منزل / رياضة / المعدات الرياضية / ما الدمبل اختيار فتاة

ما الدمبل اختيار فتاة

/
100 المشاهدات

ما الدمبل اختيار فتاة</A>

تدريب القوة مع الأوزان يمكن أن تخلق جيدة مع عجائب شخصيات نسائية.

حان الوقت لاختبار هذا الادعاء في الواقع العملي.

للقيام بذلك، تحتاج إلى تحديد الدمبل الصحيح.

يجب أن اختيار الدمبل مصغرة

لبناء الأشكال المتناغمة حقايستغرق وقتا طويلا. قد يستغرق أشهر فحسب، بل سنوات. الدمبل صغيرة ليست مناسبة لهذه الحالة. فهي جيدة فقط لالهوائية. إذا كنت لا تنوي الدخول في تحميل السلطة، بأمان شراء الدمبل صغيرة. خلاف ذلك، والبحث عن نموذج الدمبل للطي. والحقيقة أن تصبح العضلات بسرعة نسبيا اعتادوا على الحمل، ووقف بعد بعض الوقت للرد على ذلك. مع مساعدة من الدمبل مصغرة لتقوية الجسم إلى حد ما، وسوف تتطلب المزيد من الإنجازات القذائف الثقيلة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، مع الأوزان الصغيرة التي من غير المرجح أن تصل إلى الشكل المثالي.

كيفية التقاط الدمبل

الدمبل جيدة لاستعادة لياقته لاختيار الأفضل،أنا أفكر نفسك، وليس كفتاة ولكن كما رياضي. هذه المعدات الرياضية تختلف وفقا لنوع والوزن وسهولة قبضة. فإن الخيار الأمثل هو نماذج للطي، وسوف تسمح لضبط حمولة إذا لزم الأمر. وهي على نوعين: الوزن التقليدي ومتغير. يفترض الخيار الأول وجود شريط الذي الفطائر يمكن تركيبه في الوزن 0،5 حتي 10 كجم. في هذه الحالة، يتم تأمينها الفطائر قبل قفل خاص. يشتم منها في كمية مناسبة، سوف تتلقى بالضبط الحمل التي تريدها. الدمبل مع الأوزان قابل للتعديل لديها جولة خاصة مصغرة أقراص مع قفل.

تأكد من شراء أقفال أو المزالج للالدمبل، أو التدريبات، خصوصا ديناميكية، وسوف تكون الصدمة.

للاستخدام المنزلي الكمالتجسيدا الأول، لأنها أكثر سهولة وأكثر اقتصادا. أولا وقبل كل شيء، يمكنك دائما شراء الأوزان اللازمة في متجر الرياضة، والفطائر للقضيب - منذ فترة طويلة العجز. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك أن تأخذ دائما بالإضافة إلى الرقبة الدمبل وتوسيع مجموعة من التدريبات. ميزة من النوع الثاني الدمبل أنها عادة ما تكون أكثر ملاءمة. على وجه الخصوص، نقابة المحامين لالنخيل إمرأة أنيق في بعض الأحيان أكثر ملاءمة.

من خلال شراء شريط إضافي للالفطائر، يمكنك تنويع التدريب التدريبات الجديدة.

وهناك حاجة للمبتدئين في هذه الرياضة لتدريب عادةالوزن ما بين 3 كغم، ولكن هذا يكفي لمدة شهر أو اثنين. وعلاوة على ذلك لتحسين النتائج (على سبيل المثال، والتوجهات القرفصاء) وتستخدم وزن 3-7 كغم. يمكن اعتبار الخيار الأفضل مجموعة من الفطائر التي تمكن الحمل تختلف 2-10 كجم لكل الدمبل.

ما الدمبل اختيار فتاة آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة bafjueqx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make Ukrainian wreath
08/20/2016
WHAT professisonalnye holidays are celebrated in July in Ukraine
08/20/2016

WHAT choose dumbbell girl

What to choose dumbbells girl

Strength training with weights can create good with female figures wonders.

It's time to test this claim in practice.

To do this, select the correct dumbbell.

Should I choose a mini dumbbells

To build a truly harmonious shapesneed time. It may take not just months but years. Mini dumbbell is not suitable for this case. They are only good for aerobic exercise. If you are not going to engage in power load, safely buy mini dumbbells. Otherwise, look for collapsible dumbbells model. The fact that the muscles accustomed relatively quickly to the load, stopping after some time to react to it. With mini dumbbells you strengthen your body to a certain extent, and further achievements will require heavier shells. In addition, with small weights you are unlikely to reach the ideal shape.

How to pick up a dumbbell

Good dumbbells for fitness to choose the best,I am thinking about yourself, not as a girl and as a sportsman. These sports equipment vary according to the type, weight, comfort grip. The ideal option would be collapsible models, they will adjust the load if necessary. They are of two types: classic and with variable weights. The first option involves the presence of the neck, which can be mounted pancakes in weight from 0.5 to 10 kilograms. At the same pancakes are attached using a special clamp. Spitted them in the right quantity, you will get exactly the load you want. Dumbbells with adjustable weights are special round mini-discs with lock.

Be sure to purchase locks or latches for dumbbells, or doing the exercises, especially the dynamic will be traumatic.

For home use perfectthe first option, because it is affordable and economical. First of all, you can always buy the necessary weights in sporting goods stores, as the pancakes for the rod - long been a deficit. In addition, you can always take a dumbbell in addition to the neck and extend the set of the exercises. The advantage of the second type dumbbell that they are generally more convenient. In particular, their neck for a graceful female hands in more convenient times.

Having bought an additional bar for pancakes, you can diversify your training new exercises.

For beginners in the sport for the training is usually neededweight in the range of 3 kg, but this is enough for a month or two. Continue to improve outcomes (eg, squats and lunges) uses weight from 3 to 7 kg. The best option can be considered a set of pancakes, a load which will vary from 2 to 10 kg per dumbbell.

Comments are closed.