تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

النمط الهولندي في المناطق الداخلية
2016/09/17
ماذا تفعل إذا كان يبدأ جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك لإبطاء
2016/09/17

ما هي المستندات المطلوبة لتسجيل مؤقت للطفل

ما هي المستندات المطلوبة لتسجيل مؤقت للطفل

إنجاب طفل هو حدث مثير وممتع. ومع ذلك، لا ينبغي لنا أن ننسى الإجراءات الحالية لتسجيل الطفل.

لذلك، لكي لا نواجه تحديات إضافية، فمن الضروري للحصول على عرض للإجراءات تسجيل الإقامة المؤقتة، وكذلك معرفة ما ينبغي إعداد الوثائق لهذا الغرض.


وفقا للقانون الروسي، وهو مواطن يعيشونمؤقتا في نفس المكان لأكثر من 90 يوما، على أساس إلزامي يجب أن يصدر تسجيل مؤقت. خلاف ذلك، فإنه يوفر غرامة بمبلغ يصل إلى 2000 روبل. كما صدر نتيجة لتسجيل شهادة تأكيد التسجيل من مكان إقامته.
وهناك قائمة من المستندات المطلوبة لمن مقر إقامة القاصر. وهذه تشمل: جواز سفر الأم وصورة من وثيقة stranits- الثانية والثالثة والخامسة تؤكد هوية الأب، ونسخته. ومن الجدير بالذكر أن يطلب من جواز سفر البابا إلا إذا تم تسجيله في شهادة الميلاد. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يجب أن يقدم دليلا على إقامة الوالد الذي الطفل لن تسجيل.
بل هو أيضا إلزامية أن يكون في أيديلديها شهادة ميلاد الطفل، وبالتالي نسخته. في بعض الحالات، نسأل مستخرج من السجل المنزل. وبطبيعة الحال، تحتاج إلى إجراء بيان صادر عن والدي الطفل مع طلب لتسجيلها. تحتاج أيضا إلى كتابة بيان نيابة عن الطفل، وهناك دائما نموذجا منها على جواز سفر الموقف.

ما هي ملامح تسجيل مؤقت الطفل

وعلى النقيض من إجراءات التسجيل في مكانقامت الإقامة مواطن الكبار، وتسجيل تسجيل مؤقتة للطفل المزيد من الإغاثة. حقيقة أن التسجيل في مكان الإقامة للطفل تحت سن 18 والديه المقيمين مؤقتا في منطقة سكنية، وهو على حق الملكية ينتمي للآخرين، يحدث دون موافقة أصحابها. وهذا يعني أن ليست هناك حاجة لتقديم الوثائق التي هي أساس لإقامة مؤقتة لمواطن: بيان من المالك، التي وفرت مساحة للشهادة مواطن zhilya- عقد nayma- تسجيل الحق في السكن. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، عند إجراء تسجيل مؤقت لطفل في التعاونيات غرفة السكن في منزل والديه لا تحتاج إلى موافقة مجالس إدارات هذه المؤسسات.

كيف يتم تسجيل مؤقتة للطفل على حدة من والديه

ويسمح القانون لاحتمالتسجيل مؤقتة من الطفل الذي يبلغ من العمر 14 دون ممثليهم القانونيين. للقيام بذلك، على موافقة خطية من أحد الوالدين بالأطفال تقدم بالضرورة الوثائق على أساس التي كان من الممكن أن تحقق في والإقامة المؤقتة في الفضاء المناسب (عقد الإيجار الاجتماعي، بيانا للمواطن، الذي نص على أماكن الاستخدام، شهادة تسجيل الممتلكات).

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Dutch style in the interior
09/17/2016
What to do if your computer starts to slow down
09/17/2016

What documents are required for the temporary registration of the child

What documents are required for the temporary registration of the child

Having a baby is exciting and enjoyable event. However, we should not forget about the existing procedure of registration of the baby.

Therefore, in order not to face additional challenges, it is necessary to get introduced to the procedure of registration of temporary residence, as well as find out what documents should be prepared for this.


According to Russian law, a citizen livingtemporarily at the same place for more than 90 days, on a mandatory basis should issue a temporary registration. Otherwise, it provides a fine in the amount of up to 2,000 rubles. As a result of registration is issued a certificate confirming the registration of the place of residence.
There is a list of documents required forof the residence of the minor. These include: mother's passport and a photocopy of the second, third and fifth stranits- document confirming the identity of the father, and his copy. It is worth noting that the pope passport is required only if it was recorded on the birth certificate. In addition, you must provide proof of residence of the parent to whom the kid is not going to register.
It is also mandatory to be in the hands ofhave child's birth certificate and, therefore, its copy. In some situations, ask an extract from the house register. And, of course, need to make a statement from the parents the baby with the request for its registration. You also need to write a statement on behalf of the child, there is always a model of which is on the stand passport.

What are the features of the child's temporary registration

In contrast to the registration procedure in placeadult citizen residence, registration of temporary registration of the baby carried more relief. The fact that the registration at the place of residence of a child under the age of 18 his parents temporarily residing in a residential area, which is on the property right belongs to others, takes place without the consent of the owners. This means that there is no need to provide documents that are the basis for the temporary residence of a citizen: a statement of the owner, which provided space for citizen zhilya- contract nayma- certificate of registration of the right to housing. In addition, when you make a temporary registration of a baby in the room housing cooperatives in the residence of his parents do not need the consent of the boards of these organizations.

How is the child's temporary registration separately from his parents

The law allows for the possibility oftemporary registration of the child who has reached the age of 14 without their legal representatives. To do this, a written consent of a parent child- necessarily submit the documents on the basis of which it is possible to check-in and temporary residence in the appropriate space (social tenancy agreement, a statement of the citizen, which provided for the use premises, a certificate of registration of property).

Comments are closed.