منزل / جميع الفئات / آخر / ما يمارس على القيام به لانقاص الوزن

ما تدريبات للقيام لانقاص وزنه

/
81 المشاهدات

ما تدريبات للقيام لانقاص وزنه</A>

صحيح ومتوازنة ومعتدلةالسلطة ليست كافية لانقاص الوزن فعالة، تحتاج أيضا إلى إيلاء الاهتمام لممارسة النشاط البدني. لانقاص وزنه، عليك أن تعطي جسمك الحمل القلب، والتي بموجبها يزيد من معدل ضربات القلب والجسم يأخذ الطاقة من مخازن الدهون.

لا لزوم لها الإرادة والقوة والتدريب: أكثر العضلات تتطلب المزيد من الطاقة.

أمراض القلب والحمل

أي ممارسة الرياضة ومساعدةفقدان الوزن يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أنه خلال ممارسة يحتاج الجسم إلى الطاقة الذي يستغرقه أي من الطعام التي يتم تناولها، أو من مخازن الدهون. ويتم تحقيق فقدان الوزن عن طريق العجز في السعرات الحرارية - إذا كان صحيحا، وكذلك الرياضة، وهي الهيئة لن يكون لها ما يكفي من الطاقة التي تم الحصول عليها من الغذاء، وأنها سوف تبدأ في حرق الدهون الخاصة به. ولكن هناك تمارين وأنواع الأنشطة التي تساعد على التخلص من الكيلوات أسرع وأكثر كفاءة. هذا هو كل أنواع الأحمال القلب - من التمارين الرياضية في وتيرة سريعة، ولكن مع كثافة منخفضة.
التمارين الرياضية - انها الركض، والسباحة بسرعة،ركوب الدراجات، والتدريب على أي معدات القلب، والقفز على الحبل وغيرها من التدريبات. في حد ذاتها، فهي خفيفة وليس لديهم حمولة خطيرة على العضلات، ولكن في التدريب على المدى الطويل بنفس الوتيرة أنها تزيد من معدل ضربات القلب، وزيادة معدل التنفس، وتبدأ تدريجيا لحرق الدهون. في هذه الحالة، والدهون الزائدة ليس فقط بسبب نقص السعرات الحرارية، ولكن أيضا مباشرة في الفصول الدراسية يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن تنضب مخزونات المواد الغذائية في الدم، والجسم، وليس هناك مكان لأخذ الطاقة - هناك المؤجلة فقط الدهون.
أفضل التمارين لفقدان الوزن - هو فئة علىحلقة مفرغة، والإهليلجي، دراجة ثابتة. انها تسمح لك للحفاظ على وتيرة الصحيحة، مع برامج خاصة. إذا كنت تشارك في ببطء، وتأثير nobhodimosti، الذي يتحقق من خلال عشرين إلى ثلاثين دقيقة من الحمل المستمر، لن، وإذا قمت بنقل بقوة أيضا، قريبا الشخص لا يملك القوة لمواصلة ممارسة الرياضة، مما أدى إلى حرق الدهون ولن تبدأ.

تدريب القوة

خلال تدريب القوة لا يحرق الدهونويحدث ذلك: زيادة معدل ضربات القلب قليلا، كما وتيرة منخفضة جدا، بين مجموعات لها فترات الراحة ومدة التدريب أقل من ذات التحميل القلب منتظم. المشاركة في تدريب قوة بوتيرة عالية وطويلة من المستحيل جسديا، وبالتالي فإن الغرض الرئيسي من هذا التدريب - لتقوية العضلات. من جهة، وهذا يعني أن لخسارة الوزن هذه الطبقات أقل ملاءمة. من جهة أخرى، لأنها تسهم أيضا إلى فقدان الوزن، ولكن لأسباب مختلفة.
أولا، لأداء السلطة المعقدةممارسة حمولة عالية على عضلات الجسم تنفق الكثير من السعرات الحرارية، والذي هو أيضا مهم لانقاص الوزن. ثانيا، العضلات نتيجة التدريب المنتظم تعزيزها، مختومة وقليلا زيادة في حجم عن طريق استبدال الشحوم. وخلافا لغيرها من الأنسجة والعضلات تتطلب المزيد من الطاقة - وهو ما يعني أنه حتى في فترة من الراحة انهم في حاجة الى الكثير من السعرات الحرارية. ولذلك، فإن عضلات أقوى وأقوى - لمزيد من السعرات الحرارية في اليوم فقدت حتى من دون ممارسة إضافية.
لانقاص الوزن لتكون فعالة، فمن المستحسن أن تتحد مع بعضها نوعين آخرين من ممارسة: الهوائية والقوة.

ما تدريبات للقيام لانقاص وزنه آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة homhiezq
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / All categories / Other How to exercise in order to lose weight

How to exercise to lose weight

/
86 Views

What exercises you need to do to lose weight</a>

Correct, balanced and moderateNutrition is not enough to effectively lose weight, it is also necessary to pay attention to physical activity. To lose excess pounds, you need to give your body cardio-load, which increases the heart rate, and the body takes energy from the store of fat.

Do not be superfluous and exercise: more muscle requires more energy.

Cardio-load

Any exercise and exercise helpLose weight due to the fact that during exercise, the body needs energy, which he takes either from food eaten or from fat stores. Weight loss is achieved through a deficit of calories - if it is the same as before sports, then the body will not be enough energy received from food, and it will start burning its own fats. But there are exercises and activities that help you get rid of kilograms faster and more efficiently. These are any kinds of cardio-loads - aerobic exercises at a fast pace, but with low intensity.
Aerobic loads are running, fast swimming,Cycling, classes on any cardio-simulators, jumping rope and other exercises. By themselves they are light and do not have a serious load on the muscles, but with prolonged training at the same pace they increase the rate of heartbeat, increase the frequency of breathing and gradually start burning fat. In this case, excess fat goes not only because of a lack of calories, but also right during lessons due to the fact that the stores of nutrients in the blood are depleted, and the body has nowhere to take energy - only the deferred fats remain.
The best exercises for losing weight are classes onTreadmill, ellipsoid, exercise bike. They allow you to maintain the desired pace with the help of special programs. If you do it slowly, then the desired effect, which is achieved in twenty to thirty minutes after a continuous load, will not, and if you move too vigorously, soon the person will not have enough strength to continue training, as a result, the fat burning process will not start.

Strength Exercises

During fat burning exercises,Occurs: the heart rhythm increases slightly, because the tempo is too low, there are rest periods between the approaches, and the duration of the training is less than with the correct cardio loads. To exercise power exercises at a high pace and for a long time it is impossible physically, therefore the main goal of such trainings is to strengthen the muscles. On the one hand, this means that for weight loss these activities are less suitable. On the other hand, they also contribute to weight loss, but for other reasons.
First, to perform complex powerExercise with a high load on the muscles of the body spends a lot of calories, which is also important for losing weight. Secondly, the muscles as a result of regular training are strengthened, compacted and slightly increased in size, replacing the fat. Unlike other tissues, muscle requires increased energy supply - which means that even during rest they need a large number of calories. Therefore, the stronger and stronger the muscles - the more calories are lost per day, even without additional loads.
To lose weight was effective, it is desirable to combine the two types of training: aerobic and power.

How to exercise to lose weight Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Homhiezq
It is main inner container footer text