تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية بناء بيردهوسي
2016/09/03
هي الألوان بألوان الباستيل
2016/09/03

ما الكونية

ما هو الكونية

أثناء وجود الحضارة الإنسانية، وفكرة أن مصالح البشرية هي أكثر أهمية من مصالح الدول فرادى، كان هناك أكثر من مرة.

حتى بعض الفلاسفة اليونانيين القدماء يعتقدون أن الناس يجب أن يشعر "مواطن من العالم".

تاريخ الكونية

الكونية عبارة عن مجموعة من الأفكار والآراء التي يمكن أن تخفض إلى أن تضع مصالح الأمة أو الدولة فوق البشرية - خطأ. يشتق المصطلح من الكلمة اليونانية "عالمية"، وهذا يعني حرفيا "مواطن من العالم". لأول مرة استخدمها الفيلسوف سقراط الشهيرة في كتاباته، على الرغم من أن أول "مسؤول" عالمي قررت أن أسمي نفسي فقط ديوجين.
نشأت الكونية في وقت اليونانقاد الحرب البيلوبونيسية، وأصبحت، في الواقع، على العكس من أيديولوجية وطنية. ويقول الفلاسفة أن القيم العالمية الإنسانية هو أكثر أهمية بكثير من مصالح الدول فرادى. إلى حد ما فكرة الكونية تطورت في العصر الروماني، عندما أراضي واسعة من المواطنين الرومان لها حقوق وواجبات متساوية، بغض النظر عن مكان معين للإقامة. ومع ذلك، هذا لا يمكن أن تسمى الكونية بالكامل، والرومان لا تزال تعارض أنفسهم للمقيمين في دول أخرى.
الأيديولوجية العالمية و المدعومةفي العصور الوسطى الكنيسة الكاثوليكية، وتسعى إلى الجمع بين أعضائها تحت سلطة البابا. ومع ذلك، فإن الكنيسة لا تنطبق على الحكومة العلمانية الاسمية وأتباعه يمكن أن يعتبروا أنفسهم عالميين فقط بالمعنى الروحي.
مساهمة كبيرة في تطوير أفكار عالميةعرض من الحركة الماسونية. وكانت العديد من الشخصيات الأوروبية البارزة الماسونيون وأيد فكرة الدولة العالمية، فيها كل المواطنين في الحقوق والواجبات متساوية بغض النظر عن الجنسية أو المواطنة. وتزامن الوقت اللازم لتطوير الماسونية مع المشاعر السلمي في المجتمع الأوروبي، الأمر الذي أدى إلى ظهور فكرة اندماج دول أوروبا، ثم في العالم كله في اتحاد واحد.

الكونية اليوم

عملية العولمة التي بدأت في منتصف XXالقرن، أصبحت واحدة من المحاولات الأكثر فعالية لإنشاء "حكومة عالمية". على الأقل، والناس من الدول الأعضاء في الاتحاد الأوروبي قد ينظر جيدا أنفسهم مواطنين من أوروبا كلها، أن يكون له حق السفر بدون تأشيرة، واستخدام العملة الموحدة. وبطبيعة الحال، في كل بلد لا يزال لديه حكومته الخاصة، ولكن مع مرور الوقت، تبدأ السلطات حلول مشتركة لتحديد قيمة أكبر من سياسات الدول الأعضاء منفردة من الاتحاد الأوروبي.
المزاج عالمي في كثير من الأحيانالناس طني أدان مدعيا عالميين تنسى جذورها، خصائص وطنية وتاريخية و، في الواقع، خونة لمصالح الدولة الأم. من ناحية أخرى، يعتقد كثير من الناس أن مستقبل البشرية سوف تكون قادرة على نسيان الخلافات السياسية والعرقية جاء لفكرة الحكومة العالمية التي من شأنها تحقيق المصالح الإنسان.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to build a birdhouse
09/03/2016
What colors are pastel tones
09/03/2016

WHAT cosmopolitanism

What is cosmopolitanism

During the existence of human civilization, the idea that the interests of mankind are more important than the interests of individual states, there were more than once.

Even some ancient Greek philosophers believed that people should feel "citizen of the world."

The history of cosmopolitanism

Cosmopolitanism is a set of ideas andviews that can be reduced to that put the interests of the nation or the state above human - error. The term is derived from the Greek word 'cosmopolitan', literally meaning "citizen of the world." For the first time he used the famous philosopher Socrates in his writings, although the first "official" cosmopolitan decided to call myself only Diogenes.
Cosmopolitanism has arisen at a time when Greeceled the Peloponnesian War, and became, in fact, the opposite of patriotic ideology. Philosophers have argued that the global values ​​of humanity is much more significant than the interests of individual states. To some extent the idea of ​​cosmopolitanism developed in Roman times, when the vast territory of the Roman citizens have equal rights and obligations, regardless of the particular place of residence. However, this could not be called cosmopolitanism in full, as the Romans still opposed themselves to residents of other states.
The ideology of cosmopolitanism and supportedmedieval Catholic Church, seeks to bring together its members under the authority of the Pope. However, the church did not apply to the nominal secular government and its followers could consider themselves cosmopolitans only in a spiritual sense.
A significant contribution to the development of the cosmopolitan ideasintroduced the Masonic movement. Many prominent European figures were Masons and supported the idea of ​​a global state, which all citizens would have equal rights and responsibilities without regard to nationality or citizenship. Development time Freemasonry has coincided with pacifist sentiments in European society, which has led to the emergence of the idea of ​​the merger of the states of Europe, and then the whole world in a single union.

Cosmopolitanism today

The process of globalization that began in the middle of the XXcentury, has become one of the most effective attempts to create a "world government." At least, the people of the Member States of the European Union may well consider themselves citizens of the whole of Europe, having the right to visa-free travel, and using the single currency. Of course, in every country still has its own government, but with the passage of time, common solutions authorities begin to have a greater value than the policies of individual member states of the EU.
Cosmopolitan mood oftenare condemned patriotic people claiming cosmopolitans forget their roots, national and historical features, and, in fact, are traitors to the interests of the native state. On the other hand, many people believe that the future of humanity will be able to forget about the political and ethnic differences came to the idea of ​​a world government that will pursue human interests.

Comments are closed.