تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية العثور على المشتقة عند نقطة
2016/08/29
ما هي النماذج الجديدة سوني اريكسون
2016/08/29

ما سينزانو

ما سينزانو

سينزانو - وهذا هو واحد من العلامات التجارية الأكثر شعبية من الخمر في العالم.

في معظم البلدان التي تحتل المرتبة الأولى أو الثانية من حيث المبيعات بين هذا النوع من المشروبات الكحولية.

تاريخ سينزانو

وقد أنتج سينزانو فرموث العلامة التجارية الأولى فيإيطاليا في عام 1757 آخر قرنين قبل ذلك، الأسرة، والذي أصبح اسم مشروب كحولي الاسم، وأصبح المنتج الأكثر شهرة من الخمور في أوروبا. عائلة سينزانو مملوكة القصر الفاخرة وممتلكاتهم واسعة - ممتلكاتهم حتى مؤامرة واسعة من الأراضي أنه حتى تعافى على خريطة كمنطقة منفصلة من البلاد. وبطبيعة الحال، تمكنت بفضل سينزانو لإنتاج الكثير من المشروبات الكحولية باستخدام نمت الخاصة بهم على الموارد أراضيهم.
والسبب في شعبية عالية من شركة المشروباتكان سينزانو ليس فقط على الجودة ولكن أيضا على الطعم الأصلي. حقيقة أن الشركة تسعى في المقام الأول إلى التجارب. خصوصا الكثير من وصفات خلق واختبار الاخوة كارلو وجيوفاني، خريجي جامعة إنتاج تقطير في تورينو. كانوا موهوبين للغاية وحتى فتح "ورشة عمل الإكسير الواهبة للحياة" المحل، حيث تباع مشروبات وفريدة من نوعها. ومن بين الاختراعات وكان جيوفاني كارلو أيضا العلامة التجارية سينزانو الخمر، وسرعان ما أصبحت المنتجات الأكثر شعبية من متاجرهم. في كثير من الأحيان أن اشترت الطبقة الوسطى والطبقة الأرستقراطية. أصبح سينزانو فرموث في نهاية المطاف شعبية لدرجة أنه أمر للعائلة المالكة.
بعد قرن من اختراع هذه العلامة التجاريةالمشروبات الكحولية شركة إدارة الجديدة، بدأ فرانشيسكو العمل على تحسين طعم الخمر سينزانو. تم تغيير صفة، على الرغم من العملاء أحب ذلك كثيرا الشراب وسرعان ما أصبحت تحظى بشعبية كبيرة ليس فقط في ايطاليا ولكن أيضا في الخارج.

يتميز سينزانو

سينزانو فرموث يختلف مزيج غير عادي في المقام الأول من الإضافات التي يعطيها الطعم الأصلي ونكهة. في جزء، وهذا هو ما ساعده على المنافسة بنجاح مع مارتيني الخمر.
هناك 6 أنواع من هذا النوع من الخمر. ومن المعروف الكلاسيكية سينزانو روسو. ويتميز هذا لون أحمر، والطعم الحلو والرائحة مشرق غير عادية. الكلاسيكية شعبية، ولكن لا يزال في ارتفاع الطلب سينزانو بيانكو - الخمر الحلو مع طعم طفيف. يتم تقديم وعادة ما قبل وجبة الطعام لتحسين الشهية وتحسين عملية الهضم. ثلاثة أنواع من هذا النوع من الخمر هي طعم الفواكه: فهي سينزانو روز Oranchio مع تلذذ البرتقال وLimetto مع الجير وقشر الليمون. وأخيرا، فإن فرموث شعبية وجاف جاف خارج بنكهة التوت.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to find the derivative at a point
08/29/2016
What are the new Sony Ericsson models
08/29/2016

WHAT Cinzano

What Cinzano

Cinzano - this is one of the most popular brands of vermouth in the world.

In most countries it ranks first or second in terms of sales among this type of alcoholic beverage.

History Cinzano

Cinzano Vermouth brand was first produced inItaly in 1757 Another two centuries before that, the family, and whose name became the name of an alcoholic beverage, became the most famous producer of wines in Europe. Cinzano family owned luxury mansion and vast possessions - their property is so large plot of land that he even recovered on the map as a separate region of the country. Of course, thanks to the Cinzano managed to produce a lot of alcoholic beverages using their own grown on their land resources.
The reason for the high popularity of beverage companyCinzano was not only their quality but also the original taste. The fact that the company sought primarily to experiments. Especially a lot of recipes created and tested the brothers Carlo and Giovanni, the graduates of the University of distillery production in Turin. They were extremely talented and even opened a shop "Workshop of the life-giving elixirs", where they sold their unique drinks. Among the inventions and Giovanni Carlo was also brand Cinzano vermouth, quickly became the most popular product of their shops. Very often it bought the middle class and the aristocracy. Cinzano Vermouth eventually became so popular that he was ordered to the royal family.
A century after the invention of this brandalcoholic beverage a new managing company, Francesco began to work on improving the taste of vermouth Cinzano. The recipe has been changed, though customers liked it so much that drink soon became very popular not only in Italy but also abroad.

Features Cinzano

Cinzano Vermouth differs primarily unusual combination of additives, which gives it an original taste and flavor. In part, this is what has helped him to successfully compete with vermouth Martini.
There are 6 species of this brand of vermouth. Classic Cinzano Rosso is known. It is characterized by a red tint, sweet taste and bright aroma unusual. Classic popular, but is still in high demand Cinzano Bianco - sweet vermouth with a slight taste. It is usually served before a meal to enhance the appetite and improve digestion. Three species of this brand of vermouth are fruity taste: it Cinzano Rose Oranchio with orange zest and Limetto with lime and lemon zest. Finally, the popular and dry Vermouth Extra Dry with berry flavor.

Comments are closed.