تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

أين تجد استضافة مجانية على الشبكة لموقعك
2016/08/29
لماذا يجب أن المضادات الحيوية شرب بالطبع
2016/08/29

ماذا يعني Rostest من اي فون

ماذا يعني Rostest من اي فون

التفكير في شراء اي فون جديد أوباد، وغالبا ما واجه العديد من المشجعين من أجهزة "أبل" مع خيار: لانقاذ بضعة آلاف روبل وشراء الجهاز مع شهادة أو EUROTEST الحصول على المطلوب العلامة التجارية الهاتف الذكي معاهدة التعاون بشأن البراءات.

في الواقع، هناك تقريبا أي اختلاف بينهما.


جميع المعدات أبل العالمي للفي جميع أنحاء العالم. وبعبارة أخرى، بين التواصل الذكي ملحوظ RosTest (PCT) تم شراؤها في روسيا، وأداة اكتسب في الخارج، وليس هناك فرق كبير، سواء من حيث المعايير الفنية ونظام التشغيل، وكذلك من حيث التصميم. تظهر فروق ذات دلالة إحصائية في مرحلة التكوين فون. وهم على النحو التعليمات والشاحن. ومنهم من يعتمد، وسيتم بيع الهواتف الذكية في أي سوق.

ماذا يعني RosTest

هذا وضع علامات على منتجات أبلوهذا يعني أن الجهاز قد صدق في روسيا، وهذا هو، وجاء ذلك على وجه التحديد للبيع في بلادنا. أهم شيء عند شراء مثل هذا الجهاز، وإمكانية لشراء "الرمادية" أو وهمية فون الصفر تقريبا.
وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، إذا كان رمز على مربع معاهدة التعاون بشأن البراءاتفون، كل شيء يحمل ضمان الشركة المصنعة، ويتم تنفيذ عمليات الإصلاح والصيانة بها إلا في مراكز خدمة معتمد. وشملت مع هذا الهاتف الذكي يأتي تعليمات باللغة الروسية وشاحن مع محول للمخرج الروسي.

ماذا يعني EUROTEST

شهادة EUROTEST (م) يعني أن كلالتزامات الضمان التي يتحملها البائع في المحل، ولكن الإصلاحات الضمان، وكذلك في حالة اي فون «روسي»، التي نفذت فقط عن طريق مراكز خدمة معتمد. ونتيجة لذلك، والفرق الوحيد الممكن بينهما (بالإضافة إلى التكلفة) - شاحن مصممة لأنواع مختلفة من مآخذ.

كيفية التمييز من RosTest EUROTEST

للتمييز بين الهواتف الذكية من RosTest EUROTEST لاصعوبة. للقيام بذلك، يجب أن تدرس بعناية مربع التي تأتي الأداة. على الجانب الخلفي من النقوش فون يجب أن يكون مربع معاهدة التعاون بشأن البراءات في روسيا، ويجب أن يكون رقم الدفعة البلاد معرف (RR). إذا كان مثل هذا المعرف هو متاح، يمكنك أن تكون على يقين - الهاتف الذكي مصممة خصيصا للاستخدام في روسيا.
إذا فقدت مربع، والرقم التسلسلي للأداة يمكن أن يكونعرض الإعدادات الخاصة به. يبدو شيئا من هذا القبيل: MD242KS / أ. الرسائل التي تأتي بعد الأرقام وبمناسبة مائل للدلالة على البلد الذي الهاتفية المباشرة. روسيا في غرفة مخصصة لرسائل RR.
نسبة توزيع الهواتف الذكية تحت EUROTEST علامةلا شيء أقل من رمز RosTest. وذلك لأن الشهادة، سواء في أوروبا أو في روسيا، أصدرت لدفعة كاملة من الأجهزة العلامة التجارية الجديدة. هذا لا يعني أن يتم اختبار كل جهاز للجودة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Where to find free web hosting for your site
08/29/2016
WHY antibiotics should drink course
08/29/2016

What does it mean Rostest from iPhone

What does it mean Rostest from iPhone

Think about purchasing a brand new iPhone oriPad, many fans of the "apple" devices are often faced with a choice: to save a couple of thousand rubles and buy a device with the certification or EUROTEST get the desired smartphone PCT brand.

In fact, there is almost no difference between them.


All of Apple equipment is universal forall over the world. In other words, between a smartphone communicator marked RosTest (PCT) purchased in Russia, and the gadget acquired abroad, there is no significant difference, both in terms of technical parameters and operating system, and in terms of design. Significant differences appear in the iPhone configuration stage. They are as instructions and charger. From them and depends, smartphones will be sold on any market.

What does it mean RosTest

This marking on Apple's productsIt means that the device has been certified in Russia, that is, it was made specifically for sale in our country. The most important thing when buying such a device, the possibility to buy a "gray" or fake iPhone is practically zero.
In addition, if the icon on PCT boxiPhones, everything carries a manufacturer warranty, and repairs and maintenance are carried out only at authorized service centers. Included with this smartphone comes instruction in Russian and charger with adapter to the Russian outlet.

What does it mean EUROTEST

EUROTEST Certification (CE) means that allwarranty obligations borne by the seller of the shop, but the warranty repairs, as well as in the case of the iPhone «Russian», carried out only by authorized service centers. Consequently, the only possible difference between them (in addition to cost) - a charger designed for different types of sockets.

How to distinguish from RosTest EUROTEST

To distinguish smartphones from RosTest EUROTEST notdifficult. To do this, you must carefully examine the box in which the gadget comes. On the back side of iPhone inscriptions must be PCT box in Russian, and the batch number of the country must have an identifier (RR). If such an identifier is available, you can be sure - a smartphone specifically designed for use in Russia.
If you lose the box, the serial number of the gadget can beview its settings. It looks something like this: MD242KS / A. The letters that come after the numbers and to mark a slash denote the country in which direct telephone. Russia in a room designated RR letters.
The percentage breakdown of smartphones under the sign EUROTESTnothing less than an icon RosTest. This is because the certificate, whether in Europe or in Russia, issued for the entire batch of brand-new devices. This does not mean that every device be tested for quality.

Comments are closed.