تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

لماذا meows هريرة
2016/09/14
النبيذ الاحمر كيف مفيدة
2016/09/14

ما EBITDA

ما EBITDA

EBITDA - مؤشر التحليل الاقتصادي، الأمر الذي يعكس استلام الشركة من الدخل قبل ضريبة الدخل والاستهلاك وحساب الفائدة على القروض.

وبالمعنى الاقتصادي للمفهوم EBITDA

في بعض الحالات، يتم استخدام EBITDA؟ البدائية الغرض منه - تحليل جاذبية من المعاملات لعمليات استحواذ بأموال مقترضة. اليوم يتم استخدامه لأغراض أوسع.
وهكذا، EBITDA يسمح لنا لتقدير كمالربح هو النشاط الرئيسي للشركة، فضلا عن فعاليتها بغض النظر عن حجم الديون الائتمانية والعبء الضريبي. وذلك بفضل طريقة EBITDA الاستهلاك غير ذي صلة في تحديد أرباح الشركة.
يتم استخدام مؤشر لتحليل مقارن بالنسبة للمنافسين، لتقدير قيمة العمل قبل البيع. المستثمرون تقييم له على أساس العائد على الاستثمارات. مؤشر يستخدم في تحليل النتائج التشغيلية للشركة، كما أنها لا تشمل البنود غير النقدية من التكاليف.
ومن الجدير بالذكر أن العديد من الاقتصاديةوانتقد محللون EBITDA. وبما أنه لا يشمل أداء تكاليف رأس مال الشركة (الاستهلاك). كما تبين، يمكن للشركة أن تنفق مبالغ ضخمة على معدات جديدة ويبقى EBITDA دون تغيير. ويقول منتقدون أكثر واقعية تعكس الوضع المالي لل"الربح" أداء الشركة و "تيار التشغيل المدفوعات."

كيفية حساب الإهلاك

يتم حساب الإهلاك على أساسبيانات الشركة وفقا للمعايير IFRS ومبادئ المحاسبة المقبولة عموما الدولية. ومع ذلك، EBITDA ليست جزءا من هذه المعايير، يتم احتساب ذلك للأغراض المبينة في الصيغة التالية:
(صافي الربح + تكاليف دفع ضريبة الدخل - استرداد ضرائب الدخل + الفوائد المدفوعة - الفوائد المستلمة) = EBIT + (الاستهلاك - إعادة تقييم الأصول) = ربح.
على أساس البيانات وفقا للمعايير الروسيةالبيانات (RAS) لحساب دقيق لمؤشر مثير للجدل نظرا لعدم وجود المعلومات الضرورية. ويمكن إجراء حساب تقريبي مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار المؤشرات التالية EBITDA = الربح من المبيعات (ص. 50 F.№ 2) + الاستهلاك (شكل رقم 5). هذه الصيغة لديه بعض الخطأ.
بالإضافة إلى EBITDA، لتحليل عبء الديونوغالبا ما تستخدم الشركات نسبته / EBITDA المستمدة الرقم الديون. وهو يعكس نسبة من النتائج المالية وعبء ديون الشركة. معامل هو دليل على قدرة الشركة على سداد كامل المبلغ الكامل للالتزامات ويعكس مستوى الملاءة. إذا كانت عالية بما فيه الكفاية، بل هو إشارة خطيرة حول المشاكل مع عبء الديون. وكثيرا ما يستخدم نسبة الدين / EBITDA من قبل المحللين لتقييم الشركات المتداولة علنا.
بالإضافة إلى EBITDA غالبا ما يستخدم والمؤشرات الوسطية: EBIT (الأرباح قبل خصم الفوائد على القروض والضرائب) - إبت (الأرباح قبل الضرائب) - OIBDA (الدخل التشغيلي قبل الإهلاك) - NOPLAT (صافي أرباح التشغيل ناقص الضرائب).

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHY kitten meows
09/14/2016
How useful red wine
09/14/2016

WHAT ebitda

What ebitda

EBITDA - indicator of economic analysis, which reflects the Company's receipt of income before income tax, depreciation and interest expense on loans.

The economic meaning of the concept of EBITDA

In some cases, EBITDA is used? Primordial its purpose - the analysis of the attractiveness of transactions for acquisitions with borrowed money. Today it is used for wider purposes.
Thus, EBITDA allows us to estimate howprofit is the main activity of the company, as well as its effectiveness regardless of the size of credit debt and the tax burden. Thanks EBITDA depreciation method is irrelevant in determining the company's profits.
The indicator is used forcomparative analysis in relation to competitors, to assess the value of the business before the sale. Investors evaluate him on the basis of return on investments. The indicator used in the analysis of the operating results of the company, as it does not include non-cash items of costs.
It is worth noting that many of the economicAnalysts have criticized EBITDA. Since it does not include the performance of the company capital costs (depreciation). It turns out, the company can spend huge sums on new equipment and EBITDA remains unchanged. Critics say more realistically reflect the financial condition of the company's performance "profit" and "operating stream of payments."

How to calculate EBITDA

EBITDA is calculated on the basis ofCompany statements in accordance with international IFRS and GAAP standards. However, EBITDA is not a part of these standards, it is calculated for the purposes indicated by the following formula:
(Net profit + costs of payment of income tax - Recovery of income taxes + interest paid - interest received) = EBIT + (depreciation - revaluation of assets) = EBITDA.
On the basis of statements by Russian standardsstatements (RAS) to accurately calculate the index is problematic due to the lack of necessary information. The approximate calculation can be made taking into account the following indicators EBITDA = Profit from sales (p. 50 F.№ 2) + Depreciation (form number 5). This formula has some error.
In addition to EBITDA, for the analysis of the debt burdencompanies often use its derived figure Debt / EBITDA ratio. It reflects the ratio of financial results and the company's debt burden. The coefficient is a testament to the company's ability to fully repay the full amount of liabilities and reflects the level of solvency. If it is high enough, it is a dangerous signal about the problems with debt load. Often Debt / EBITDA ratio is used by analysts to assess publicly traded companies.
In addition to EBITDA is often used andintermediate indicators: EBIT (earnings before interest on loans and taxes) - EBT (earnings before taxes) - OIBDA (operating income before depreciation) - NOPLAT (net operating profit minus taxes).

Comments are closed.