبدء الأعمال التجارية على استعداد بالفعلالتربة هي أسهل بكثير، لأن الناس على دراية مع العلامة التجارية (أي أنك لا تحتاج الى انفاق المال على الدعاية) بالفعل. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، في عملية التعلم، وسوف تحصل على خبرة كبيرة في تنظيم والأعمال.

كيفية الحصول على الامتياز؟

أولا وقبل كل شيء يجب أن تقرر على المبلغ،يمكنك الاستثمار في الامتياز. وهذا ما يسمى رسوم على مبلغ مقطوع. على سبيل المثال، إلى إبرام اتفاق مع مؤسسي «مترو الانفاق» سوف تحتاج إلى إيداع مبلغ يعادل 12000 $ (باستثناء ضريبة القيمة المضافة). وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، في سياق العمل على أساس العقد سوف تدفع 8٪ من قيمة التداول، ويسمى هذا الرسم إتاوة.

لجعل الأكثر ربحية لشراء امتياز،الرجوع إلى المحامين المشاركين في هذا الاتجاه. أن المتخصصين سوف تكون قادرة على مباراة لك مع قائمة من الشركات لتوفير المعلومات الأكثر اكتمالا في مجال نشاطها. إذا كنت تريد حفظها، يمكنك اختيار الشركة الخاصة بك. للقيام بذلك، تأكد من إجراء تحليل مفصل لجميع المقترحات القائمة (التي يمكنك العثور على شبكة الإنترنت).

إجراء أبحاث السوق. ربما في منطقتك لا ادعى هو المنطقة التي تريد القيام به. على سبيل المثال، في منطقة حيث عدد السكان ومعظمهم من كبار السن، فإنه من غير المناسب لفتح سلسلة مطاعم للوجبات السريعة.

تأكد من تحقق مع صاحب الامتيازالتكلفة التقديرية لإطلاق المرحلة الجديدة من المبيعات. على سبيل المثال، إذا أخذنا في الاعتبار العلامة التجارية «مترو الانفاق»، وهنا تكلفة افتتاح مطعم سوف تكون في حدود 100-200 ألف دولار (كل هذا يتوقف على المنطقة نقطة واحدة). وهناك مؤشر مهم جدا - فترة الاسترداد. هذه المعلومات التي يمكن أن توفر أيضا أصحابك. توقيع العقد، تأكد من أن نسأل ما هو مدرج في سعر الامتياز. فمن الأفضل لتحليل جميع النقاط وثيقة قانونية مع محام، لذلك سوف تجنب العديد من المشاكل.

إيجابيات وسلبيات الامتياز

بالطبع، مثل أي اتجاه آخر، وامتياز لهمزايا وعيوب. وتشمل مزايا الحصول على ترقية العلامة التجارية، وتطوير الأعمال عالية السرعة، وتعليمات مفصلة لمزاولة نشاطها، والإعلان الدعم. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن أصحاب امتياز تعطي التفرد ضمان في مجال الأعمال التجارية في منطقتك. لنفترض أن تقرر الدخول في عقد مع شبكة من الوجبات السريعة «مترو الانفاق». مؤسسو تعطيك ضمان أنك سوف تعمل تحت هذه العلامة التجارية في منطقتك وحدها.

والعيب الكبير هو التكلفة العالية للالاتجاه. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، وضعت أصحاب العلامات التجارية إلى الأمام متطلبات صارمة جدا، أهملنا أنك لا تستطيع ذلك. على سبيل المثال، العقد يمكن وصف حالة وجود أماكن البيع بالتجزئة الخاصة بها، وهذا هو، تأخذ بها، لم تكن مؤهلة. ليأتي بشيء جديد وتبدأ بك أنت أيضا لم يكن لديك الحق، حتى إذا كان العميل يطلب منك القيام بذلك (تنظيم الأعياد، وما إلى ذلك).

