تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية نقل الأرقام من ثماني إلى ثنائي
2016/09/11
يمكن معجون أسنان تخلص من التكلس
2016/09/11

ما الذي يدفع أفضل

حدد محرك الأقراص - ليست مهمة سهلة

أي مالك سيارة يريد الحصول بدا الأصلي وليس معيارا.

من ناحية أخرى، واختيار المناسب لعجلات توفير قيادة أكثر راحة، وإطالة عمر نظام التعليق وخفض استهلاك الوقود.


لسائقي السيارات اليوم ثلاثةمجموعة متنوعة من عجلة الحافات. كل واحد منهم له خصائصه الأداء الخاصة، نمط الإنتاج، والشكل والتصميم والقيمة. اختيار واحد أو غيرها من العجلات، فمن الضروري أن تأخذ في الاعتبار الظروف المستقبلية لعملها، ولا سيما نوعية سطح الطريق، ومهمة مركبة.

مدموغ

النوع الاكثر شيوعا من القرص(يشار إليها أحيانا الحديد). والميزة الرئيسية - بتكلفة معقولة. هذا يرجع أساسا إلى تقنيات التصنيع هذه: يتم الضغط على صفائح معدنية، وخلق قسمين - الداخلية والخارجية، التي ترتبط بها لحام البقعة. لمنع تأثير التآكل، وعلى استعداد لدفع مسحوق المغلفة نوع الطلاء. يمكن تصحيحها على مستوى عال من remontoprigodnosti- تكوم على المنتج الحفر الروسي في محطة الخدمة - ميزة الفنية لهذا النوع من الأقراص. ولكن أكثر من السلبيات:
- كتلة صلبة، الأمر الذي يؤدي إلى العمل الجاد لوقف وأكثر topliva- الإنفاق
- مقاومة منخفضة إلى korrozii-
- عدم وجود تفرد أن يجعل من المستحيل لتنفيذ قرارات التصميم الأصلي.

ألقى

ختمها أكثر تكلفة على الأقل 2-3مرات. ينطوي إنتاجها استخدام سبائك مختلفة بناء على المغنيسيوم والألومنيوم. عجلات سبيكة تزن أقل الضغط عليه، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة واسعة من مصمم. القوة الميكانيكية للعجلات، بالمقارنة مع ختمها فوق 15-20٪ أفضل في ليونة 1.5-2. خفض الوزن يقلل من الحمل على تعليق ويؤدي إلى توفير الوقود. ومع ذلك، وعجلات سبيكة تتطلب موقفا أكثر حذرا لهم - ليس من الضروري للقيادة على الحفر والطرق الوعرة، ل مع ضرر كبير للمنتج يمكن ببساطة الانهيار. التكنولوجيا الحديثة يمكن أن يكون في شكل:
- صب الجاذبية: الأقراص المستخدمة في صناعة الألومنيوم splavov-
- حقن أو احداهما: تستخدم لتصنيع أقراص المغنيسيوم.

معمول

يختلف من "الزملاء" أكثر تعقيداتكنولوجيا الإنتاج، مما يعني ختم الساخنة، والتبريد، والشيخوخة الاصطناعي ومعالجة ميكانيكية. والنتيجة هي هيكل ليفي أن يقلل من كتلة القرص الأصلي هو أسهل ليموت الصب 50٪، ويلقي - 30٪. عجلات مزورة قادرة على تحمل الأحمال العالية، مقاومة للتآكل. من سلبيات يمكن لاحظت ندرة بعض حلول التصميم، وذلك بسبب خصائص الإنتاج، وارتفاع تكلفة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to transfer numbers from octal to binary
09/11/2016
Can toothpaste get rid of tartar
09/11/2016

What drives better

Select drive - not an easy task

Any owner of a car wants to acquire it looked original and not a standard.

On the other hand, the right choice of wheels provide a more comfortable driving, extend the life of the suspension and reduce fuel consumption.


For motorists today are threevariety of wheel rims. Each of them has its own performance characteristics, mode of production, shape, design and value. Choosing one or the other wheels, it is necessary to take into account future conditions of its operation, in particular the quality of the road surface, the vehicle mission.

stamped

The most common type of disk(Sometimes referred to as iron). The main advantage - an affordable cost. This is due primarily to the manufacturing techniques: metal sheets are pressed, creating two parts - inner and outer, which are connected by spot welding. To prevent the influence of corrosion, ready to drive the powder coated paint type. The technical advantage of this type of disc - a high level of remontoprigodnosti- crumpled on Russian potholes product can be corrected in the service station. But more than the minuses:
- A solid mass, which leads to the hard work of the suspension and more spending topliva-
- Low resistance to korrozii-
- Lack of uniqueness that makes it impossible to implement the original design decisions.

Cast

More expensive stamped at least 2-3times. Their production involves the use of various alloys based on magnesium and aluminum. Alloy wheels weigh less pressed, plus a huge range of designer. The mechanical strength of alloy wheels, in comparison with stamped above 15-20% better in ductility 1.5-2. weight reduction reduces the load on the suspension and leads to fuel saving. However, alloy wheels require more careful attitude to them - it is not necessary to drive on potholes and rough roads, because with significant damage to the product may simply collapse. Modern technology can be in the form of:
- Gravity casting: disks used in the manufacture of aluminum splavov-
- Injection molding or backpressure: used for the manufacture of magnesium discs.

wrought

Different from their "colleagues" more complexproduction technology, implying a hot stamping, quenching, artificial aging and mechanical processing. The result is a fibrous structure that reduces the mass of the original disc it is easier to die-cast 50%, the cast - 30%. Forged wheels able to withstand high loads, resist corrosion. Of the minuses can be noted the scarcity of some design solutions, due to the peculiarities of production, and high cost.

Comments are closed.