منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / ما هو لون مستحضرات التجميل للفتيات

ما لون مستحضرات التجميل للفتيات

/
109 المشاهدات

ما لون مستحضرات التجميل للفتيات</A>

واحدة من العناصر الأكثر جاذبية للفتيات - التجميل والدتي.

لحماية مسحوق مكلفة، وأحمر الشفاه والماسكارا، وكذلك لا تضر بصحة الطفل، الطفلة شراء ماكياج الخاصة بهم، التي أنشأتها مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار خصوصيات الجلد للأطفال.

مجموعة من المحلات التجارية يمكن العثور على الظلال، أحمر الخدود، وأحمر الشفاه، الشفاه، وطلاء الأظافر وغيرها من المنتجات بألوان الباستيل الناعمة.

الشيء الرئيسي - السلامة

اختيار ماكياج للأطفال، وإيلاء الاهتمام لتكوينها. طفل الكريمات والمراهم، وبخاخ الشعر لا تحتوي على الزيوت المعدنية، والكحول، البارابين. ويلزم الشركات المصنعة مسؤولة لتوعية المستهلكين حول تكوين المنتج وسلامته على صحة الأطفال. المتجر يتطلب شهادة المطابقة ولا يشترون مستحضرات التجميل في أماكن ظليلة - على سبيل المثال، في الأسواق. من المهم جدا وتواريخ انتهاء الصلاحية - يمكن أن مستحضرات التجميل المتأخرة قشر، تكتسب رائحة كريهة أو تغير لونها.
الفتيات لا ينبغي استخدام مستحضرات التجميل معالترتر الكبيرة، والتي يمكن أن تسبب تهيج الجلد. القضاء على زيوت أساس وكيل وأصباغ قابلة للتفتيت. أفضل الملمس - المواد الهلامية المياه القائمة والكريمات. أنها لا تسبب الحكة والمضايقات الأخرى، وتطبيقها بسهولة وغسلها بالماء العادي.

وضع ماكياج للأطفال

وتنقسم رعاية الطفل في النظافة والزخرفية. وتشمل الفئة الأولى أحمر الشفاه الصحية وشفة المسكنات، بودرة التلك، واقية من الشمس، والكريمات التي تحمي من الصقيع، والمواد الهلامية ترطيب ومستحلبات للوجه واليدين. لأدوات الزينة تشمل بلسم ملون وأحمر الشفاه، أحمر الخدود، ظلال العيون، الماسكارا وطلاء الأظافر. الفتيات لا تستخدم مسحوق، والكريمات والمراجعين - باستثناء مرحلة أو كرنفال ماكياج.
اختيار مستحضرات التجميل نغمات الحساسة. أحمر الشفاه يمكن أن يكون الذهبي، والخوخ أو الظل الوردي الباهت - خفيف جدا، مع لمعان الساتان الخفيف. وهناك شعبية كبيرة المنتج - طلاء الأظافر. مجموعة من العلامات التجارية الأطفال لديهم ليس فقط الوردي الكلاسيكي، ولكن الألوان العصرية المشرقة - الأصفر والأخضر والفضي والرمادي والأزرق. الفتيات تحظى بشعبية كبيرة وخاصة مستلزمات التجميل، ومعبأة في صناديق بلاستيكية أو حقائب اليد الجميلة والحقائب مستحضرات التجميل. يمكن للمجموعات تكون مختلفة وأنه من الممكن دائما لإضافة أموال شراؤها بشكل منفصل.
اختيار مستحضرات التجميل متعددة الوظائف. على سبيل المثال، يمكن أن أحمر الشفاه منغم علاج الشقوق على الشفاه، رذاذ للأطفال للشعر - وليس فقط لإعطاء تجعيد الشعر يلمع وإصلاح الشعر، ولكن أيضا لحماية السواحل من الآثار السلبية على البيئة. بين اللك الملونة ديك الأدوات المصممة لفطم الطفل على مضغ الأظافر. هذه مستحضرات التجميل التي تنتجها العديد من الشركات الرائدة في مجال العطور.
تعليم الفتيات استخدام مستحضرات التجميل بشكل صحيح. شرح أن يتم تطبيق الورنيش فقط على الأظافر مشذب، شفتين، ولا يمكن أن تفرض على وجه غير مغسولة. اقول ان لتعويض طرف، أو يمكن للصباحي، ولكن في الروضة أو المدرسة أو زيارة لأفضل الجدة أن يأتي من دون ماكياج.

ما لون مستحضرات التجميل للفتيات آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 مايو 2017 بواسطة vuoraywg
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to choose a LED lamp
08/26/2016
How to make a bracelet out of beads and safety pins
08/26/2016

WHAT cosmetics for girls

What color cosmetics for girls

One of the most attractive items for girls - my mother's beautician.

To protect the expensive powder, lipstick and mascara, as well as not to damage the health of the child, the little girl buy their own makeup, created by taking into account the characteristics of children's skin.

The range of shops can be found shadows, blush, lipstick, lip, nail polish and other products in soft pastel shades.

The main thing - safety

When choosing cosmetics for children, pay attention toits composition. Baby creams, pomades, hair sprays should not contain mineral oils, alcohol, parabens. Responsible manufacturers are sure to inform consumers about the composition of the product and its safety for children's health. The store requires a certificate of conformity and do not buy cosmetics in shady areas - for example, in the markets. Very important and expiration dates - overdue cosmetics can exfoliate, acquire an unpleasant odor, or color change.
Girls should not use cosmetics withlarge sequins that can cause skin irritation. Avoid products based on oils, pigments and crisp. Best texture - water-based gels and creams. They do not cause itching and other uncomfortable feelings are easily applied and washed off with plain water.

Putting children's makeup

Baby Care is divided into hygienic anddecorative. The first category includes hygienic lipsticks and lip balms, talc powder, sunscreen, creams that protect against frost, moisturizing gels and emulsions for the face and hands. For decorative tools include tinted balm and lipstick, blush, eye shadow, mascara and nail polish. The girls do not use powder, creams and proofreaders - with the exception of the stage or carnival makeup.
Choose cosmetics delicate tones. Lipstick can be golden, peach or pale pink shade - very bright, with a light satin sheen. A very popular product - nail polish. The range of children's brands have not only classic pink, but bright and trendy colors - yellow, green, silver, gray, blue. The girls are very popular and special cosmetic sets, packed in plastic boxes or beautiful handbags, cosmetic bags. The composition of the sets may be different and it is always possible to add separately purchased tools.
Choose a multifunctional cosmetics. For example, toned lipstick can treat cracks on the lips, a children's spray for hair - not only to give curls shine and fix the hair, but also to protect the strands from the adverse effects of the environment. Among the colored lacquers have tools designed to wean the child to chew nails. Such cosmetics produced many of the leading perfume company.
Teach girls use cosmetics properly. Explain that the lacquer is applied only at the neatly trimmed nails, and paint can not be imposed on the unwashed face. Tell that to make up for a party, or can the matinee, but the kindergarten, school or a visit to Grandma's better to come without makeup.

Comments are closed.