تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف تصبح مخطط الزفاف
2016/08/20
كيفية جعل الشرفة في المنزل
2016/08/20

ما يميز المراهقين الروس والأمريكيين

كيف هي المراهقين الروس والأمريكيين

المراهقين في جميع أنحاء العالم لديها الكثير من القواسم المشتركة.

ويمكن رؤية التشابه فيما يتعلق حياة التعلم.

بغض النظر عن الجنسية، كل مراهق في اتجاه واحد أو آخر يخضع لانهيار عصبي، والتعب، والميل إلى يشكو من المعلمين.

ومع ذلك، فإن الاختلافات بين المراهقين من مختلف البلدان في جميع العالم - لا يزال موجودا.

على سبيل المثال، بين روسيا وأمريكا.

التعليم.

المراهقين الروسي والولايات المتحدة تختلفالموقف في التعليم. سن المراهقة الروسية يتعلمون أسهل من أمريكا. بالنسبة لهم، والسنوات الدراسية - وقت الإهمال. في حين أن الشباب الأمريكي على العملية التعليمية هو مناسب مع كل المسؤولية.
على الأرجح، وهذا يرجع إلى حقيقة أن معظمجزء من الطلاب الأمريكيين مسبقا تحديد مهنته المستقبلية، ويدخل الجامعة المرجوة. في حين المراهقين الروسي لفترة طويلة لا يمكن تحقيق رسالتها في المستقبل. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، الآباء والأمهات غالبا ما تجعل خيار لهم.

المراهقين الأميركيين يحبون التعلم. وهناك كمية كبيرة من الوقت الذي يقضونه على المشاريع التعليمية، والمشاركة بنشاط في المدرسة أو الكلية الحياة. منذ سن مبكرة أنها تعلم كيفية إدارة وقتك. في أمريكا، مجرد عار لا للتعلم، لأن الرسوم الدراسية وتدفع مبالغ ضخمة من المال أو الرعاة أو أولياء الأمور. وفي الوقت نفسه فهم الأطفال أن الاستثمار ضروري للعمل.
في المدارس الأمريكية لا يمكن أن نرى أن شخصا ما فيشخص للغش. هناك ليتم مراقبتها بدقة ذلك. حتى زملاء الدراسة، مشيرا إلى شطب، ويمكن أن تعطي. الطلاب الروس اللوم ليس فقط أنفسهم، ولكن أيضا على استعداد لتقديم لشطب آخر.
منذ الطفولة المبكرة، اعتمدت الولايات المتحدة المراهقينالمشاركة في المناسبات الخيرية، نفذ صلاحيات معينة. وهي تسعى إلى ضمان أن شخصياتهم المتصورة. من غير المرجح أن تشارك هذه الأحداث الطلاب الروس. في حين أن هناك العديد من الشخصيات الأيديولوجية في روسيا.

المظهر.

ظهور له ليس المراهقين الأميركييننعلق أي أهمية. حتى أولئك الذين يعانون من زيادة الوزن، وليس على الاطلاق تعقيدا. الملابس وغالبا ما يكون بسيطا والإهمال. الشباب ارتداء تي شيرت وشورت. بنات - نفس القمصان والتنانير.
فتاة روسية من المدرسة الثانوية أبدايأتون إلى المدرسة في ملابس تلاشى وneglazhenoy. نحن الأميركيين أمر طبيعي تماما. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، نادرا ما يتم الجمع بين ملابسهم مع بعضها البعض. لا نستطيع أن نقول أنهم يهتمون الشكل والمظهر أنها لا تريد أن تكون جميلة، هناك فقط مفهوم الجمال.

في العديد من الدول لا يوجد فرق بين المراهقين من قبلالتكلفة ونوعية الملابس. لا تركز على وجود أو عدم وجود سيارة خاصة. وفي هذا الصدد، لا يوجد تمايز الوضع الاجتماعي أو مبلغ من المال للأسرة. بشكل أكثر تحديدا، هو، والناس فقط لا التباهي بها أمام بعضها البعض.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to become a wedding planner
08/20/2016
How to make a porch at home
08/20/2016

What distinguishes the Russian and American teenagers

How are Russian and American teenagers

Teenagers all over the world have much in common.

The similarity can be seen in relation to a life of learning.

Regardless of nationality, every teenager in one way or another is subject to nervous breakdowns, fatigue, tendency to complain about the teachers.

However, the differences between teenagers from different countries all the world - still exists.

For example, between the Russian and American.

Education.

Russian and US adolescents differattitude to education. Russian teens are learning easier than American. For them, school years - the time of carelessness. While the American youth to the educational process is suitable with all the responsibility.
Most likely, this is due to the fact that mostpart of the American students pre-determined his future profession, and entering the desired university. While Russian teenagers for a long time can not realize the future vocation. In addition, parents often make the choice for them.

American teenagers love to learn. A huge amount of time they spend on educational projects, actively participate in the school or college life. From an early age they learn to manage your time. In America, just a shame not to learn, because tuition fees are paid huge amounts of money or sponsors or parents. At the same time the children understand that the investment is necessary to work.
In American schools can not see that someone insomeone cheated. There for it is strictly monitored. Even classmates, noting to write off, it can give. Russian Students not only blamed themselves, but also willing to provide to write off another.
From early childhood, the United States adopted adolescentsparticipate in charity events, perform certain powers. They seek to ensure that their perceived personalities. Russian students are unlikely to participate such events. While there are many ideological personalities in Russia.

Appearance.

His appearance is not American teenagersattach no importance. Even those who suffer from overweight, absolutely not complex. Clothing is often simple and careless. Young men wear T-shirts and shorts. Girls - the same T-shirts and skirts.
Russian girl from high school neverThey come to school in a faded and neglazhenoy clothes. We Americans is quite normal. In addition, their clothes are rarely combined with each other. We can not say that they care about the look and feel they do not want to be beautiful, just there the concept of beauty.

In many states there is no difference among adolescents bycost and quality of clothes. Do not focus on the presence or absence of a particular vehicle. In this regard, there is no differentiation of the social status or the amount of money the family. More precisely, it is, people just did not flaunt it in front of each other.

Comments are closed.