تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية التعامل مع limfauzly
2016/08/31
كيفية رسم مايك مراحل قلم رصاص vazovskoy
2016/08/31

ما الحرق

النار - السلطة المقدسة من الكبريت المستخرج

الرجل هو بشري - هذه الحقيقة واضحة للجميع ولكن أكبر المتفائلين الذين يريدون أن يعيشوا إلى الأبد.

وقد وضعت الناس مجموعة متنوعة من طقوس الجنازة، وخلق البنية التحتية كلها بحيث يلبي طريقة الرجل الماضي. والنار في هذه الحالة يلعب دورا


من وجهة نظر الاستدامة والأخلاقية وفقطالتفضيلات الشخصية، وحرق الجثث هي أفضل طريقة للتخلص من رفات الإنسان. عندما يكون الجسم قد مات، فإنه يمكن أن يدفن تحت الأرض، ولكن إلى أنه تم إعطاء النار المقدسة، وتأثير التطهير مما يساعد على النفس أن يجد ملجأ في دير الحزن الأبدي.

الحرق من العصور القديمة وحتى يومنا هذا

ويستمد الحرق من cremare اللاتينية -"حرق" أو "حرق". في العصور القديمة، كان من الشائع حتى في أوساط المجتمعات البدائية. وفقا لنظرية واحدة - الذي أعطى الحماية في الآخرة، ومن ناحية أخرى - وكان إطلاق النار على شيء مقدس.
التقليد الأوروبي الحرق المستخدمة فياليونان القديمة. في تلك الأيام كان يعتقد أن حرق يساعد غادرت في الآخرة. بعد ذلك، اعتمد الرومان هذا التقليد. ورماد المتبقية بعد أبقى حفل في أماكن خاصة - columbarium.
في روسيا، في المسيحيه مرات، وحرق الجثث ليستيثبط أيضا، ذلك لأنه ينتمي إلى تقاليد وثنية. أكثر استخدام أسلوب كلاسيكي - الدفن في الأرض. في أوروبا الغربية، وحظرت واحدة حرق الوقت. أنا تطبيقه في 785 قبل شارلمان. فهي تمتد على الفيتو نحو ألف سنة. وإلا في القرن الثامن عشر، أعيد إحياء التقليد لأن المقبرة لا يمكن التعامل مع أولئك الذين يرغبون في الالتزام بها دفن. دفن قربها من المنازل تسبب الأوبئة وغيرها من المشاكل.
في عام 1869، والطبية الدوليةووقع المؤتمر رسميا القرار، الذي دعا إلى نشر واسعة من الحرق. الحرق اليوم - انها صناعة كاملة غير كافية المقابر والأرض النادرة. وعلاوة على ذلك، فمن صحية، ويتطلب الكثير من التكاليف وعموما بسرعة جدا.

الحرق هو الآن

اليوم، من وجهة نظر دينية نظر الحرقيستخدم على نطاق واسع بين الهندوس. هناك مدينة فاراناسي، حيث يفترض حرق الميت في كفة الميزان. ليس دائما هذا النقص في الحطب، في كثير من الأحيان يمكن أن ينظر إليها الآن باسم الجثث غير المحترقة تطفو على نهر الجانج.
من الناحية العملية، هو مبررالإجراء في جميع البلدان المتقدمة. لذلك، لأفران الحرق استخدام الغاز الطبيعي. في حالات نادرة، والكهرباء. ومن المثير للاهتمام، قبل منتصف القرن العشرين كانت تستخدم الفحم وفحم الكوك.
للتأكد من أن الجسم يحرق تماما سوف يستغرق ساعات حوالي واحد ونصف. وبالتالي، لا يتم فقدان الأسنان عن مختلف يزرع التيتانيوم، وتدرج ويزرع الجراحية الأخرى.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to treat limfauzly
08/31/2016
How to draw Mike vazovskoy pencil stages
08/31/2016

WHAT cremation

Fire - sacred power of the sulfur extracted

Man is mortal - this obvious truth for all but the biggest optimists who want to live forever.

People have developed a variety of funeral rituals, created a whole infrastructure that meets the last man's way. And the fire in this case plays a role


From the point of view of sustainability, ethical and justpersonal preferences, cremation is the best way of disposing of human mortal remains. When the body is dead, it can be buried under the ground, but it was given to the sacred fire, a cleansing effect which helps the soul to find their refuge in the monastery of eternal sorrow.

Cremation from antiquity to the present day

Cremation is derived from the Latin cremare -"Burn" or "burn". In ancient times, it was common even among primitive societies. According to one theory - that gave protection in the afterlife, and on the other - the fire was a sacred thing.
The European tradition of cremation employed inAncient Greece. In those days it was believed that burning helps the departed in the afterlife. After that, the Romans adopted this tradition. And the ashes remaining after the ceremony kept in special places - columbarium.
In Russia, in Christian times, cremation is nottoo discouraged, because it belonged to the pagan traditions. More used classic method - burial in the ground. In Western Europe, one time cremation was banned. I apply it in 785 by Charlemagne. It extends the veto about a thousand years. It was only in the eighteenth century, the tradition was revived because the cemetery could not cope with those wishing to commit to them burial. Proximity burial to homes caused epidemics and other troubles.
In 1869, the international medicalconference was officially signed the resolution, which called for the wide dissemination of cremation. Cremation today - it's a whole industry that is not enough cemeteries and land is scarce. Furthermore, it is hygienic, requires a lot of costs and overall very quickly.

Cremation is now

Today, from a religious point of view cremationIt is widely used among Hindus. There is a city of Varanasi, where it is assumed dead burn at the stake. Not always this lack of firewood, so often can be seen now as unburned corpses floating on the Ganges.
From a practical point of view, it is justifiedprocedure in all developed countries. So, for the cremation furnaces use natural gas. In rare cases, electricity. Interestingly, before the mid-twentieth century it was used coal and coke.
To ensure that the body is completely burned will take about one and a half hours. Thus, the teeth are not lost as various titanium implants, inserts and other surgical implants.

Comments are closed.