تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما فيلم "مورتال كومبات"
2016/09/15
كيفية اتخاذ البروتين
2016/09/15

ما هو تنظيف القرص

ما هو تنظيف القرص

في هذه العملية، ويقلل من الكمبيوتر المساحة الحرة على محرك أقراص النظام.

إذا تم التوصل إلى الحد الأدنى الحرجة، ونظام الرسائل من استحالة العمل وعرض لتنظيف القرص باستخدام الأدوات القياسية.

ما هي الملفات المؤقتة

نظام التشغيل والتطبيقات فيمع العمل على إنشاء ملف مع نتائج حساب المتوسطة. يتم تخزين هذه الملفات في مجلد TEMP خاص والدلائل TMP في ويندوز، وWindowsDocuments والإعدادات. وتلقائيا حذف الملفات المؤقتة في البرنامج، ولكن هذا لا يحدث دائما. وهكذا تدريجيا TEMP و TMP المجلدات تنمو، وتحتل مساحة أكثر وأكثر على محرك أقراص النظام.
وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتم إنشاء الملفات المؤقتة المتصفحاتأثناء تصفح الإنترنت. يتم حفظ صفحات الويب على القرص الثابت، وعندما قمت بزيارة يتم تحميلها في مجلد خاص من المتصفح الخاص بك، وليس من الإنترنت، مما يوفر الوقت وعرض النطاق الترددي.

ما هي نقطة استعادة

النوافذ هي ميزة مفيدةاستعادة النظام التي تضررت من التراجع إلى حالة التشغيل السابقة. يتم إنشاء نقاط الاستعادة تلقائيا إذا كان الخيار المناسب، أو يدويا من قبل المستخدم. النسخ الاحتياطي حفظ تحتل 12-15٪ من مساحة القرص.

ما هو تنظيف القرص

يقدم Windows أداة خاصة لمعلومات إزالة الحطام من على القرص الصلب - تنظيف القرص فائدة. انقر نقرا مزدوجا فوق "جهاز الكمبيوتر" وانقر بالزر الأيمن على أيقونة المطلوب في القرص. اختر "خصائص" البند. "القدرة" فوق "تنظيف القرص" في "عامة" تحت علامة التبويب. بعد هذا البرنامج تنظيف لبضع دقائق لتحليل وضع القرص ولتحديد الملفات التي يمكن حذفها.
إذا قمت بتحديد محرك الأقراص المنطقي الذيقدمت لتخزين المعلومات، ويطالبك النظام لإفراغ سلة المهملات، ضغط الملفات القديمة وحذف فهرس ملفات مفهرس المحتويات. لمعرفة المزيد حول كل خطوة، حدده مع المؤشر. في الجزء السفلي من نافذة المطالبة. في العمود على اليمين سيتم عرض مقدار مساحة القرص المتوفرة نتيجة لذلك. إذا كان محرك الأقراص المنطقي لديك تثبيت البرنامج، انتقل إلى علامة التبويب "متقدم" ومعرفة أي منها يمكن حذفه.
عندما تنظيف قرص النظام (عادة C) لسيتم تقديم لإزالة الملفات التي تم إنشاؤها من قبل ويندوز، والملفات المؤقتة من الإنترنت، صفحة على شبكة الإنترنت قائمة بذاتها، وكبار السن من نقاط الاستعادة، الخ وضع علامة البيانات التي تريد حذفها، ثم انقر فوق موافق. مساعدة تلميح عليك أن تقرر.
في علامة التبويب "متقدم" يمكنك إزالة مكونات ويندوز غير المستخدمة والبرامج غير المستخدمة.
وصف الأسلوب هو مناسبة لويندوز 7 و ويندوزXP. إذا كان لديك ويندوز 8، تشغيل الماوس حتى من الزاوية اليمنى السفلى من الشاشة، ثم انقر فوق "إعدادات"، انقر على "لوحة تحكم" ثم أدخل سلسلة البحث "الإدارة". انقر على "أدوات إدارية" وانقر نقرا مزدوجا فوق "تنظيف القرص". يرجى اختيار محرك الأقراص الصحيح، ثم انقر فوق موافق في مربع الحوار تنظيف القرص، حدد مربعات اختيار البيانات التي تريد حذفها.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What the film "Mortal Kombat"
09/15/2016
How to take protein
09/15/2016

What is the disk cleanup

What is the disk cleanup

In the process, the computer decreases the free space on the system drive.

If a critical minimum is reached, the message system of the impossibility of work and offer to clean the disc using the standard tools.

What are temporary files

The operating system and applications inwhile working to create a file with intermediate computation results. These files are stored in a special folder TEMP and TMP directories in Windows, and WindowsDocuments and Settings. Temporary files are automatically deleted the program, but this is not always happening. Thus gradually the TEMP and TMP folders grow, occupying more and more space on the system drive.
In addition, temporary files are created browsersduring Internet surfing. The web pages are saved on the hard disk and when you visit are loaded into a special folder of your browser, rather than from the Internet, which saves time and bandwidth.

What is a restore point

Windows is a useful featurerestoration of the damaged system by rolling back to an earlier operating state. Restore points are created automatically if the appropriate option, or manually by the user. Saved backups occupy 12-15% of disk space.

What is the disk cleanup

Windows offers a special tool fordebris removal information from the hard drive - Disk Cleanup utility. Double-click "My Computer" and right click on the desired icon in the disc. Select "Properties" item. "Capacity" click "Disk Cleanup" in the "General" tab under. After this cleaning program for a few minutes to analyze the status of the disc and to determine the files that can be deleted.
If you select the logical drive on whichmade to store the information, the system prompts you to empty the recycle bin, compress old files and delete the catalog files Content Indexer. To learn more about each step, select it with the cursor. At the bottom of the window prompted. In the column on the right will display the amount of disk space that is available as a result. If the logical drive you have installed the program, go to the tab "Advanced" and see which ones can be deleted.
When the system disk cleaning (typically C) forwill be offered to remove files created by the Windows, temporary files from the Internet, stand-alone web page, older restore points, etc. Tick ​​data that you want to delete, and then click OK. Tooltip help you decide.
In the tab "Advanced" you can remove unused Windows components and programs not being used.
The described method is suitable for Windows 7 and WindowsXP. If you have Windows 8, run the mouse up from the lower right corner of the monitor, and then click "Settings", click on "Control Panel" and then enter the search string "administration." Click "Administrative Tools" and double-click "Disk Cleanup." Please select the correct drive, then click OK in the Disk Cleanup dialog box, select the checkboxes for the data that you want to delete.

Comments are closed.