استنتاج

وقبل بضع سنوات كان مصطلح "امتياز"ومن المعروف فقط لأصحاب المشاريع المتقدمة. في الوقت الحاضر، وتقريبا كل شخص قررت فتح مشروع تجاري، طرح سؤال: ما هو خصم وكيفية الحصول عليها. كما ترون، فمن السهل بما فيه الكفاية لترتيب، لكننا بحاجة إلى المال، وكبيرة نوعا ما. لذلك، إذا كنت انخفاض على متن الطائرة المادية، في محاولة لبناء العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك. وربما في المستقبل سوف يكون صاحب الامتياز، وأنك لن تدفع المال لاستخدام العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك.

ما هي الميزات للامتياز آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة rialaojg
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Jurisprudence / Activities / How are the features of the franchise?

How are the features of the franchise?

/
125 Views

What are the features of the franchise</a>

What is a franchise?

In simple and accessible language, it isAcquisition of the right to use a well-known brand for profit. Some businessmen believe that it is much more profitable to buy a franchise and start one's own business on a brand that has been promoted than to promote one's business from scratch.

And they are partly right.

Let's understand in such concept as a franchise, and also we will consider the order of its registration.

Features of the franchise agreement

The concept of "franchise" came from the FrenchWords, which in Russian translation sounds like a "privilege". From the economic point of view, to buy a franchise means to conclude an agreement with a company that has a well-known brand. For example, the network of fast food restaurants "Subway" has more than 30 thousand points of sale. And all this thanks to the franchise.

A person who wants to acquire rights toThe use of a trademark is called a franchisee. In addition to the promoted brand, he receives the necessary materials for work, training, advice and support. That is, the entrepreneur, making out the franchise agreement, draws up some kind of insurance against risks. In addition, he can at any time turn to the franchisor for support and advice. All these conditions are prescribed in the contract.

Of course, to start your business on the already preparedSoil is much easier, because people are already familiar with the brand (that is, you do not need to spend money on advertising). In addition, in the learning process, you will get a great deal of experience in running and running a business.

How to get a franchise?

First of all, you must determine the amount,Which you can invest in a franchise. This fee is called a lump sum. For example, to conclude an agreement with the founders of "Subway" you will need to pay an amount equal to $ 12,000 (excluding VAT). In addition, in the process of working on the basis of the contract you will pay 8% of the turnover, this fee is called royalty.

In order to maximally profitable to buy a franchise,Address to the lawyers engaged in this direction. Experts will be able to select a list of companies for you, provide the most complete information about their field of activity. If you want to save money, you can choose the company yourself. For this, be sure to conduct a detailed analysis of all available proposals (you can find them on the Internet).

Conduct market research. Perhaps in your area there will be no demand for the sphere of activity that you want to do. For example, in an area where the population mainly consists of older people, it is not advisable to open a chain of fast food restaurants.

Be sure to check with the franchise ownerThe estimated cost of launching a new sales point. For example, if you consider the trademark "Subway", here the cost of opening a restaurant will be about 100-200 thousand dollars (all depends on the area of ​​the point). A very important indicator is the payback period of the project. You can also provide this information to your companions. When concluding the contract, be sure to specify what is included in the cost of the franchise. It is better to analyze all the points of the legal document with a lawyer, so you will avoid many problems.

Pros and Cons of a Franchise

Of course, like any direction, the franchise hasAdvantages and disadvantages. The pluses include getting a promoted brand, high speed of business development, detailed instructions on how to run your business, advertising support. In addition, franchise owners give a guarantee in the exclusivity of business in your region. Let's say you decided to sign a contract with the fast food network "Subway". The founders give you a guarantee that you will work under this brand in your area alone.

A significant disadvantage is the high cost of thisdirections. In addition, trademark owners put forward very strict requirements, which you can not neglect. For example, in a contract there can be a provision about the presence of your own trading premises, that is, you do not have the right to lease it. You do not have the right to come up with anything new and start your own, even if customers ask you to do it (organize holidays, etc.).

Conclusion

A few years ago the concept of "franchise" wasKnown only to advanced entrepreneurs. Currently, almost every person who decided to open a business, asks himself: what is a franchise and how to get it. As you can see, it's quite easy to make out, but we need money, and quite a few. Therefore, if you are constrained in the material plan, try to create your own brand. Perhaps in the future you will also own a franchise, and it is you who will be paid money to use your trademark.

How are the features of the franchise? Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Rialaojg
It is main inner container footer text