منزل / الأطفال / صحة الطفل / ما الأطباء أن تذهب إلى الروضة

ما الأطباء أن تذهب إلى الروضة

/
90 المشاهدات

ما الأطباء أن تذهب إلى الروضة</A>

إعداد لرياض الأطفال يأخذ الكثير من الوقت والطاقة - كل من الطفل والأبوين.

لذلك يجب أن تأخذ الرعاية مقدما حول كيفية الحصول على جميع الأطباء الصحيح.

قائمة الأطباء الذين سيكون لديهم للذهاب في وقت ارتكابها

قائمة المهنيين الذين يحتاجون لتمريرقبل الروضة، ويمكن الحصول عليها في عيادة التقليدية، وهو يعلق على الطفل. سوف طبيب الأطفال المحليين تعطي نمط بطاقة معيار خاص، والتي يجب أن تكون مختومة جميع الأطباء تشير إلى أن أمراض أو الأمراض المتعلقة مجال عملهم، تم العثور عليها في الطفل.

الأطفال عادة ما يذهب إلى الروضة في 1 سبتمبر،لذلك بطاقة بإعداد في وقت مبكر من منتصف أغسطس - التحقق من جميع البيانات والطباعة النهائية يمكن أن تتخذ في أي مكان من أسبوع إلى اثنين، وأحيانا أكثر - لأن عدد الأطفال في هذه الفترة، والكثير جدا.

الأطفال الذين ليسوا مسجلين لدى أي متخصص ولا يعانون من أمراض مزمنة، مطلوب عادة لتمرير الأطباء التالية:
- طبيب العيون
- الجراح
- طبيب أعصاب،
- خطاب المعالج،
- ENT
- طبيب الأسنان
- علم نفس تربوي
- أمراض النساء - للبنات.
في بعض الأحيان قد تختلف القائمة - اعتمادا علىالعمر والمنطقة التي يقيم الطفل. على سبيل المثال، في بعض المدن الروسية خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية، والأطفال، واللجنة قبل تمرير الحديقة، يمكن الإشارة إلى أخصائي TB. أيضا الى المتخصص تحتاج إلى تسجيل الأطفال الذين تم الإبلاغ عن مشاكل مع اختبار مانتو.
بالإضافة إلى الفنيين الزائرين، واحتياجات الطفلسيمر بعدد من الاختبارات. من الأفضل أن تحقق مع طبيبك المحلي، عندما نفعل ذلك. وإلا، إذا، على سبيل المثال، بعد اجتياز تعداد الدم كانت أكثر من شهر، قد تحتاج إلى تكرار. وفقا لنتائج الفحوص المخبرية والطبيب بتقييم الصحة العامة للطفل، ومستوى الهيموجلوبين، وكذلك بعض البيانات الأخرى. إذا كان هناك شيء غير موجود في النظام، على سبيل المثال، كشفت عن وجود فقر الدم صغير، يجب أن يخضع لبرنامج علاجي، ومن ثم الحصول على اختبار مرة أخرى.

إذا تم تسجيل الطفل مع أخصائي (مثل الأرجل أو أحد الأمراض المعدية)، كجزء من مرور المجلس الطبي لرياض الأطفال بحاجة إلى نصائحه.

لسوء الحظ، في العديد من المستشفيات الروسية قبلالعام الدراسي الجديد يبدأ ضجة حقيقية - من الصعب حتى أن ننظر في كيفية الأطفال والآباء والأمهات ولفترة طويلة للانتظار في خط ... لذلك المزيد من الأسر للجوء إلى العيادات والمختبرات المدفوعة، حيث رسم زهيد نسبيا يمكن أن تحصل في بعض الأحيان والمزيد من النصائح من الخبراء، وعلامة مطمعا من الخريطة. الآباء الحق في اتخاذ لجنة لرياض الأطفال في أي مكان، والأهم، لطباعة طبيب معين ويتم وضعها في العمود الأيمن من بطاقات خاصة، وكان هناك دخول المقابلة في الطفل بطاقة الطبي.

يمكنني أن لجنة في العيادات الخاصة؟

على نحو متزايد، يمكنك أن ترى كيف معينيقدم مركز طبي الخدمات الشاملة - لتمرير يوم واحد، العديد من الخبراء، وكذلك لتمرير كل الاختبارات اللازمة، وبالتالي فإن مرور المجلس الطبي يمكن تبسيطها إلى حد كبير. يمكن أن نوصي فقط للآباء الذين يختارون القيام به مجانا حتى من التهمة، قبل زيارة عيادة حي (في الواقع هناك وسيتم تسليم نتيجة الطابع الحاسم الماضي في خريطة الطفل) لتحديد قائمة كاملة من المهنيين الذين يحتاجون لتمرير.

ما الأطباء أن تذهب إلى الروضة آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة luszouwn
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Children / Child's health / How Do Doctors Need To Pass For Kindergarten

How should doctors go for a kindergarten?


What kind of doctors need to go for kindergarten</a>

Preparation for kindergarten takes a lot of time and effort - both the child and the parents.

Therefore, it is worthwhile to worry about going through all the necessary doctors in advance.

The list of doctors, which will have to go during the commission

List of specialists you need to passIn front of the kindergarten, can be obtained at the usual polyclinic, to which the child is attached. The local pediatrician will issue a special card of the established type, in which all doctors will have to put a seal, indicating that no diseases or pathologies belonging to their sphere have been found in the child.

Children usually go to kindergarten on September 1,So the map should be prepared by the middle of August - checking all the data and the last print can take from a week to two, and sometimes more - because the number of children in this period is large.

Children who are not registered with a specialist and who do not suffer from chronic diseases usually need to pass the following doctors:
- an oculist,
- Surgeon,
- Neuropathologist,
- speech therapist,
- ENT,
- dentist,
- Teacher-psychologist
- gynecologist - for girls.
Sometimes the list may vary - depending on theAge and locality where the child lives. For example, in some Russian cities over the past few years, children undergoing a commission in front of the garden can be sent to a TB doctor. Also, this specialist should be recorded to those children who have had problems with Mantoux probes.
In addition to visiting specialists, the child needsWill pass a number of tests. It is better to check in advance with the district doctor when you need to do this. Otherwise, if, for example, after giving a general blood test has passed more than a month, you may need to repeat. According to the results of laboratory studies, the doctor will assess the overall health of the baby, the level of hemoglobin, as well as some other data. If something goes wrong, for example, a small anemia will appear, you will have to undergo a course of treatment, and then take the test again.

If the child is registered with a specialist (for example, an orthopedist or infectious disease specialist), his medical consultation will be required as part of the medical examination for the kindergarten.

Unfortunately, in many Russian hospitals beforeThe beginning of the new academic year begins a real excitement - it's hard to even look at how children and parents are forced to wait in the queue for quite some time ... Therefore, more and more families are using paid clinics and laboratories where for a relatively small fee sometimes you can get a detailed consultation of a specialist, And the desired mark in the map. Parents have the right to pass a commission for kindergarten anywhere, the main thing is that the seal of a doctor should be placed in the required graph of a special card, and an appropriate entry in the outpatient card of the baby.

Is it possible to pass a commission in paid clinics?

More and more you can see how this or thatThe medical center offers comprehensive services - to pass several specialists at once, as well as to pass all the necessary tests, so the passage of the medical certificate can be substantially simplified. It remains only to recommend to parents who decided to pay for it, to visit the district clinic in advance (after all, the last decisive seal in the child's card will be put there as a result) in order to clarify the full list of specialists that need to be passed.

How should doctors go for a kindergarten? Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Luszouwn
It is main inner container footer text