منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / ما هو تكوين الرواية يوجين Onegin

ما هو تكوين الرواية يوجين Onegin

/
36 المشاهدات

تاتيانا وOnegin</A>

رواية في الآية ألكسندرا Sergeevicha Pushkina"يوجين Onegin" نشرت في فصول منفصلة لعدة سنوات. المؤلف نفسه دعا روايته "مجموعة من الفصول متنافرة" و، في نهاية الفصل الأول، اعترف أنه كتب من دون خطة ولا تريد لتصحيح العديد من التناقضات.

ومع ذلك، يتميز تكوين الرواية من قبل التدبر العميق والوضوح والاستنتاج المنطقي.


ما هو تكوين رواية "يوجين Onegin"
الاستقبال الرئيسية في بنية التراكيب الجديدةهو التماثل مرآة. في تطور الشخصيات قصة كما لو عكسه. أولا، تاتيانا يقع في حب Onegin، ويعاني من حب بلا مقابل. Onegin، بعد تلقيه رسالة من بلدها مع الاعتراف، وإعطاء الفتاة رفضا وحشية جدا. يرافق الكاتب البطلة متعاطفة معها بصدق. وتبع ذلك مبارزة بين Onegin وLensky - الحدث الذي يقطع خط الحب لتقديم لاحقا في صورة طبق الأصل. وفي اجتماع عقد في سان بطرسبرج، يتم عكس تاتيانا وOnegin. الآن كتب يوجين رسالتها الاعتراف، هو الآن على استعداد لتقع عند أقدام سيدة مجتمع فخور، وتاتيانا ترفض له. في هذه الحالة، والكاتب هو قريب من Onegin. هنا يمكن رؤية هيكل حلقي للتكوين، مما يتيح للقارئ أن أعود في الوقت المناسب وإعطاء الانطباع اكتمال الرواية.

هيكل الحلقي للتكوين

تكوين حلقي يكشف عن تغيراتوقعت في حرف من الأحرف المركزية. إذا Onegin في بداية الرواية، وترك الضوء العلوي تبقى "المتهرب العلمانيين" الذين ليسوا قادرين على ملء أوقات فراغهم إما القراءة أو الإبداع، في الفصل الأخير مثوله أمام القارئ للقراءة بشكل جيد، ورجل فكر، تكاد تصبح شاعرا. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، إذا كان في بداية يوجين يشعر منهكا، العالم بالضجر وغير قادر على تجربة مشاعر عميقة، ثم في نهاية يتحول إلى حب عاطفي.
تاتيانا، لتصبح سيدة الجميلة، في بقايا قلبيفتاة ريفية ساذجة وصادقة السابقة. ومع ذلك، والآن أنها فخورة، محفوظة، لا يسمح الإرادة والعواطف لم تعد قادرة على جعل الأعمال المتهورة.

استطراد

ميزة هامة أخرى للتكوينرواية - هناك العديد من الاستطراد غنائية. في نفوسهم، ويفتح المؤلف الستار على تاريخ الرواية، يصف شخصياته، ويعطي بانوراما واسعة من الحياة الثقافية للعاصمة، وبعد ذلك، في المقابل، ويظهر في الصورة المثالية للحياة الريفية، اللوحة المناظر الطبيعية من الشعر الروسي الوسطى، يحكي قصة الخلق الريفية والجمارك.
كل هذه التقنيات التركيبية سماحالمؤلف ليس فقط لدولة، في جوهرها، مؤامرة بسيطة، ولكن أيضا تظهر صورة واسعة من الحياة الروسية، أن ينأوا بأنفسهم عن الشريعة الأدبية مزعج، ونتيجة لذلك، إنشاء متناغم، كامل والعمل الكامل.

ما هو تكوين الرواية يوجين Onegin آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة jyymoech
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / As a composition of the novel by Eugene Onegin

As the composition of the novel by Eugene Onegin

/
93 Views

Tatyana and Onegin</a>

A novel in the poems of Alexander Sergeevich Pushkin"Eugene Onegin" was published by separate chapters for several years. The author himself called his novel "a collection of motley chapters" and, at the end of the first chapter, admitted that he wrote it without a plan and does not want to correct numerous contradictions.

Nevertheless, the composition of the novel is distinguished by deep thoughtfulness, clarity and logical completeness.


What is the composition of the novel "Eugene Onegin"
The main device in building the composition of the novelIs its mirror symmetry. In the process of development of the story line, the characters seem to change places. At first Tatiana falls in love with Onegin and suffers from unrequited love. Onegin, after receiving a letter from her with confession, gives the girl a rather brutal rebuff. At the same time the author accompanies the heroine, sincerely sympathizing with her. Next comes the duel of Onegin and Lensky - an event that interrupts the love line in order to subsequently present it in a mirror image. At a meeting in St. Petersburg, Tatyana and Onegin change places. Now Eugene wrote her a letter with a confession, now he is ready to fall at the feet of a proud socialite, and Tatiana rejects him. In this situation, the author is next to Onegin. Here you can see the ring structure of the composition, allowing the reader to return to the past and creating an impression of completeness of the novel.

Ring composition of the composition

Ring composition reveals changes,What happened in the characters of the central characters. If Onegin at the beginning of the novel, leaving the upper world, remains a "secular idler", unable to fill his leisure either with reading or with creativity, in the last chapter he appears before the reader as a well-read, thinking man who almost became a poet. In addition, if in the beginning Eugene considers himself to be satiated, tired of life and unable to experience deep feelings, then towards the end he turns into an ardent lover.
Tatyana, becoming a secular lady, remains in her heartThe former naive and sincere village girl. However, now she is proud, reserved, does not give free rein to emotions and will not allow herself to commit reckless acts.

Lyrical digressions

Another important feature of the compositionNovel - the presence of numerous lyrical digressions. In them the author reveals the veil over the history of the novel, characterizes his characters, gives a wide panorama of the cultural life of the capital, and then, by contrast, shows an idyllic picture of village life, paints poetic Central Russian landscapes, talks about rural customs and customs.
All the above compositional methods allowThe author not only set out, in essence, an unpretentious plot, but also to show a broad picture of Russian life, distance himself from the annoying literary canons and, as a result, create a harmonious, integral and complete work.

As the composition of the novel by Eugene Onegin Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Jyymoech
It is main inner container footer text