منزل / الجمال / أحذية / مع ما مزيج من الأحذية البني الداكن

ما مزيج من الأحذية البني الداكن

/
92 المشاهدات

ما مزيج من الأحذية البني الداكن</A>

أحذية - عنصرا هاما من الصورة.

لأنه يجذب الانتباه، ويسمح لك لجعل صورة المؤنث وبراقة. مكان الصدارة في الفتيات خزانة تأخذ الأحذية.

اليوم، هناك الكثير من نماذج مثيرة للاهتمام من مختلف الألوان.

واحد من الألوان الأكثر شعبية لهذا الموسم - البني الداكن.

ما يذهب البني الداكن

اللون البني الداكن، وتبدو صلبةعالميا. ويكمل تماما من قبل مجموعة واسعة من ظلال، سواء الكلاسيكية ومشرقة. مضيفا صحيح الأحذية البني الداكن، وسوف تثبت إحساسك كبير من الأناقة.
تقليديا، والجمع يبدو ضبط النفسالبني الداكن مع اللون البيج. سوف هذا الصدد تسمح لك لخلق الفرقة أنيقة في نمط اللغة الإنجليزية. خاصة إذا اخترت المواد في خلايا صغيرة بدلا من الإصدار البيج بحتة.
الأحذية البني الداكن تكمل تمامافرقة مع قاع الأبيض أو الرمادي. ويتم الحصول على كلا الخيارين موجزة ولكنها فعالة. وينبغي إيلاء اهتمام خاص لاختيار ظلال من الرمادي: أفضل "صديق" يصبح البني أو الجرافيت مظلمة لهجة الأسفلت.
لا تخافوا من الجمع بين البني الداكن معالألوان الزاهية. A فرقة رائعة عندما تلقى جنبا إلى جنب مع الأزرق والأصفر والبرتقالي والأخضر. إضافة صورة، يمكنك استخدام الاكسسوارات، ويقابل في الأحذية لهجة.
وصورة جميلة أيضا أن يساعد على خلق الأشياءظلال من العاج والشمبانيا. إيلاء الاهتمام لإصدارات الباستيل: وردي شاحب، أصفر باهت، والنعناع، ​​وما إلى ذلك الأحذية البني الداكن، في هذه الحالة سوف ننظر محايد تقريبا، ولكن في نفس الوقت - مؤثرة جدا وملحوظ ..

أمثلة على مجموعات مع أحذية البني الداكن

عند إنشاء فرقة مع الأحذية البني الداكنالتحدي الأكبر للفتيات يصبح كيفية العثور على القاع. لا ينصح المصممون في الجمع بين هذا اللون الأحذية مع السراويل السوداء، الجوارب أو طماق. الجمع بين "أسود + بني غامق" يبدو سخيفا: اثنين من ظلال داكنة حيز المواجهة، مما يجعل الصورة تلاشت والتعابير.
أسفل اختيار ممتاز - بنطلون رمادي وبيجخلايا صغيرة. مع الأحذية البني الداكن، لأنها تجعل الفرقة الأسلوبية الكمال. الشيء الرئيسي - لا تفوت الحصان. في هذه الحالة، ومناسبة باعتبارها كنزة صوفية والألوان المحايدة / الخفيفة (البيج، والحليب، والعاج) والسترة العديد من مشرق صامتة (بورجوندي، الأرجواني الداكن، والخردل).
مع الأحذية البني الداكن الحصول علىرائعة أحادية اللون الفرقة أنيقة. في هذه الحالة، والتقاط الملابس "لهجة على لهجة" حذاء ليست ضرورية. لعب ظلال ضمن مجموعة واحدة. على سبيل المثال، والسراويل، وكذلك الأحذية، واختيار اللون البني الداكن أو الشوكولاته، ولكن سترة يمكن أن يكون اللون البني الكلاسيكي أو البيج الداكن. إذا أحادية اللون الفرقة تبدو مملة، إضافة إكسسوارات باهظة. على سبيل المثال، وشاح / حقيبة مع تقليم الفهد، مشرق الأساور الحمراء / القلائد وهلم جرا.
الأحذية البني الداكن يمكن أن ترتديه مع الأزرق،العشب الأخضر والوردي الفاتح، وما إلى ذلك اللباس. الشرط الرئيسي: ملحقات لتتناسب مع الأحذية. قد تكون هذه حزام، حقيبة، والنظارات، والمشارب على الرأس، الخ. أيضا أحذية من الظل يمكن ارتداؤها بسهولة مع الجينز من أي لون (حتى مع الأسود، إذا كان لديهم يجرجر الخفيفة أو خط ملون). الأعلى سترة اختيار / ضوء قميص أو الألوان الزاهية، وأكثر من البيج قذف أو معطفا بنيا.

ما مزيج من الأحذية البني الداكن آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة jairiasw
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make a donkey of tires
08/18/2016
FOR the Inquisition burned heretics at the stake
08/18/2016

What combination of dark brown shoes

What combination of dark brown shoes

Shoes - an important element of the image.

It attracts attention, allows you to make an image of feminine and glamorous. A place of honor in the wardrobe girls take shoes.

Today, there are a lot of interesting models of various colors.

One of the most popular colors of the season - dark brown.

What it goes dark brown color

Dark brown color looks solid anduniversally. It is perfectly complemented by a wide variety of shades, both classical and bright. Properly adding dark brown shoes, you will demonstrate your great sense of style.
Traditionally, the combination of looks and restraineddark brown with beige. This connection will allow you to create an elegant ensemble in the English style. Especially if you choose the material in small cells rather than purely beige version.
Dark brown shoes perfectly complementensemble with a white or gray bottom. Both variants are obtained concise but effective. Particular attention should be paid when selecting a shade of gray: the best "friend" becomes dark brown or graphite asphalt tone.
Do not be afraid to combine with dark brownbright colors. Excellent ensemble succeed when combined with blue, yellow, orange, green. To add an image, you can use accessories, matched in tone shoes.
Beautiful image to help create thingsshades of ivory and champagne. Pay attention to the pastel versions: pale pink, pale yellow, mint, etc. The dark brown shoes in this case will look almost neutral, but at the same time - very impressive and noticeable..

Examples of sets with dark brown shoes

When you create an ensemble with dark brown shoesthe greatest challenge for the girls become the bottom of the selection. Stylists strongly recommend to combine this color shoes with black pants, tights or leggings. The combination of "Black + dark brown" seems absurd: two dark shades confrontational, making the image faded and expressionless.
Excellent choice hem - gray-beige trouserssmall cells. With dark brown shoes, they make a perfect stylistic ensemble. The main thing - do not miss a horse. In this case, it fits like sweaters and cardigans neutral / light colors (beige, milky, ivory) and bright pullovers somewhat muted (burgundy, dark purple, mustard).
With dark brown shoes willwonderful stylish monochrome ensemble. At the same time to pick up clothes "tone on tone" shoe is not necessary. Play shades within a single spectrum. For example, pants, as well as shoes, choose dark brown or chocolate, but the jacket can be a classic brown color or dark beige. If monochrome ensemble seems boring, add extravagant accessories. For example, the scarf / bag with leopard trim, bright red bracelets / necklaces and so on.
Dark brown shoes can be worn with a blue,grass green, light pink, etc. the dress. The main condition: Accessories to match the shoes. These may be a belt, bag, sunglasses, a strip on the head, etc. Also shoes this color can be easily worn with jeans of any color (even with black, if they have light scuffs or color line). Top pick tunic / shirt light or bright tone, and over throw with beige or brown jacket.

Comments are closed.