منزل / عمل / البطاقات البلاستيكية / ما هو الفرق فيزا وماستركارد

ما يميز فيزا وماستركارد

/
96 المشاهدات

ما هو الفرق فيزا وماستركارد</A>

أصبحت البطاقات البلاستيكية جزءا عاديا دون أن يلاحظها أحد تماما من الحياة اليومية لكثير من الناس، خصوصا أولئك الذين يعيشون في المناطق الحضرية، حيث مجال التجارة والخدمات وفي حالة من الكمال.

وتستخدم بطاقات الدفع والائتمان على نطاق واسعمواطني بلدنا، ولكن ليس كل مستخدم يدفع الانتباه إلى شعارات أنظمة الدفع، التي لحقت بهم، ويعرف الفرق بين الاكثر شهرة في روسيا فيزا وأنظمة الدفع ماستركارد.

ما هو فيزا وماستركارد

فيزا - نظام الدفع الولايات المتحدة، ويتم استخدامهللمدفوعات غير نقدية في 200 دولة حول العالم. هذا العنوان هو شركة مالية، ظلت تعمل منذ عام 1970، يمكننا القول أنه رائد، فتحت العالم على التخلي عن النقدية بين الكيانات العلاقات السلعية المال. بطبيعة الحال، فإن الاستخدامات الأكثر شعبية هذا نظام الدفع في أمريكا، والمستهلكين الأوروبيين، وخاصة أولئك الذين لديهم علاقة مالية مع الشركات الأميركية على استعداد لاستخدامها.
ماستركارد هي المدفوعات الدوليةالنظام، على الرغم من يقع مكتبها الرئيسي أيضا في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، وتتمثل في 210 دولة حول العالم. وخلافا فيزا، نظام الدفع ماستركارد، والثقة غالبية مستخدمي البطاقات البلاستيكية من معسكر آسيا والشرق. كلا النظامين دفع لها لجنة المعايير الخاصة بها من المعاملات غير النقدية مرتبطة العملة الوطنية لأي بلد.

كان هناك شعور بأن نظام الدفع بطاقةتأشيرة تسمح للأمن أكبر من المعاملات غير النقدية، ولكن ماستركارد يوفر المزيد من الضمانات للمعاملات مع الحساب، على الرغم من أنه غير محسوس للمبالغ الصغيرة.

ما هو الفرق بين فيزا وماستركارد أنظمة الدفع

والفرق الرئيسي بين هذين العالمية اثنينأنظمة الدفع، شعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم، هو أن تأشيرة لالعملة الأساسية هي الدولار الأمريكي، وماستر كارد - اليورو. في تلك البلدان، حيث وعملة أخرى لها نفس الدورة الدموية، وسوف لا فرق لا يكون للمستخدم - في الخارج وقال انه سيكون قادرا على تحويل المخزنة على حساب روبل إلى دولارات عن طريق أجهزة الصراف الآلي فيزا في اليورو - من خلال أجهزة الصراف الآلي ماستركارد. ولكن مثل هذا الوضع ليس في جميع البلدان، وأنه في أوروبا، على سبيل المثال، لا تعرض روبل الكذب على حساب، وتحويلها مرتين - أولا بالدولار، وبعد ذلك اليورو، فمن الأفضل لاستخدام نظام ماستركارد بطاقة بلاستيكية.

جعل المدفوعات غير النقدية على شبكة الإنترنت، يجب عليك تحديد للحصول على بطاقة فيزا كود CVV2، وبطاقة ماستركارد - كود CVC2.

لذلك، والذهاب في رحلة، أن ندرك أن فيأوروبا وآسيا وفي الدول الشرقية سوف تكون أكثر ربحية لاستخدام ماستر كارد، الولايات المتحدة وبلدان أخرى في أمريكا الشمالية والجنوبية - بطاقة فيزا. تقدم البنوك الروسية للعملاء فتح حساب بالدولار، التعادل بينه وبين بطاقة بلاستيكية فيزا، وأولئك الذين يريدون فتح حساب في اليورو - إلى خريطة النظام ماستركارد، ومع ذلك، بعد أن تم فتح الحساب، ويمكن ربطه على أي خريطة.

ما يميز فيزا وماستركارد آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة bafheats
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Business / Plastic cards / What is different about Visa and Mastercard

What is different about Visa and Mastercard

/
105 Views

What is different about Visa and Mastercard</a>

Plastic cards have imperceptibly become a mundane part of everyday life for many people, especially those who live in cities where the services and trade are in a developed state.

Debit and credit cards are actively usedCitizens of our country, but not every user pays attention to the logos of payment systems applied to them, and knows the difference between the most popular payment systems in Russia Visa and MasterCard.

What is Visa and MasterCard?

Visa is a US payment system, it is usedFor non-cash settlements in 200 countries. This is the name of a financial company that has been operating since 1970, it can be said that it is a pioneer who opened the world the opportunity to abandon cash between the subjects of commodity-money relations. Naturally, this payment system is the most popular in America, and European consumers, especially those who have financial relations with US companies, are willing to use it.
MasterCard is an international paymentSystem, although its head office is also located in the US, and is represented in 210 countries around the world. Unlike Visa, the MasterCard payment system is trusted by the majority of users of plastic cards from the countries of Asia and the East. Both payment systems have their own standard for non-cash transactions, tied to the national currency of a country.

There was an opinion that payment system cardsVisa allows you to ensure greater security of non-cash transactions, but Mastercard provides more guarantees for transactions with the account, although for small amounts it is invisible.

What is the difference between Visa and MasterCard payment systems?

The main difference between these two globalPayment systems, popular all over the world, is that for visa the main currency is the US dollar, and for the mastercard - the euro. In those countries where both currencies have the same circulation, there will be no difference for the user: abroad, he will be able to convert rubles stored in dollars into ATMs through Visa ATMs and in euros through MasterCard ATMs. But this situation does not develop in all countries and, in Europe, for example, do not expose the ruble, lying on the account, double conversion - first in dollars and then in euros, it is better to immediately use the plastic card of the Mastercard system.

Making non-cash payments on the Internet, you must specify the code CVV2 for the Visa card, and the CVC2 code for the Mastercard.

Therefore, when going on a trip, keep in mind that inEurope, Asia and in Eastern countries you will be more profitable to use Mastercard, in the USA and other countries of North and South America - Visa card. Russian banks offer customers opening an account in dollars to tie it to a plastic Visa card, and those who want to open an account in the euro - to the card of the MasterCard system, however, after the account is already open, it can be tied to any card.

What is different about Visa and Mastercard Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Bafheats
It is main inner container footer text