منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / ما مدينة في روسيا أصغر

أي مدينة في روسيا، وأصغرهم سنا

/
42 المشاهدات

أي مدينة في روسيا، وأصغرهم سنا</A>

في روسيا، والعديد من المدن - كبيرها وصغيرها، الكبار والصغار. كل واحد منهم في مصلحتهم.

هناك مدينة معروفة في جميع أنحاء العالم ل همشاهد أو الأحداث التاريخية الهامة التي وقعت هناك. ويأتي هناك الكثير من السياح من مناطق أخرى من روسيا أو في الخارج.

وأي مدينة في روسيا يعتبر أصغر؟

جوبا - مدينة صناعة النفط والغاز

أصغر مدينة في روسيا اليومغير غوبا، حصلت على اسمها تكريما لعالم الجيولوجيا الشهير إيفان ميخائيلوفيتش غوبكين. وقد تأسست في 22 أبريل 1986 في قرية كقاعدة للجيولوجيين، ولكن في وقت لاحق 10 سنوات فقط أصبح بلدة تبعية منطقة. وتقع المدينة في الجزء الجنوبي من غوبكينسكي منطقة يامالو نينيتس، على الضفة اليسرى لنهر Pyakupur. يبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 27 ألف نسمة، بما في ذلك نسبة كبيرة من روسيا. أيضا غوبكينسكي الحية الأوكرانيين، التتار، بيلاروسيا، البشكيريون. مدينته مظهر تدين أغنى حقول النفط والغاز في الجزء الشمالي من غرب سيبيريا.
ومن غوبكينسكي مقر المحدودة"RN-Purneftegas" - شركات المشاريع الواعدة "روسنفت" و CJSC "Purgas". وتشارك تجهيز وتجفيف الغاز المصاحب في فرع المساهمة المفتوحة "SiburTyumenGaz". المناخ في Gubkinskoye شديدة بما فيه الكفاية، مع شتاء طويل وبارد قصير والصيف الحار باعتدال. وتقع المدينة على بعد 200 كيلومترا إلى الجنوب من الدائرة القطبية الشمالية. لذلك، هناك أيام قصيرة جدا في فصل الشتاء.

كيف يمكن أن "يفخر" غوبكين، باستثناء إنتاج النفط والغاز

بطبيعة الحال، في مثل هذا الشباب والصغيرة نسبياقد لا تكون المدينة الكثير من المعالم. ومع ذلك، والضيوف سيكون بالتأكيد مهتمة في تطوير متحف في الشمال، المعرض الذي يحكي عن مراحل تشكيل غوبكين. القوم المحلية فرقة الرقص "الأنوار الشمالية" من المعروف ما هو أبعد من المدينة وحتى مقاطعة. في غوبكينسكي ويولى اهتمام كبير لثقافة البدنية والرياضة. عقدت لودج التزلج مجهزة تجهيزا جيدا التدريبات والمسابقات بانتظام. ويقدم المواطنين - فرصة للانخراط في 24 حزم من الرياضة!
الأخبار في حياة سكان المدينة يمكن أن تتعلممن صحيفته الأسبوعية السياسية "Gubkinskaya أسبوع" و "ناقلات" للانتقال من التلفزيون والإذاعة شركة محلية. يخرجون كل يوم. يأخذ الصباح الطبعة مدة نصف ساعة، والمساء - ساعة.
ويوجد في المدينة حوالي 6 رياض الأطفال،العديد من المدارس ومراكز الشباب "الشعلة". أيضا غوبكينسكي يكون التعليم العالي، على سبيل المثال، فرع جامعة ولاية الأدمرت جامعة ولاية تيومين.

أي مدينة في روسيا، وأصغرهم سنا آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 مايو 2017 بواسطة fyykyexz
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What is the assignment of rights in the sale of apartments
09/13/2016
FEATURES care of plants on the balcony
09/13/2016

What city in Russia, the youngest

What city in Russia, the youngest

In Russia, many cities - large and small, old and young. Each of them in their own interest.

There are cities, known worldwide for itssights or important historical events that took place there. There comes a lot of tourists from other regions of Russia and from abroad.

And what a town in Russia is considered to be the youngest?

Guba - the city of oil and gas industry

The youngest city in Russia todayGuba is, received its name in honor of the famous geologist Ivan Mikhailovich Gubkin. It was founded on April 22, 1986 in the village as a base for geologists, but just 10 years later, has already received the status of city district subordination. The city is situated in the southern part of Gubkinsky of Yamalo-Nenets district, on the left bank of the river Pyakupur River. Its population is about 27 thousand people, including a large percentage of Russian. Also Gubkinsky live Ukrainians, Tatars, Belorussians, Bashkirs. His appearance city owes the richest oil and gas fields in the northern part of Western Siberia.
It Gubkinsky the headquarters Ltd."RN-Purneftegas" - the most promising venture companies "Rosneft" and CJSC "Purgas". Processing and drying the associated gas has been a branch of OJSC "SiburTyumenGaz". Climate Gubkinsky quite severe, with long cold winters and short, moderately warm summers. The city is located just 200 kilometers south of the Arctic Circle. Therefore, there is a very short days in the winter.

How can "boast" Gubkin, except oil and gas production

Of course, in such a relatively young and smallthe city may not be a lot of attractions. However, guests will certainly appeal to the development of the Museum of the North, the exhibition which tells about the stages of formation of Gubkin. The local folk dance group "Northern Lights" is known far beyond the city and even county. In Gubkinsky great attention is paid to physical culture and sports. The well-equipped ski lodge held regular training and competition. It offers city dwellers - the ability to deal with 24-name sports!
The news in the life of the city residents can learnof his weekly political newspaper "Gubkin Week" and "Vector" of the transmission of local TV and radio companies. They come out every day. Morning Edition takes half an hour, and evening - an hour.
The city has about 6 kindergartens,several schools and youth center "Torch". Also Gubkinsky have higher education, for example, Udmurt State University branch office Tyumen State University.

Comments are closed.