منزل / العطلات والسفر / الوثائق والتأشيرات / ما هي المستندات المطلوبة للسفارة

ما هي المستندات المطلوبة للسفارة

/
66 المشاهدات

ما هي المستندات المطلوبة للسفارة</A>

في كثير من الأحيان للسفر إلى بلد آخر غير المطلوبة للحصول على التأشيرة.

كيف تحصل على وثيقة المنشود؟

وما هي المستندات في انتظاركم في سفارة دولة أجنبية؟

في معظم الأحيان، يمكنك جمع الوثائق لمدة أسابيع إلى عدة أشهر.

ستحتاج

  • -pasport RF-
  • -zagranpasport-
  • -extract على البنك فاتورة،
  • -Pictures.

تعليمات

1

سوف تحتاج إلى تقديم المدنية العامجواز السفر الروسي. لاحظ أنه يجب أن يكون ساري المفعول طوال الرحلة وثلاثة أشهر في وقت لاحق. لذلك، في الوقت المناسب، ورعاية تصميم جوازات سفر روسية (تغيير يحدث في 20 و 45 عاما).

2

هناك حاجة إلى جواز سفر للبقاء علىفي بلدان أخرى (باستثناء عدد من بلدان رابطة الدول المستقلة). يمكن إصدار جواز سفر ل"خدمات عامة" (الارتباط في "الموارد" قسم) المدخل. لتسجيلها هو مطلوب لدفع رسوم قدرها 2000 روبل، صورت في FMS وتوفير جوازات السفر الروسية.

3

يجب تقديم 6/4 الصور من العينة المعمول بها. عادة هو 35 إلى 45 ملم. بالنسبة لبعض السفارات تتطلب شكل مختلف.

4

أيضا، لا بد السفارة لإصدار وثيقةحول برنامج السفر المال. أحتاج من كشف حسابك المصرفي عن حالة حسابك. إذا الاحتياطيات النقدية الخاصة بك منخفضة، يمكنك الحصول على بطاقة الائتمان مع ارتفاع السحب على المكشوف (حد الائتمان).

5

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على تأشيرة الزيارة،تقديم دعوة لمواطن من بلد آخر ونسخة من جواز سفره. قد تتطلب أدلة على وجود مواطن مناسبة للإسكان الاستقبال.

6

للحصول على تأشيرة زيارة يجب تقديم تذكرتين: الدخول والخروج منها. على الرغم من أن تطلب رسميا تذاكر الأصلية أن يأتي وتحفظ طباعة مع الخدمات الإلكترونية.

7

إذا كان الشخص لديه الحظر المفروض على مغادرة البلادفي اتصال مع الأنشطة المهنية ذات أهمية وطنية (وكالات اتحادية، الصناعات العسكرية)، مطلوبة لتقديم تصريح خروج وقعه رئيس المنظمة / الشركة ومعتمدة من قبل ختم عينة الاتحادي (مختومة).

8

ملاحظة الشروط الإضافية المفروضةملء ملامح السفراء. في كثير من الأحيان، حتى الأشياء المهمة صغيرة مثل لون الأقلام، وحجم الخط، الخ إذا كنت قد ولدت قبل عام 1992، في "بلد الميلاد" دخول "الاتحاد السوفيتي". ليس كل قضية السفارات ملامح أنفسهم - في بعض الأحيان لديهم للطباعة.

ما هي المستندات المطلوبة للسفارة آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة baivaylk
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What is the mass market
09/02/2016
As a witness to say a toast at a wedding
09/02/2016

What documents are needed for the embassy

What documents are needed for the embassy

Often, to travel to another country requires a visa.

How to get the desired document?

And what documents are waiting for you at the embassy of a foreign country?

Most often, you can collect the documents for a period of weeks to several months.

You will need

  • -pasport RF-
  • -international passport-
  • -extract on bank an invoice,
  • -Photo.

instructions

1

You will need to present a general civilRussian passport. Note that it must be valid for the entire journey and three months later. Therefore, in a timely manner, take care of the design of the passport of the Russian Federation (the change takes place in 20 and 45 years).

2

Passport is required to stay onin other countries (with the exception of a number of the CIS countries). Make a passport can be on "Public services" (the link in the "Resources" section) portal. For its registration is required to pay a fee in the amount of 2,000 rubles, photographed in the FMS and provide Russian passport.

3

It is necessary to submit 4-6 photos of the established sample. This usually 35 to 45 mm. Some embassies require a different format.

4

Also, the embassy is required to produce a documentabout providing money trip. From your bank statement is needed on the status of your account. If your cash reserves are low, you can get a credit card with a high overdraft (credit limit).

5

If you want to get a visitor visa,provide the invitation of a citizen of another country and a copy of his passport. May require proof of the citizen suitable for the reception housing.

6

To obtain a visitor's visa must present two tickets: in and out of her. Although officially require the original tickets, can go and print from electronic reservation services.

7

If a person has a ban on leaving the countryin connection with the professional activities of national importance (federal agencies, military industry), it is necessary to present an exit permit signed by the head of the organization / enterprise and certified by the federal sample seal (stamped).

8

Note the additional conditions imposedfill ambassadorial profiles. Often, important even little things like pens color, font size, etc. If you were born before 1992, in "Country of birth" select "USSR". Not all embassies issue profiles themselves - sometimes they have to print.

Comments are closed.