منزل / دواء / مرض / ما عسر الهضم

ما عسر الهضم

/
89 المشاهدات

ما هو عسر الهضم</A>

عسر الهضم - هو مصطلح جماعي لاضطرابات الجهاز الهضمي التي تنشأ نتيجة لعدم وجود الانزيمات الهاضمة أو سوء التغذية.

ووفقا للإحصاءات الطبية، ما يقرب من ثلث السكان البالغين يعانون أحيانا عسر الهضم.

أنواع وأسباب عسر الهضم

لا يرتبط عسر الهضم وظيفية مع ضعافالهضم، ولكن الدولة في الأشخاص الأصحاء لديهم أعراض نموذجية من المعدة أو مرض معوي. العثور على ثلاثة أصناف من هذا النوع من عسر الهضم: الحركي، yazvennopodobnom وغير محددة. الأكثر شيوعا في هؤلاء المرضى، هناك الألم في الجزء العلوي من البطن والقيء، والمضبوطات، والغثيان، التجشؤ المتكرر، الشبع المبكر، شعور بالامتلاء. عسر الهضم إفرازية البنكرياس الناجمة عن عدم كفاية البنكرياس، فإنه يمكن أن يكون التهاب البنكرياس المزمن، ورم، وهلم جرا. D.

الهضمية عسر الهضم هو نتيجة لالنظام الغذائي غير الصحي لفترة طويلة. وينقسم هذا عسر الهضم في الدهون، والتخمير وتفوح منها روائح كريهة. عسر الهضم الدهنية الناجمة عن الاستهلاك المفرط للدهون ذوبان عالية (لحم الخنزير، ولحم الضأن الدهون). ويرتبط عسر الهضم التخمر مع كمية وفيرة من الكربوهيدرات (السكر والعسل، والبازلاء، والفاصوليا، والأطعمة النشوية) والمشروبات التخمير. عسر الهضم آسن تطور استخدام عند المفرط للمنتجات البروتين، وخاصة لحم الخنزير والضأن، والتي تساعد على عملية هضم ببطء شديد في القناة الهضمية. في بعض الأحيان مثل هذه النتائج عسر الهضم من استخدامها في المنتجات الغذائية اللحوم الملوثة. بسبب العادات الغذائية غير الصحية المنتجات انشقاق تهيج المستقبلات الغشاء المخاطي وتسبب تسارع التمعج، والتي، بدورها، يتداخل مع التطور الطبيعي للميكروبات المعوية والسبب dysbiosis.

في الأطفال الصغار يحدث عسر الهضم عندماتكوين التناقضات أو كميات من الاحتمالات الغذاء من الجهاز الهضمي بهم. في مرحلة المراهقة، وسوء الهضم يتطور في بعض الأحيان من وجود خلل في الهرمونات. في الفترة الحرجة من تطور الجهاز الهضمي يصبح حساسا جدا لأدنى خطأ في النظام الغذائي. ومما يزيد الوضع هو أنه الشباب هم المستهلكين النشطة من الوجبات السريعة والمشروبات الغازية.

أعراض وتشخيص المرض

تتجلى عسر الهضم وانتفاخ البطن غذائي،إطلاق كميات كبيرة من الغاز أو المتكرر الإسهال السائل رغوة كرسي التجشؤ المستمر، وحرقة. يفسد الشهية، وهناك نقطة ضعف، وانخفاض الأداء. تظهر عدم الراحة في الشرسوف، والشعور بالامتلاء بعد تناول وجبة وشدة في بعض الأحيان تنشأ الألم بدرجات متفاوتة من الشدة.
ويستند التشخيص على مسحالمريض، والمظاهر السريرية والبيانات coprological البحوث. تقرير أن قوة الإسراف المريض في حالة عدم وجود اضطرابات في الجهاز الهضمي وعسر الهضم تؤكد الطابع الغذائي.

علاج عسر الهضم

عسر الهضم الناجم عن نقص الانزيم،انها تحتاج الى المخدرات العلاج ببدائل التي تحتوي على الانزيمات الضرورية في الكميات الصحيحة. يجب على المريض أيضا يتوافق مع اتباع نظام غذائي خاص، وتهدف إلى تفريغ المنطقة من معاناة الجهاز الهضمي.
العلاج الغذائي هو مفتاح العلاج الناجحجميع أنواع سوء الهضم. عندما أوصى عسر الهضم الهضمية واحد أو الموت جوعا لمدة يومين. بعد أن التوسع التدريجي في النظام الغذائي. عندما عسر الهضم طبيعة عفنة من الحاجة إلى زيادة تناول الكربوهيدرات. عندما تزيد نوع التخمير البروتينات الاستهلاك وتقليل كمية من الكربوهيدرات. عسر الهضم الدهنية تعديل قيمة الحد الدهون في النظام الغذائي. ومن المهم لضبط نظام الشرب، وينبغي أن المرضى شرب ما لا يقل عن نصف ليتر من الماء يوميا. وينبغي أن تكون وجبات متكررة وكسور (في أجزاء صغيرة). يزيل الإفراط في تناول الطعام، وكذلك الصيام لفترات طويلة. تناول الموصى بها في ظروف هادئة، دون تسرع. وغالبا ما تسبب انتفاخ البطن في المعدة من قبل وجبة سريعة، والأحاديث أثناء وجبات الطعام، والتدخين. يجب السوائل الأولى (الحساء والمرق) عنصرا إلزاميا من النظام الغذائي اليومي. مرضى عسر الهضم لا يمكن أن تأكل الطعام الساخن جدا أو البارد. عندما أعراض عسر الهضم هو ضروري للحد من أو حتى القضاء من الحمية الغذائية مع معجون الطماطم ومنتجات المعجنات، الأرز والعصائر الحلوة، والشوكولاته وغيرها من الحلويات، الخضار النيئة والفواكه والقهوة والشاي القوي، والمشروبات الغازية، الحليب كامل الدسم.

