تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية جعل الأساس للقسم
2016/09/17
لماذا سباقات السيارات لديها مثل هذا الهبوط منخفض
2016/09/17

ما هو الفرق aypad، والهواتف الذكية، والهاتف الخليوي والكمبيوتر اللوحي

ما هو الفرق aypad، والهواتف الذكية، والهاتف الخليوي والكمبيوتر اللوحي

في السنوات الأخيرة، زاد عدد الأجهزة النقالة في سوق الالكترونيات بشكل كبير.

يشمل مستخدمي الهواتف الذكية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحي التي تباع تحت مجموعة متنوعة من العلامات التجارية وبمواصفات مختلفة.

أجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحي

أجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحي هيالأجهزة التي تعمل على نظام التشغيل وجود أكثر من المحمول حجم شاشة الهاتف. وتتركز أقراص على تنفيذ المهام المختلفة. وهكذا، وهذه الأجهزة يمكن أن ثائق مكتب مريح تحرير، عرض أشرطة الفيديو في دقة أعلى، والاستماع إلى الموسيقى، والعمل مع الرسوم البيانية والمحررين، وقراءة الكتب الإلكترونية، لتشغيل جميع أنواع الألعاب.

الكمبيوتر اللوحي وظيفي يمكن توسيعها من خلال ربط لوحة مفاتيح اختيارية التي يمكن أن تجعل الكتابة وآلة التحكم أسهل.

لوحات تختلف في خصائصها والحجم المقترح من الشاشة. واحدة من أكثر الأجهزة شعبية في السوق هي باد، تشغيل دائرة الرقابة الداخلية - نظام تشغيل الهواتف المحمولة التي وضعتها أبل. الجهاز قادر على أداء أي ما يقرب من مهام الوسائط المتعددة، وأيضا ينتمي إلى فئة من أقراص.

الهاتف الذكي

وكذلك أجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحي، تعمل الهواتف الذكيةتحت نظام التشغيل. من السمات المميزة هو حجم صغير. معظم الهواتف الذكية لديها أكثر متواضعة بالمقارنة مع خصائص أقراص، وهو ما يكفي لخدمة شاشة صغيرة نسبيا وشغل البرنامج.
الهواتف الذكية قادرة على أداء الوسائط المتعددةوظيفة، والعمل مع العديد من التطبيقات في نفس الوقت. الأجهزة تسمح المكالمات الصوتية والرسائل النصية القصيرة. تنفيذ وظيفة مكالمة صوتية على لوحات في عداد المفقودين.

الهاتف المحمول

اليوم، فإن مصطلح "مفاهيم خليةالهاتف "يشير إلى الأجهزة التي تكون قادرة على تحمل المكالمات الصوتية عبر قنوات الاتصال الخلوية دون الحاجة للاتصال خط هاتفي مخصص. ويمكن أيضا أن يعزى الهواتف الذكية لهذه الفئة من الهواتف المحمولة.

مثل الهواتف الذكية، يمكن للهواتف العادية لديهم الشاشات التي تعمل باللمس ويدعم تشغيل كل من الفيديو والصوت.

للهواتف المحمولة ليست الهواتف الذكية، أي الأجهزة التي تعمل بدون نظام التشغيل المثبتة مسبقا. الأجهزة التقليدية لا تدعم وظيفة كاملة وتشغيل تطبيقات متعددة نظرا لطبيعة العمل والوحدة. ومع ذلك، إذا كان الهاتف قادرا على إرسال البيانات عبر الاتصالات الخلوية، قد يسمى خلية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make the foundation for the partition
09/17/2016
WHY racing cars have such a low landing
09/17/2016

What is the difference aypad, smart phone, cell phone and tablet

What is the difference aypad, smart phone, cell phone and tablet

In recent years, the number of mobile devices on the electronics market has increased significantly.

The users include smart phones and tablet computers sold under a variety of brands and with different specifications.

Tablet computers

Tablet computers aredevices running the operating system and having more than a mobile phone screen size. Tablets are focused on the execution of various tasks. Thus, these devices can comfortably edit office documents, view the videos in higher resolution, listen to music, work with graphic editors, read e-books, to run all sorts of games.

Functional tablet can be expanded by connecting an optional keyboard that can make typing and machine control easier.

The plates differ in characteristics andthe proposed size of the screen. One of the most popular devices on the market are the iPad, running iOS - the mobile operating system developed by Apple. The device is able to perform almost any multimedia tasks, and also belongs to the category of tablets.

Smartphone

As well as tablet computers, smart phones workunder the operating system. Their distinguishing feature is the small size. Most smartphones have more modest in comparison with the characteristics of the tablets, which is enough to serve a relatively small screen and the program filling.
Smartphones are capable of performing multimediafunction, work with several applications at the same time. The devices allow voice calls and SMS messaging. Function implementation of a voice call on the plates missing.

Cellular telephone

Today, the term "cell conceptsphone "refers to devices that are able to carry voice calls over the cellular communication channels without having to connect to a dedicated telephone line. Smartphones can also be attributed to the category of mobile phones.

Like smart phones, regular phones can have a touch screen and support playback of both video and audio.

For cell phones are not smartphones, ie devices that operate without pre-installed operating system. Conventional devices do not support the full functionality and run multiple applications due to the nature of work and the unit. However, if the phone is able to send data over the cellular communication, it may be called a cell.

Comments are closed.