تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هي أنواع من ألعاب الكمبيوتر
2016/09/08
لماذا يفعل الطفل حقا ينمو الشعر الرديء
2016/09/08

ماذا الحريات المدنية

ما هو الحريات المدنية

يضمن المجتمع الديمقراطي مواطنيها احترام الحقوق السياسية والاقتصادية والشخصية، وهذا القانون تسمى الحريات المدنية.

عادة، وحقوق وحريات المواطنين ثابتة في القانون الأساسي - الدستور، ولكن ليس وليس دائما تحترم بالكامل دائما.

جوهر الحريات المدنية

جمع الحريات المدنية في شكلالمجتمع حالة معينة للفرد، التي يحميها القانون. هذه الفئة القانونية غالبا ما تشمل الحق في السلامة الشخصية والحرية، وحماية سمعة وشرف وحرية الضمير والتعبير. وقد يشمل ذلك أيضا الحق في حرمة غير مشروطة من المنزل وخصوصية المراسلات. في فهم أوسع للحريات المدنية تشمل الحق في العمل، وأنواع مختلفة من الضمان الاجتماعي، والحق في محاكمة عادلة والحماية القضائية.
حرية المواطنين الذي أعلن فيالدستور يجب أن يضمن حماية الجميع من التدخل غير القانوني من قبل السلطات ووكالات إنفاذ القانون من الخصوصية. وتهدف هذه مقدمة للحريات المدنية في الحد من عمل الدولة، والتي غالبا ما تتعارض مع حقوق المواطنين. على حارس الحريات المدنية هي السلطة القضائية ورئيس الدولة هو الضامن للامتثال لأحكام القانون الأساسي للبلاد.

الحريات المدنية في الاتحاد الروسي

وتعترف الحكومة الروسية بأن المدنيةالحرية في العالم تتفق مع القانون الدولي. حرية المواطن للعمل مباشرة. إنهم يعرفون تماما محتوى ومعنى القوانين والتي يكفلها القانون.
جميع المواطنين متساوون أمام نفس المحكمة والقانون. تأخذ الدولة على حماية الفرد، وحياته، والشرف والكرامة. السلامة الشخصية وحرية يحميها القانون. الأمر نفسه ينطبق على الخصوصية والحفاظ على الخصوصية. جمع واستخدام المعلومات عن الحياة الخاصة للمواطنين ليست ممكنة إلا بموافقتهم.
تكفل الدولة لرعاياهاحرمة وطنهم. أدخل منزل ضد إرادة ورغبات الناس الذين يعيشون هناك يمكن أن يكون إلا في الحالات المنصوص عليها صراحة في القانون، أو إذا كان قرار الهيئة القضائية.
واحدة من الحريات المدنية من الممكنشخص لتحديد أي جنسية ينتمي إليها. لا أحد لديه الحق في إجبار المواطن على تحديد جنسيته أو تحديد ذلك.
الدستور يعطي الناس الحق في إنشاءالجمعيات المهنية وغيرها لحماية مصالحه. وللمواطنين الحق في المشاركة في المظاهرات السلمية والمسيرات، وعقد الاجتماعات والأوتاد والمواكب.
تنطبق الحريات المدنية لقضايا تتعلق بالدين. بل هو حول حرية الضمير والدين. يمكن للمواطنين اعتناق أي دين أو لتبني آراء إلحادية. القانون لا يمنع أي شخص أن يختار بحرية ونشر المعتقدات الدينية أو غيرها، وإذا كان لا تنتهك حقوق الآخرين وحرياتهم.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What are the types of computer games
09/08/2016
Why does a child really bad hair grows
09/08/2016

WHAT civil liberties

What is a civil liberties

A democratic society guarantees its citizens respect for their political, economic and personal rights, which in law are called civil liberties.

Typically, citizens' rights and freedoms fixed in the Basic Law - the Constitution, but not always and not always fully respected.

The essence of civil liberties

The collection of civil liberties in the formsociety a certain status of the individual, protected by law. This legal category often include the right to personal integrity and freedom, protection of the good name and honor, freedom of conscience and expression. This may also include the right to unconditional inviolability of the home and privacy of correspondence. In a broader understanding of civil liberties include the right to work, different types of social security, the right to a fair trial and to judicial protection.
Freedom of citizens who declared inconstitution should guarantee everyone protection from illegal interference by the authorities and law enforcement agencies of privacy. The introduction of civil liberties is aimed at limiting state action, which often run counter to the rights of citizens. On guard civil liberties are the judiciary and the head of state is the guarantor of compliance with the provisions of the basic law of the country.

Civil liberties in the Russian Federation

The Russian government recognizes that civilfreedom in the world conform to international law. Freedom of the citizen to act directly. They completely define the content and the meaning of laws and guaranteed by law.
All citizens are equal before the same court andlaw. State takes over the protection of the individual, his life, honor and dignity. Personal integrity and freedom protected by law. The same applies to privacy and to preserve privacy. Collect and use information about the private life of citizens is possible only with their consent.
The State shall guarantee to its subjectsinviolability of their home. Enter a home against the will and desires of people living there can be only in the cases expressly provided by law, or if the decision of the judiciary.
One of the civil liberties is possibleperson to determine what nationality he belongs. Nobody has the right to force a citizen to determine his nationality or specify it.
The constitution gives people the right to establishprofessional and other associations for the protection of his interests. Citizens have the right to participate in peaceful demonstrations, rallies, hold meetings, pickets and processions.
Civil liberties apply toissues related to religion. It is about the freedom of conscience and religion. Citizens can profess any religion or to adopt atheistic views. The law does not prohibit a person to freely choose and to disseminate their religious or other beliefs, if it does not violate the rights and freedoms of others.

Comments are closed.