تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ماذا إعادة التمويل
2016/08/17
في أن اللعب مع الطفل في السيارة
2016/08/17

ماذا اختيار موقد الغاز

الذي يختار موقد غاز

أنا غرقت في الحقبة السوفيتية غياهب النسيان، ومعها أجهزة الطهي القياسية، عمليا لا تختلف عن بعضها البعض.

مجموعة من لوحات اليوم هو واسعة بحيث لتجنب الأخطاء واتخاذ القرار الصائب، تحتاج إلى فهم خصائص كل منها بالتفصيل.

الكهربائية أو الغاز

وهذا هو أول شيء عليك أن تولي اهتماما. موقد غاز مع ارتفاع درجات الحرارة بسرعة كبيرة، وكما يسمح لك لطهي الطعام بسرعة الغذاء. تسخين كهربائي ببطء شديد ويبرد ببطء والمخاطرة حرق الطبق المفضل، إذا كان الوقت لا يزيل من الفرن. العيب الوحيد للمعدات الغاز - تعقيد التنظيف. الى جانب ذلك، هناك دائما خطر من تسرب الغاز، على الرغم من والتركيب الصحيح يمكن تجنبها.

المواد السطحية

التالي، وإيلاء الاهتمام لهذه المادةالسطح. لقد حان الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والمينا اختبار طويلة من الزمن، ولها مزايا خاصة بهم، ولكن لا تزال الكلمة الأخيرة من المستجدات التقدم التقني - معاملة خاصة سبيكة مع قاعدة من الألمنيوم ومصنوع من الزجاج أو السيراميك والزجاج.

الشعلات

الشعلات - أهم عنصر من الغازمعدات المطابخ. ومن الجدير الالتفات الى قطر الثقوب حاقن. حسنا، إذا تم تجهيز موقد مع فوهات وجود أقطار مختلفة جدا. هذه الإرادة في أي وقت لتركيب المعدات في تلك الطائرات الغاز، والتي هي ضرورية. في مواقد الطهي الحديثة، ومما يعزز الموقد واحد دائما، يتلقى أقوى تدفق اللهب، الذي هو أيضا مريحة للغاية.

فرن

اليوم، الشركات المصنعة لتقديم ثلاثةاكتب أفران: الغاز والكهرباء وجنبا إلى جنب. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء فرن كهربائي، عليك أن تعرف مقدما - ما إذا كان أسلاك الكهرباء البقاء على قيد الحياة أم لا. بعد العمل، هذه الحكومة تستهلك كميات كبيرة من الكهرباء، وازدحام الشبكة قد تؤدي إلى عواقب غير مرغوب فيها. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يحبون لطهي وجبات لذيذة تافهة، التدفئة أعلى مفيدة أو موقد غاز. خزانة مع حب خفية من شأنها حماية اللهب من تدفق الهواء في مهب من قبل المشجعين. بشكل عام، ومروحة توزع نفسه وضربات الهواء الساخن حول مجلس الوزراء، وضمان حتى الطبخ.

نظام التحكم في الغاز

سيتيح النظام والتحكم في الغاز تلقائياتعطيل تدفق الغاز في الحالات التي حدث انقراض اللهب لسبب ما. وقد تم تجهيز العديد من النماذج الحالية مع الغاز للسيطرة على وavtopodzhigom. وتسمى هذه الدالة repodzhigom موقد الغاز، أي أنه يمكن تعيين تلقائيا على النار عندما التخميد الغاز، على الرغم من الأوقات فقط 3-5.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT refinancing
08/17/2016
In that play with the child in the car
08/17/2016

WHAT choose a gas stove

Which to choose a gas stove

I sunk into oblivion Soviet era, and with it the standard cookers, practically does not differ from each other.

The range of today's panels is so wide that in order to avoid mistakes and make the right choice, you need to understand the features of each of them in detail.

Electric or gas

This is the first thing you need to pay attention. Gas stove heats up very quickly and also allows you to quickly cook food. Electric heated very slowly and cools slowly and risking burn favorite dish, if time does not remove from the stove. The only disadvantage of the gas equipment - the complexity of cleaning. Besides, there is always the risk of gas leak, although with proper installation can be avoided.

The surface material

Next, pay attention to the materialsurface. Stainless steel and enamel has come a long test of time and have their own advantages, but still the last word of technical progress novelties - specially treated alloy with an aluminum base and is made of glass or glass-ceramic.

Burners

Burners - the most important element of the gaskitchen equipment. It is worth to pay attention to the diameter of the injector holes. Well, if the stove is equipped with nozzles having very different diameters. This will at any time to install equipment at those gas jets, which are necessary. In modern cooking stoves, one burner is always reinforced, it receives the strongest flow of the flame, which is also very convenient.

Oven

Today, manufacturers offer threetype ovens: gas, electric and combined. If you want to buy an electric oven, you need to know in advance - whether a power wiring survive or not. After working, this cabinet consumes large amounts of electricity, and network congestion may lead to undesirable consequences. For those who love to cook delicious meals trivial, useful top heating or gas grill. Wardrobe with hidden hob will protect the flame from the flow of air blown by fans. In general, the fan circulates himself and blows hot air around the cabinet, ensuring even cooking.

The system of gas control

The system will allow the gas control automaticallydisable the flow of gas in cases where for some reason the flame extinction occurred. Many current models are equipped with gas-control and avtopodzhigom. This function is called a gas stove repodzhigom, ie it can be automatically set on fire when the damping gas, though only 3-5 times.

Comments are closed.