خلال العلاج الموصى بها من قبل إدارة فيتامين C، B1، B2، PP، مضادة للالتهاب والاستعدادات ماصة.

ما عسر الهضم آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة kuyhiukb
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Medicine / Diseases / What is indigestion?

What is indigestion?

/
93 Views

What is indigestion?</a>

Dyspepsia is a collective term denoting digestive disorders that result from a lack of digestive enzymes or inadequate nutrition.

According to medical statistics, almost a third of the adult population periodically suffer from dyspepsia.

Types and causes of dyspepsia

Functional dyspepsia is not associated with a violationDigestion, but with this condition in practically healthy people, there are symptoms characteristic of diseases of the stomach or intestines. There are three varieties of this type of dyspepsia: dyskinetic, ulcerative and nonspecific. Most often in such patients there is pain in the upper abdomen, attacks of vomiting, nausea, frequent eructations, rapid satiety, a feeling of a full stomach. Pancreatic dyspepsia is caused by secretory insufficiency of the pancreas, the cause can be chronic pancreatitis, swelling, etc.

Alimentary dyspepsia occurs as a result ofProlonged unhealthy diet. This dyspepsia is divided into fatty, fermenting and putrefactive. Fat dyspepsia is caused by excessive use of refractory fats (pork, mutton fat). Fermentation dyspepsia is associated with an abundant intake of carbohydrates (sugar, honey, peas, beans, flour products) and fermented beverages. Putrefactive dyspepsia develops with excessive consumption of protein products, especially pork and lamb meat, which is very slowly digested in the intestine. Sometimes such dyspepsia occurs as a result of the use of spoiled meat products in food. Due to unhealthy nutrition, cleavage products irritate mucosal receptors and cause acceleration of peristalsis, which, in turn, disrupts the normal development of the intestinal microflora and causes dysbacteriosis.

In young children, dyspepsia occurs in the case ofInconsistency of the composition or amount of food to the possibilities of their gastrointestinal tract. In adolescence, dyspepsia sometimes develops due to imbalance of hormones. In a critical period of development, the gastrointestinal tract becomes too susceptible to the slightest inaccuracies in nutrition. The situation is aggravated by the fact that teenagers are active consumers of fast food and carbonated beverages.

Symptoms and Diagnosis of Disease

Dyspepsia is manifested by meteorism,The release of a large number of gases, diarrhea or frequent liquid frothy stool, constant belching, heartburn. The appetite worsens, there is a weakness, a decrease in working capacity. There are unpleasant sensations in the epigastric region, a feeling of bursting and heaviness after eating, sometimes pains of different intensity occur.
The diagnosis is based on a surveyPatient, clinical manifestations and data of coprological research. The establishment of the fact of the patient's inefficient nutrition in the absence of digestive disorders confirms the alimentary nature of dyspepsia.

Treatment of dyspepsia

Dyspepsia, caused by enzyme deficiency,Requires replacement therapy with drugs that contain the necessary enzymes in the right amount. The patient also must comply with a special diet aimed at unloading the affected area of ​​the gastrointestinal tract.
Diet therapy is the key to successful treatmentAny kind of dyspepsia. With alimentary dyspepsia, one- or two-day fasting is recommended. After this, the diet is gradually expanded. With dyspepsia putrefactive, you need to increase the intake of carbohydrates. When fermented, they increase protein intake and reduce the amount of easily digestible carbohydrates. Fat dyspepsia is adjusted by restriction of fats in the diet. It is important to regulate the drinking regime, patients should drink at least one and a half liters of water per day. Food should be frequent and fractional (small portions). Overeating is eliminated, as is prolonged starvation. Take food is recommended in quiet conditions, without hurrying. The accumulation of gases in the stomach is often provoked by fast food intake, talking with food, smoking. The first liquid dishes (soups, broths) should be an obligatory daily component of the food ration. Patients with dyspepsia should not eat too hot or cold food. When symptoms of dyspepsia appear, you should limit or even exclude from the diet dishes with tomato paste, dough products, rice, sweet juices, chocolate and other sweets, raw vegetables and fruits, coffee, strong tea, carbonated drinks, whole milk.

During treatment, the administration of vitamins C, B1, B2, PP, anti-inflammatory and adsorptive preparations is recommended.

What is indigestion? Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Kuyhiukb
It is main inner container footer text