منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / ما الشهير الأرملة السوداء

ما الشهير الأرملة السوداء

/
60 المشاهدات

الأرملة السوداء</A>

"العنكبوت، العنكبوت - قليلا الساقين السوداء، والأحذية الحمراء، ونحن سوف تحصل على الطعام، الماء ... نحن نحبك".

أغنية الأطفال متعة ليحكي قصة الحشرات جميلة، ولكن عندما لقاء حقيقي مع العناكب العاطفة بعيدا جدا.

خصوصا عندما ترى قبل ليست مجرد العنكبوت والأرملة السوداء.

القش أرملة

هذه ليست كبيرة جدا العنكبوت الأسود الإناث لديهاسمعة البغيضة. الشائعات حول هذا الموضوع هي متنوعة جدا، واحد أسوأ من الآخر. هذا هو أسوأ منها. لدغة قاتلة، وزوجها، وقالت انها تأكل لتناول طعام الغداء.

عموما، الأرملة السوداء (الزوع في اللاتينية)غني مع أقاربهم السامة. في آسيا الوسطى وشبه جزيرة القرم وجنوب أوروبا ويعيش العنكبوت كاراكورت التي بت خطورة كما. لكن الخطوة الثانية في تصنيف "الفوعة" ينتمي إلى هذه الأرملة أمريكا الشمالية. السم هو 15 مرة تتركز من ذلك من أفعى، وفي المرتبة الثانية بعد البرازيلي جنود العنكبوت السم. واعتبرت مسقط رأس أمريكا الشمالية، مع مناخها الحار، ولكن اليوم قامت هذه الحشرات طريقهم حتى إلى أوقيانوسيا واستراليا.

الأرملة السوداء يمكن التعرف عليها بسهولة من قبل الأحمرالبقع على شكل مثلثات على البطن الأسود. أحيانا البقع تلتحم، وتشكيل شخصية الرملية. طول الساقين والجذع من لامع 12 ملم. حجم الذكور مرتين تقريبا أقل، على ما يبدو، من أجل الحد من المقاومة إلى أدنى حد ممكن.

أحب أن القبر

قواعد صارمة هنا - أي الزنا! وبمجرد أن الاقتران هو أكثر، أو حتى أثناء، العنكبوت الإناث يلتهم حرفيا لها مبارك. هناك افتراض بأن بعض الذكور فقط يسلب القدم من الحب القاتل، ولكنها ليست سوى استثناء واحد لهذه القاعدة الرهيبة. البقاء على المعدة، أنا آسف - الزوج، العنكبوت الإناث يدور شرنقة، والذي يبدأ في وضع البيض. أنها خبأت بعناية في مكان منعزل تحت بعقبة، حجر كبير أو في حفرة صغيرة. نفس جدا أمي في المستقبل بالجوار وعلى استعداد للدفاع عن مخلب له في أي لحظة. لذلك هو لا يستحق ما يكفي لتفريق هذه الكريات بيضاء - الممكنة للحصول على جرعة قاتلة من السم.

لدغات العنكبوت

وفقا للعلماء، والسم من الأرملة السوداء لهالسم أعصاب والمزيد من ثعبان المرجان أو الكوبرا. شخص الموت للعض مبرحة يحفظ إلا أن كمية السم التي تدخل في الدم منخفضة. ومع ذلك، في مكان اللدغة عندما يكون هناك قليل من الألم الشديد الذي يمر قريبا على الجسم كله، يرافقه تشنجات. يصبح من الصعب أن تتنفس، والمعدة المضغوطة ويصلب، وهناك الصداع والحمى والغثيان. الوخز تتناوب مع التعرق الشديد. هذه الحالة تستمر لمدة ثلاثة أيام، ويحدث الشفاء التام خلال أسبوع.

ما الشهير الأرملة السوداء آخر تعديل لذلك: 22 مايو 2017 بواسطة vofwuecl
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / WHAT is the famous black widow spider

What is the famous black widow spider

/
118 Views

Black Widow</a>

"Spider, spider - black legs, red boots, we fed you, we gave you water ...".

Children's song is fun talking about a nice insect, but in a real meeting with spiders before the emotion is very far away.

Especially when you see in front of you is not just a spider, but a black widow.

Straw widow

This not very large female black spider hasDisgusting reputation. Rumors about her are very diverse, one worse than the other. Here are the most terrible of them. Her bite is deadly and her own husband eats for lunch.

Generally, black widows (Latin Latrodectus),Are rich in their poisonous relatives. In Central Asia, the Crimea and southern Europe, a spider-caracurt lives, the bites of which are just as dangerous. But the second step in the rating of "virulence" belongs to this North American widow. Its poison is 15 times more concentrated than the rattlesnake, and is second only to the venom of the Brazilian spiders-soldiers. Their homeland is considered to be North America with its hot climate, but today these insects have made their way even to Oceania and Australia.

A black widow can easily be recognized by redSpots in the form of triangles on the black abdomen. Sometimes the spots merge, forming a figure of an hourglass. The length of its legs and glossy body is 12 mm. The size of the males is almost half the size, apparently, in order to reduce the resistance to a minimum.

Love to the grave

Here the rules are tough - no adultery! Once the pairing is over or even during it, the female spider literally devours its faithful. There is a suggestion that some males in time carry away paws from deadly love, but this is only a single exception to the terrible rule. Having zamoriv worm, forgive - the husband, the female spider weaves a cocoon, where begins to lay eggs. She carefully hides it in a secluded place under a snag, a large stone or in a small hole. The very same mother is next to her and is ready to protect her clutch at any moment. So, you should not get enough of these whitish pellets to disperse - you can get a lethal dose of poison.

Spider bites

According to scientists, the poison of a black widow possessesNeurotoxic effect and stronger than the poison of the coral snake or cobra. From the agonizing death of a bitten person, it saves only that the amount of poison that enters the blood is small. However, at the site of the bite, quite a strong pain immediately appears, which soon changes to the whole body, accompanied by convulsions. It becomes difficult to breathe, the stomach tightens and hardens, there is a headache, fever and nausea. Attacks of pain alternate with severe sweating. This condition lasts for three days, and full recovery occurs in a week.

What is the famous black widow spider Was last modified: May 22nd, 2017 By Vofwuecl
It is main inner container footer text