تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف لشراء الأرض التي لا بناء
2016/08/26
أرباح على شبكة الإنترنت: أسطورة أم حقيقة؟
2016/08/26

ما الأسرة التقاليد مهمة جدا للطفل

التقاليد العائلية مهمة جدا

عائلة كبيرة ودية، وهذا هو مفتاح النجاح والسعادة والرفاه أطفالك. لتوحيد الأجيال الأكبر سنا والأصغر سنا للمساعدة على التقاليد العائلية، وهو أمر مهم جدا للطفل.

أولا وقبل كل ذلك يعتمد على الآباء والأمهات، الذين لديهم التأثير الأكبر على تعليم الأطفال.

تعليمات

1

تعليم الأطفال لضمان أن كل لقاءيرافقه تحية. في الصباح، لا ننسى أن نقول "صباح الخير"، وبعد المدرسة أولا وقبل كل التحية، ثم يسأل عن الدرجات في المدرسة. الطفل يجب أن يشعر بأنه في منزله في المقام الأول هم جميعا في غاية السرور لرؤيته. وبالمثل، لا ننسى عبارات مثل "استمتع حمام الخاص بك".

2

تعزز بشكل كبير من الأسرة بعض الأشياء العامة،والتي يمكن أن تشارك في وقت واحد جميع أفراد الأسرة. على سبيل المثال، الجمباز الصباح والشاي بعد الظهر أو في لعبة الشطرنج في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع. الشيء الرئيسي أن الطفل قد وضعت هذه العادة، لا شيء معك. إذا، على سبيل المثال، فإن الطفل سوف يعرف أن كل يوم سبت تذهب على طبيعة المشي أو زيارة، ولكن قبل ذلك نظيفة الشقة، في المستقبل هذا النشاط الذي لن يسبب احتجاجات، وأصبح معتادا وحتى موضع ترحيب.

3

حسنا، إذا كان الطفل سوف يكون في المساء ان نقول،كيف كان يومه. قدوة لتناول العشاء، وتبادل الأخبار الخاصة بك، واصفا إياها بأنها قصة مسلية. ومن ثم السماح للكلمة من الطفل، حتى لو كان، أيضا، سوف اقول قصة مثيرة للاهتمام أو مضحك. بعد أسبوع من هذا التبادل للأنباء تصبح عادة، وانها جيدة جدا. بعد كل شيء، في محادثة أنها توسع المفردات وتطوير حس النكتة.

4

وينبغي أن تكون أعياد الميلاد واحتفالات الذكرى السنوية جداحدث مهم لجميع أفراد الأسرة. من الطفولة إلى إشراك الأطفال في التحضير لمثل هذه الأحداث. يمكنك حتى إنشاء تقويم الأسرة، مشيرا إلى تواريخ مهمة في ذلك. اليد التي قدمت هدية، وجبة خاصة لعيد ميلاد صبي أو يتصرف بها مشاهد - كل هذا سيجعل حياة طفلك أكثر إشراقا، وتوسيع إمكانياتها الإبداعية.

5

على الطفل أن يشعر أنهم ينتمون إلىعائلة كبيرة، ودائما تأخذ له لزيارة الأجداد والعمات والأعمام. ومع ذلك، إرسال رسائل إلى الأقارب الذين يعيشون في مدن أخرى. حسنا، إذا كان المنزل يحتوي على ألبوم صور مع الصور العائلية. من وقت لآخر من خلال ذلك مع طفلك، أخبرني عن تلك الموجودة في الصورة وكيف، على سبيل المثال، كان هناك مصيره. في الواقع، كل هذا مهم جدا للطفل، وهذا كله يضع عقله والتعليم والموقف في المستقبل تجاه الحياة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to buy land on which no building
08/26/2016
Earnings on the Internet: Myth or Reality?
08/26/2016

WHAT family traditions are very important for the child

Family traditions are very important

A large and friendly family, this is the key to success, happiness and well-being of your children. To unite older and younger generations to help the family tradition, which is very important for a child.

First of all it depends on the parents, who have the most influence on the education of children.

instructions

1

Teach the children to ensure that every meetingaccompanied by the greeting. In the morning, do not forget to say "Good morning", and after the school first of all say hello, and then ask about the grades in school. The child should feel at home in the first place are all very excited to see him. Similarly, do not forget about phrases such as "Enjoy Your Bath".

2

Greatly strengthen the family some general things,which can simultaneously engage all members of the household. For example, morning gymnastics, afternoon tea or a game of chess on the weekends. The main thing that the child has developed a habit, do something with you. If, for example, the child will know that every Saturday you go on the nature walk or a visit, but before that clean the apartment, in the future this activity it will not cause protests and become familiar and even welcome.

3

Well, if the child will be in the evening to tell,how it was his day. Set an example for dinner, share your news, describing it as an entertaining story. And then let the word of the child, even if he, too, will tell an interesting or funny story. After a week of such exchange of news becomes a habit, and it's very good. After all, in a conversation it expands vocabulary and develop a sense of humor.

4

Birthdays and anniversaries should be veryAn important event for the whole family. From childhood to involve children in preparing for such events. You can even create a family calendar, noting important dates in it. Hand made gift, a special meal for the birthday boy or acting out scenes - all this will make your child's life brighter, extend its creative possibilities.

5

For a child to feel that they belong tobig family, always take him to visit the grandparents, aunts and uncles. However, write letters to relatives who live in other cities. Well, if the house has a photo album with family photos. From time to time through it with your child, tell me about those in the photo and how, for example, there was his fate. In fact, all this is very important for the child, and all of this develops his intellect, education and future attitude towards life.

Comments are closed.