تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هي السلع يمكن إعادتها في غضون 2 أسابيع
2016/08/20
ما هو الضرر من الأسبرين
2016/08/20

لماذا حلم الأسنان المفقودة

لماذا حلم الأسنان المفقودة

الأسنان - رمزا للدولة من صحة الإنسان وحيويته. أحلام الأسنان وفقدان الشعر أمر شائع.

يتحدثون هذه الأحلام حول خفض مستوى الطاقة البشرية.

فقدان الأسنان أثناء النوم - جيدة أو سيئة؟

وفقا الأبراج، أي الحرمان من الأسنان أثناء النوم -علامة على وقوع الكارثة تقترب. ومع ذلك، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الأسنان - فإنه من الصعب جدا لتفسير الحرف. في بعض الحالات، يمكن أن فقدان الشعر يرمز الانتقال إلى مستوى جديد من التطور المادي والروحي.

من المهم الاستماع لمشاعرك ومشاعر بعد الاستيقاظ. ومع ذلك، فإنه يستحق الالتفات إلى حقيقة أن تفسير الأحلام الأسنان الساقطة يعتمد على مجموعة متنوعة من أجزاء - أي، كيف كان لديك الأسنان.

التفسير على تفسير الأحلام

إذا كنت تحلم رأيت الأسنان المفقودة دون دم،بل هو نذير من الاضطراب العاطفي أو مرض وشيك. إذا كانت الأسنان المفقودة مع الدم، ثم هذا الحلم يمكن ان نتحدث ليس فقط عن تجارب روحك، ولكن أيضا الخسائر والأمراض الخطيرة من المقربين لك.
الأسنان العلوية - رمزا من الرجال، وانخفاض - النساء. وثيقة الأقارب - انها الأسنان الأمامية. الأسنان العلوية العين في المنام تعني الأب، وانخفاض العين - الأم. إذا كنت تحلم بأنك بنفسك لسحب الأسنان، لديك لحراسة. يتم تفسير الكتاب الحلم بمثابة الموت في كثير من الأحيان لا يعني الموت الجسدي، بل محنة، الفجيعة، وعلى كل ما يمكن أن يطلق عليه "smertepodobno".
حلم في الذي خرج الأسنان، ويقول انيجب الحذر من خيانة من قبل أحد أفراد أسرته. أيضا، تقارير هذا الحلم الذي يمكنك ارتكاب فعل متهور، لأن الذي سوف يفقد احترام العائلة. كنت أحلم أن كنت عقد في يدك يعجل سن بصحة جيده - يتم التعامل معها، يمكنك الدفاع عن أنفسهم، سوف تكون قادرة على القتال مرة أخرى، لاستعادة مكانتها وللتعامل مع الوضع الصعب.
إذا كنت تحلم تفقد الأسنان فاسدة أو المريضة -هذا يعني حريتك والنجاة من المرض أو مشاكل. ومع ذلك، إذا انخفض الأسنان ليس مرة واحدة، ولكن دمر تدريجيا، والانتباه إلى صحتك. ربما لديك شيء القمعي، وتفقد حيويتها الخاصة بك. أيضا، فهي قد تشير إلى الوضع في العمل، فرص أنك تفقد الاستقرار المادي.
لا يهم كم عدد أسنان كنت قد سقطت، إذا2 وأكثر من ذلك - مشكلة خطيرة لا يمكن تجنبها، فمن المتوقع سلسلة كاملة من المحن وخيبات الأمل. لا تزال لديها بعض الأسنان المتعفنة ومرر سن بصحة جيده الماضي - تقول أنك يقظ للشخص إلى جانبك وتفوت فرصتك لبناء علاقة المحبة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What goods can be returned within 2 weeks
08/20/2016
What is the harm of aspirin
08/20/2016

Why dream of lost tooth

Why dream of lost tooth

Teeth - a symbol of the state of human health and vitality. Dreams of teeth and hair loss are common.

Such dreams are talking about reducing the level of human energy.

Loss of teeth during sleep - good or bad?

According Horoscopes, any deprivation of teeth during sleep -a sign of the approaching disaster. However, it should be noted that the teeth - it is very difficult for the interpretation of the character. In some cases, hair loss can symbolize your transition to a new level of material and spiritual development.

It is important to listen to your feelings andfeelings after awakening. Still, it is worth paying attention to the fact that the interpretation of dreams of fallen teeth depends on a variety of parts - namely, how you had a tooth.

Interpretation on Dream Interpretation

If you dream you saw a lost tooth without blood,It is a harbinger of emotional distress or impending disease. If the lost tooth with blood, then this dream can talk not only about your spiritual experiences, but also the losses and serious diseases of people close to you.
The upper teeth - a symbol of men, lower - women. Close relatives - it's front teeth. Ocular upper tooth in a dream means the father, and the lower eye - mother. If you dream that you are your own to pull out a tooth, you have to guard. The dream book is interpreted as a death that often does not mean physical death, but rather the plight, bereavement, and all that can be called "smertepodobno".
A dream in which you knocked out a tooth, says thatbeware of betrayal by a loved one. Also, this dream reports that you can commit rash act, because of which will lose the respect of the family. You dream that you are holding in your hand precipitate a healthy tooth - it is treated, you can stand up for themselves, will be able to fight back, to restore its position and to cope with a difficult situation.
If you dream you lose a rotten or diseased tooth -this means your freedom and deliverance from sickness or problems. However, if the tooth fell not once, but gradually destroyed, pay attention to your health. Perhaps you have something oppressive, and you lose your vitality. Also, it may indicate a situation at work, chances are you are losing material stability.
Does it matter how many teeth you have fallen, if2 and more - serious trouble can not be avoided, it is anticipated a whole series of misfortunes and disappointments. Still have some rotten teeth and dropped the last healthy tooth - it says that you are attentive to the person next to you and miss your chance to build a loving relationship.

Comments are closed.