تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هو صورة مصغرة
2016/08/29
ماذا لو سقط القط من النافذة
2016/08/29

ما مكبرات الصوت المحوري

ما مكبرات الصوت المحوري

وغالبا ما تستخدم مكبرات الصوت المحورية في السيارات.

وهو نظام، الذي ينقسم إلى ثلاثة نطاقات الترددات العالية والمتوسطة والمنخفضة.

توضع أعمدة إضافية على نفس المحور مع المتحدث الرئيسي، إذا لزم الأمر، والتي تعمل عادة في المنخفض أو المتوسط ​​تردد الصوت.

كيف يعمل

أدركت المتحدثون المحورية من خلالمكثف أن يعمل بمثابة مرشح تمرير لفصل الصوت يتراوح من الترددات العالية والمنخفضة. باستخدام مكثف بدلا من الفلاتر الأخرى يسمح لأقل تكلفة لمثل هذه الأجهزة، مع الحفاظ على جودة الصوت لائقة. عادة، والتردد اثنين من المتكلمين محوري، ولكن في بعض الأحيان تستخدم وثلاثة التردد أجهزة بحضور رئيس أن يلعب الصوت على التردد المركزي.

الايجابيات مكبرات الصوت المحوري

عند تثبيت أنظمة الصوت غير مكلفةوالسيارة هي أفضل لتثبيت مكبرات الصوت المحوري، لأنه كما قالت انها تلعب نفس النظم المكونة القياسية، ولكن بتكلفة أقل بكثير من مكبرات الصوت المحوري. أيضا، ونوعية الصوت من الموسيقى يمكن تحديد موقع مكبرات الصوت المحوري والموقع مصدر الصوت في السيارة. في تركيبة مع عنصر محوري والصوتية مكبرات الصوت يتم تعيين لتوفير صوت من المقاعد الخلفية.

يتم تثبيت هذه مكبرات الصوت في الأبواب وعلى الخلفية جذع الرف سيارة.

الاستفادة من مكبرات الصوت المحوري أيضاهو سهولة التركيب. تتطلب أنظمة عنصر الالتزام بقواعد معينة أثناء التثبيت، لأن كل واحد من مصادر الصوت غير مستقلة، ويجب أن توضع وفقا لقواعد خاصة ومع استخدام المناطق الصوتية. في كثير من الأحيان لا يتطلب إنتاج الرفوف الخاصة للأعمدة وخلق عزل الصوت إضافية، فضلا عن شراء معدات إضافية لتضخيم الصوت. مكبرات الصوت المحوري لا تتطلب تعزيز الإذاعة، وتكلفة والتي يمكن أيضا أن تكون عالية جدا. ربط مكون الصوت للراديو ضعيف قوي لا طائل منه ولن يعطي التحسن المطلوب في جودة الصوت.

المتحدثون المحورية غالبا ما تستخدم في السيارات الصغيرة.

سلبيات النظم المحورية

بين مساوئ الملاحظات أنظمة المحوريةجودتها الصوت الفقيرة نسبيا مقارنة مع النظم المكونة كاملة. ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن الصوت تردد مختلف من متكلم واحد هو هذا - في الصوت تردد المختلطة، التي لها تأثير سلبي على الصوت. لا يلاحظ هذا التشوه في النظام المكون، لأنه يستخدم مكبرات الصوت متعددة من ترددات مختلفة، والتي ترتبط إلى قنوات مختلفة من مكبر للصوت أو مسجل.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT is a microcosm
08/29/2016
What if the cat fell out of the window
08/29/2016

WHAT coaxial speakers

What coaxial speakers

Coaxial Speakers is most often used in cars.

It is a system, which is divided into three bands of high, medium and low frequency.

Additional columns are placed on the same axis with the main speaker, if necessary, which usually operates at low or middle audio frequency.

Principle of operation

Coaxial Speakers realized througha capacitor that acts as a pass filter for separating the sound ranges of high and low frequency. Using a capacitor instead of the other filters allows for a lower cost for such devices, while maintaining a decent sound quality. Typically, a two-frequency coaxial speakers, but sometimes used and three-frequency devices in the presence of the speaker that plays sound on a center frequency.

Pros coaxial speakers

When installing an inexpensive audio systemsthe car is better to install coaxial speakers, because as she plays the same standard component systems, but at a cost significantly lower than coaxial speakers. Also, the sound quality of music can determine the location of coaxial speakers and the sound source location in the car. In combination with the acoustic component and coaxial speakers are set to provide a sound back-seat.

These speakers are installed in the doors and on the rear shelf car trunk.

The advantage of the coaxial speakers alsois its ease of installation. Component systems require compliance with certain rules during installation, since each of the sound sources is autonomous and must be placed in accordance with special rules and with the application of acoustic zones. More often than not require the production of special shelves for the columns and creating additional sound insulation, as well as the purchase of additional equipment for sound amplification. Coaxial speakers do not require enhanced radio, the cost of which can also be quite high. Connect the audio component to the strong weak radio is useless and will not give the desired improvement in sound quality.

Coaxial Speakers often used in small cars.

Cons coaxial systems

Among the disadvantages of coaxial systems notestheir relatively poor sound quality compared to the full-fledged component systems. This is due to the fact that different frequency sound from one speaker is - in the mixed frequency sound, which has a negative influence on the sound. This distortion is not observed in the component system, because it uses multiple speakers of different frequencies, which are connected to different channels of the amplifier or recorder.

Comments are closed.