تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية جعل الخفافيش والسسكن
2016/09/17
كيفية اختيار الستائر العصرية
2016/09/17

ما الأقراط الآن في رواج

ما هو في الأقراط الأزياء

والأقراط بشكل صحيح مطابقة تكمل الزي الخاص بك والتأكيد على كرامة الشخص.

اختيار الزينة التي تناسبك، وليس فقط، ولكن أيضا تتفق مع أحدث اتجاهات الموضة.

اليوم، العديد من المجالات ذات الصلة - من رومانسية الى موسيقى كلاسيكية ضبط النفس.

تعليمات

1

واحدة من الاتجاهات الرائدة في هذا العام -الكلاسيكية موجزة. في الأقراط الأزياء، وسلاسل طويلة والساحات مسطحة، شكل بيضوي والدوائر. هذه المتغيرات يمكن العثور بين كل من المجوهرات والإدارات المجوهرات. تركيبة شعبية جدا من المعادن من ظلال مختلفة والقوام - على سبيل المثال، وهو مزيج من الأبيض والوردي والذهب الأصفر أو مركب في زخرفة من مات والمعادن مصقول.

2

رقائق صغيرة من أحجار الراين والأحجار الكريمةالآن غير ذي صلة. اختيار الأقراط المعدنية دون الحجارة أو المجوهرات مع بلورات كبيرة العمل المنفرد. الحفاظ على شعبية من الحجارة الكبيرة الملونة بألوان غير عادية - توباز، سيترين، التورمالين، الجمشت، وتشبه بهم. في الديكور واحدة قد تكون مرتبطة على عدد قليل من بلورات من مختلف الأشكال والألوان.

3

تجاهل الأقراط خفية المتوسطةالحجم. اليوم في النهايات الأزياء - فص صغير أو أشكال كبيرة عمدا، تسليط الضوء بشكل جميل ملامح الوجه. يمكن تعليق الأسلحة طويلة تصل. شراء هذه الأقراط، مما لا شك فيه أنها لن تكون ثقيلة جدا.

4

الأقراط بديلة - مقاطع. للبيع يمكنك العثور على مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات من المعدن والبلاستيك، واللؤلؤ والجلود وغيرها من المواد. كليب شقة كبيرة ذات أهمية خاصة في نمط من 80s والإصدارات خمر مع بلورات والأحجار شبه الكريمة.

5

بعد سنوات من الهيمنة في اللآلئ الملونةالأزياء الكلاسيكية الخفيفة الظهر - أقراط مع تطعيم من اللؤلؤ الذهبي والأبيض، سواء الاصطناعية والطبيعية. أقراط اللؤلؤ تكمل تماما الدعاوى التجارية وفساتين السهرة.

6

لسنوات، طويلة شعبيةالأقراط zhardinery. هذا العام هو الأقراط خاصة المألوف في أسلوب شرقي مع التعرف آسيا الوسطى، العربية، الهندية أو زخارف بيزنطية. هذه الأقراط يمكن أن ترتديه ليس فقط في الليل ولكن خلال النهار. فهي تجمع بين جيدا مع تسريحات الشعر أملس، ومع شعرها.

7

الاتجاه الحالي آخر - نمط الروك غلم. أزياء القرط كما سلاسل كبيرة من الأزرار، والجماجم التشابك متنوعة من المعادن والجلود وغيرها من المواد. هذه الأقراط تبدو عدوانية قليلا، ولكن عندما جنبا إلى جنب مع ملابس وماكياج المناسب، فإنها يمكن أن تجعل صورتك معبرة بشكل خاص.

8

هل ترغب في جذب انتباه الجميع؟ ارتداء واحد فقط الأقراط الكبيرة أو دمجها مع متواضعة القرط-pusetoy. هذه الفرق يبرهن على وجود نموذج على المنصة، يبدو جديدة وغير عادية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make bat and siskin
09/17/2016
How to choose fashionable curtains
09/17/2016

WHAT earrings now in vogue

What is in fashion earrings

Correctly matched earrings will complement your outfit and emphasize the dignity of the person.

Choose decorations that suit you, not only, but also conform to the latest fashion trends.

Today, several relevant areas - from romantic to classical restrained.

instructions

1

One of the leading trends in this year -concise classic. In fashion earrings, long chains, flat squares, ovals and circles. Such variants can be found among both jewelry and the jewelry departments. Very popular combination of metals of different shades and textures - for example, a combination of white, pink and yellow gold or a compound in a decoration of matt and polished metal.

2

Small chips of rhinestones and gemstonesnow irrelevant. Choose metal earrings without stones or jewelry with large crystals soloing. Keep the popularity of large colored stones of unusual colors - topazes, citrines, tourmalines, amethysts, and their imitations. In one decoration may be connected to a few crystals of different shapes and colors.

3

Discard the subtle earrings mediumsize. Today in fashion extremes - a tiny clove or deliberately large forms, beautifully highlighting the facial features. Long suspension arms can reach. Buying these earrings, be sure that they will not be too heavy.

4

Alternative earrings - clips. On sale you can find a variety of options of metal, plastic, pearl, leather and other materials. Particularly relevant large flat clip in the style of the 80s and vintage versions with crystals and semiprecious stones.

5

After years of domination in colored pearlsfashion back light classics - earrings with inlays of golden and white pearls, both artificial and natural. Pearl earrings perfectly complement the business suits and evening dresses.

6

For years, popular longearrings zhardinery. This year is especially fashionable earrings in east style with a recognizable Central Asian, Arab, Indian or Byzantine motifs. These earrings can be worn not only at night but during the day. They combine well with a sleek hairstyles, and with her hair.

7

Another current trend - style glam rock. The earring fashion as large chains of studs, skulls tangles variety of metal, leather and other materials. These earrings look a little aggressive, but when combined with the appropriate clothing and makeup, they can make your image is particularly expressive.

8

Do you want to attract everyone's attention? Wear only one big earrings or combine it with a modest earring-pusetoy. Such ensembles demonstrate a model on the catwalk, it looks fresh and unusual.

Comments are closed.