تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

من هو هداف في إيطاليا
2016/09/18
كيفية جعل غريفين قناع
2016/09/18

ما هو مسحوق عديم اللون

ما هو مسحوق عديم اللون

بين مسحوق التجميل الزخرفية وهي واحدة من الأماكن الرائدة. انه يعطي الجلد مخملي، إصلاحات الماكياج والأقنعة العيوب.

مسحوق عديم اللون هي واحدة من الابتكارات الماضية المفضلة في سوق مستحضرات التجميل.

تعليمات

1

عديم اللون (شفاف) مسحوقلتحديد ماكياج، حصيرة، يسلط الضوء على المناطق المطلوب من الجلد وتعطيه توهج صحي. هذا مسحوق، مثل الحجاب، ويشكل طبقة غير مرئية لا تغيير الإطار اللون نغمي. بسبب محتوى في مسحوق من الجسيمات العاكسة صغيرة تطبيقها سوف ماكياج لا تجعل الشخص شقة وبلا حياة.

2

مسحوق شفافة دينا جيدةالصفات ماصة، لا تسد المسام وتعتبر مثالية للبشرة الدهنية، على الرغم من أنه لا يخفي احمرار وعيوب. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، مسحوق عديم اللون مناسبة لأي بشرة وغرامة يخفي الخطوط الدقيقة.

3

ناقص صغير - من الصعب نسبيا إلى مسحوقاستخدام، والشيء الرئيسي هو أن لا تبالغي مع التطبيق. إذا أن يكون تبادل لاطلاق النار الصورة، مسحوق عديم اللون هو الأفضل عدم استخدامه، أو القيام بذلك الحد الأدنى، وإلا ومضة سوف تتحول حتى ماكياج أجمل على وجهه، "مطحون".

4

مسحوق شفاف عادة ما تكون متاحة في شكلمسحوق متفتت. انهم بحاجة الى وضع فرشاة ناعمة كبيرة على الماكياج. يرجى كتابة مسحوق على الفرشاة، ثم اضغط برفق على الجزء الخلفي من يده ومن ثم المضي قدما لتطبيق مسحوق على وجهه.

5

وأشهرها هو مسحوق شفافة MACالإعدادية + رئيس مسحوق تشطيب شفاف. هذا المنتج هو شعبية المتسوقين التقليدية، والنجوم وتظهر الأعمال. يمكنك العثور على مزيد من نظائرها الميزانية، على سبيل المثال، مسحوق شفافة من قبل العلامات التجارية شيسيدو أو الجوهر.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Who is the top scorer in Italy
09/18/2016
How to make a mask griffin
09/18/2016

WHAT is a colorless powder

What is a colorless powder

Among the decorative cosmetic powder it is one of the leading places. It gives the skin a velvety, fixes make-up and masks defects.

A colorless powder is one of the favorite past innovations in the cosmetics market.

instructions

1

Colourless (transparent) powder isfor fixing makeup, matting, highlights the desired areas of the skin and give it a healthy glow. Such a powder, like a veil, forms an invisible layer that does not alter the color tonal framework. Due to the content in the powder of tiny reflective particles applied makeup will not make the person flat and lifeless.

2

Transparent powder have goodabsorbent qualities, does not clog pores and are ideal for oily skin, although it does not hide its redness and imperfections. In addition, a colorless powder suitable for any complexion and fine hides fine lines.

3

A small minus - relatively difficult to powderuse, and the main thing is not to overdo it with the application. If to be a photo shoot, colorless powder is better not to use, or do so minimally, otherwise the flash will turn even the most beautiful makeup to the face, "floured".

4

Transparent powder is usually available in the form ofcrumbly powder. They need to put a big fluffy brush over make-up. Please type the powder on the brush, then gently push it to the back of his hand and then proceed to the application of powder on the face.

5

The best known is the MAC transparent powderPrep + Prime transparent finishing powder. This product is popular as conventional shoppers, and the stars of show business. You can find more budget analogues, for example, transparent powder by Shiseido brands or Essence.

Comments are closed.