منزل / فقه / القانون المدني / ماذا يعني أن ترث من حق التمثيل

ماذا يعني أن ترث من حق التمثيل

/
92 المشاهدات

ماذا يعني أن ترث من حق التمثيل </A>

كل واحد حر في التصرف في ممتلكاته حسب ما يراه مناسبا. مشيئته قد تشكل، وجعل الإرادة، التي تنص على بعد موته وارثه سيتم تقسيم.

ولكن عندما وضعت إرادة تصل، ويتم توزيع الميراث وفقا للقانون.

إلى الورثة الشرعيين هم أولئك الذين يشاركون في توزيع الميراث حق التمثيل.

الميراث حق التمثيل

جميع الورثة ترك بعد وفاةقد يتم تعيين الموصي إلى واحدة من ثمانية صفوف، المنصوص عليها في المواد 1142-1146 من القانون المدني. ترتيب هذه المجموعة تبعا لدرجة القرابة. قد يأتي واحد فقط ورثة الانتظار في الميراث. في حالة عدم وجود ورثة من الإرث السابق ينقسم بين ورثة بدوره لاحقا.
في الحالة التي يكون فيها في تاريخ وفاة الموصيوريث لهذا الخط، والتي تأتي في حق الميراث، كان ميتا أو إذا كان قد قتل في نفس الوقت مع الموصي، بدلا من حصتها بموجب القانون يجب أن يكون أحفاد المباشرة الذين يطلق عليهم اسم الورثة من حق التمثيل. أي الميراث حق التمثيل - وهذا هو ميراث حصة من الميراث بسبب الوريث قد مات، وبعد ذلك نفسه لا تزال الناس الذين يمكن أن التأهل لهذه الحصة.
في هذه الحالة، ودعا فقط على وراثةالورثة الشرعيين، وحقوق الميراث الورثة الوصية بناء على اقتراح يكن لديك. ولكن لا تزال هناك قيود - يمكن حرمان العرض المناسب من ذريتهم خليفة لا يستحق والرجل الذي حرم رسميا من الميراث الموصي.

ترتيب خلافة حق التمثيل

في حالة الميراث حق التمثيلوهناك أيضا أمر قانوني الأولوية. إذا كان الموصي له الأطفال القتلى، فإنها ستمثل أساسا أحفاد أحفادهم وبترتيب تنازلي - عظيم-الأحفاد، الخ يتضمن السطر الثاني أبناء الأم والإخوة والأخوات نصف الموصي. وتشمل المرحلة الثالثة أبناء عمومة من الموصي، الذين هم أشقاء والدي المتوفى.

كما وزع الميراث حق التمثيل

يقتصر الميراث حق التمثيلحصة وريث الذي توفي قبل افتتاح الميراث. بغض النظر عن عدد من الورثة نظر، أنهم جميعا تلقي معا سوى حصة، التي من شأنها أن تشير إلى أن أقاربهم المتوفين، وكان يعيش فيه. وتنقسم هذه النسبة بين جميع الورثة التمثيل بنسب متساوية. في هذه الحالة، يجب الإشارة إلى أن ورثة العرض في نفس الوقت تأخذ على الميراث وافتراض وجود دين الموصي، وليس على التزامات الديون من الخلف، التي يمثلونها.

ماذا يعني أن ترث من حق التمثيل آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة nolseowb
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to choose a toy for a child over the age of
08/17/2016
How many articles in the Constitution
08/17/2016

What does it mean to inherit by right of representation

What does it mean to inherit by right of representation

Everyone is free to dispose of his property as it sees fit. His will, he can pose, making a will, according to which after death and his legacy will be divided.

But when the will was not made up, inheritance distribution is made according to the law.

To the legal heirs are those who participate in the distribution of the inheritance by right of representation.

Inheritance by right of representation

All heirs left after deaththe testator may be assigned to one of the eight queues, set out in Articles 1142-1146 of the Civil Code. The order that is set depending on the degree of kinship. Only one queue heirs may enter into inheritance. In the absence of previous heirs inheritance is divided among the heirs subsequent turn.
In the case where the deceased on the day of deathheir of the line that enters into the rights of inheritance, was dead or if he was killed at the same time with the testator, instead of its share under the law should have its direct descendants who are called heirs by right of representation. Those. inheritance by right of representation - this is the inheritance of the share of the inheritance due to the heir has died, after which, too, there were people who could qualify for this share.
In this case, only called upon to inheritlegal heirs, heirs testamentary inheritance rights on the proposal have not. But there are still restrictions - the right presentation can be deprived of their descendants unworthy successor and the man who was officially stripped of the testator inheritance.

Priority inheritance by right of representation

In the case of inheritance by right of representationthere is also a statutory order of priority. If the testator had his dead children, they will primarily be of the grandchildren and their descendants on the downlink - grandchildren, etc. The second stage includes native nephews and half brothers and sisters of the testator. In third place are included cousins ​​of the testator, who are siblings of parents of the testator.

How is the inheritance by right of representation

Inheritance by right of representation is restrictedshare of the heir of the deceased prior to the opening of the inheritance. Regardless of the number of heirs on the proposal, they all receive only the share, which would suggest that their deceased relatives, had he lived. This share is divided among all heirs on presentation in equal proportions. At the same time it should be noted that the heirs upon presentation assume the same time with the legacy of the debts and liabilities of the testator, and not on debt obligations of the successor, which they represent.

Comments are closed.