تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية الحصول على علبة بريد على xaker.ru
2016/08/22
كيفية وضع صفح الأرضيات الخشبية
2016/08/22

ما المكوس

ما هي الضريبة

الضريبة - وهو نوع من الضرائب غير المباشرة التي يتم تضمينها في تكلفة السلع، وبالتالي، يجب أن يدفع من قبل المشتري.

يتم تثبيتها على احتكار إنتاج أو مربحة للغاية المنتجات.

فكرة الرسوم الضريبية

وكقاعدة عامة، حيث تفرض الدولة ضريبةالسلع مع الطلب غير مرن، أي بغض النظر عن التغيرات في القيمة. هذا، على سبيل المثال، التبغ والكحول والبنزين. وهذا يختلف من الضريبة على تكلفة جمع ودوران.
أهداف إنشاء الرسوم الضريبية يمكن أن يكونالاقتصادية والمالية. في الحالة الأخيرة نحن نتحدث عن زيادة الميزانية الريع انسحاب augmentable من الشركات المصنعة للمنتجات ذات هوامش ربحية عالية. يمكن أن تنشأ الضرائب غير المباشرة لحماية غير مباشرة للمنتجات بديلة أو المنتجين المحليين. على سبيل المثال، في البلدان المنتجة للبيرة يمكن تعيين الرسوم المفروضة أعلى على النبيذ.

أنواع خاضع للضريبة السلع

في روسيا، وعدد خاضع للضريبة السلع ويشمل:
- الكحول الإيثيلي والمنتجات- التي تحتوي على الكحول
- المنتجات- الكحولية
- المنتجات- التبغ
- سيارات legkovye-
- البنزين والديزل وقود
- oils- للسيارات
- benzin- مستقيم
- وقود التدفئة المنزلي.

إجراءات حساب ودفع رسوم الاستهلاك

يتم التعرف على الضرائب غير المباشرة المصنعينخاضع للضريبة السلع بغض النظر عن شكل ملكيتها (منظمة أو IP). الرسوم الضريبية المفروضة على دوران بيع خاضع للضريبة السلع. دوران - هو القيمة الإجمالية للسلع التي تباع من دون ضريبة القيمة المضافة. يتم تحديد موعد العملية العكسية للشحنة أو الدفع الفعلي.
مبلغ الضريبة المستحقة هو دافعي العزمبشكل مستقل على أساس قيمة السلع ومعدلات الضرائب. أنها تدفع للميزانية على سبيل المثال، يوميا أو كل ثلاثة أشهر. في روسيا، دفع الاستهلاك على أساس شهري في موعد لا يتجاوز يوم ال25 من الشهر الذي يلي الفترة الضريبية منتهية الصلاحية. على سبيل المثال، في يوليو يجب أن تدفع قبل 25 أغسطس.
مبلغ يساوي معدل الإنتاج من الرسوم الضريبية مضروبا في القاعدة الضريبية. الشركة الروسية المتميزة ومعدل مجتمعة على رسوم الاستهلاك.
مثال على معدل ثابت - 15 ص. 1 لتر من البيرة بيعها. إذا باعت مؤسسة البيرة في مبلغ 100 thous. لتر على التوالي، والضريبة التي تدفع في الميزانية ستبلغ 1.5 مليون روبل. (100000 * 15).
معدل مجتمعة يجمع قيمية(الفائدة) وبسعر فائدة ثابت. على سبيل المثال، وبيع الضريبة السجائر سيتم احتساب 8٪ من الحد الأقصى لسعر البيع بالتجزئة من السجائر المباعة بالإضافة إلى 550 ص. لكل 1000. إذا باعت المؤسسة 100 ألف. علب السجائر (2 مليون جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى.) بسعر 40 ص. لكل حزمة، تبين كمية المبالغ المستحقة الضريبة (100،000 * 40 * 8٪ + 2000000/1000 * 550) = 1420000 روبل.
للتحقق من صحة حسابات كمية من دافعي الضرائب لسلطات الضرائب يتم تسويتها الضرائب غير المباشرة في شكل والشروط التي يحددها القانون.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to Get a mailbox on xaker.ru
08/22/2016
How to put laminate wood floor
08/22/2016

WHAT excise

What is excise tax

Excise tax - a kind of indirect tax that is included in the cost of goods and, consequently, to be paid by the purchaser.

They are installed on the monopoly produced or highly profitable products.

The notion of excise duties

As a rule, the state imposes excisegoods with inelastic demand, ie independent of changes in value. This, for example, tobacco, alcohol, gasoline. This differs from the excise tax on the cost of collecting and turnover.
The objectives of the establishment of excise duties can beeconomic and fiscal. In the latter case we are talking about increasing the budget by augmentable withdrawal superprofits from manufacturers of high-margin products. Excise taxes can be established for the indirect protection of substitute products or domestic producers. For example, in beer-producing countries can be set higher excise duties on wine.

Types of excisable goods

In Russia, the number of excisable goods includes:
- Ethyl alcohol and alcohol-containing products-
- Alcoholic products-
- Tobacco products-
- Cars legkovye-
- Petrol and diesel fuel-
- Motor oils-
- Straight benzin-
- Domestic heating fuel.

The procedure of calculation and payment of excise duty

Excise taxes are recognized manufacturersexcisable goods irrespective of their form of ownership (organization or IP). Excise duties levied on turnover of the sale of excisable goods. Turnover - is the total value of sold excise goods without VAT. Date of the reverse operation is determined by the shipment or the actual payment.
The amount of excise tax payable is determined payersindependently on the basis of the value of goods and tax rates. They are paid to the budget for example, daily or quarterly. In Russia, the excise paid on a monthly basis not later than the 25th day of the month following the expired tax period. For example, in July must be paid before August 25th.
The amount is equal to the excise rate of excise duty multiplied by the tax base. The distinguished Russian firm and the combined rate on excise duty.
An example of a fixed rate - 15 p. 1 liter of beer sold. If the organization sold beer in the amount of 100 thous. Liters, respectively, the excise tax, which is payable to the budget will amount to 1.5 million rubles. (100,000 * 15).
Combined rate combines ad valorem(Interest) and fixed rate. For example, the sale of cigarette excise tax will be charged 8% of the maximum retail selling price of cigarettes sold plus 550 p. for every 1,000. If the organization sold 100 thousand. Packs of cigarettes (2 million pcs.) At a price of 40 p. per pack, it turns out the amount of excise tax payable amount (100,000 * 40 * 8% + 2000000/1000 * 550) = 1.42 million rubles.
To check the correctness of calculations of the amount of taxpayers to the tax authorities are settled excise taxes in the form and terms established by law.

Comments are closed.