ما كيتين

/
223 المشاهدات

ما هو كيتين</A>

بالنسبة لكثير من الناس، والكيتين هي مادة غير معروفة.

في الواقع، هذه المادة في الواقع درس الناس من العصور القديمة.

حتى في بحثه "Bencao ganmu" هو إشارة إلى وسلم: "درع يحل ورم دموي ويعزز الهضم الجيد."

وصف

الكيتين هو مركب طبيعي للعدد من السكريات التي تحتوي على النيتروجين. ويسمى أيضا "العنصر السادس". كيتين بكميات كبيرة بما فيه الكفاية الواردة في أجسام بعض الحشرات والقشريات المختلفة، في سيقان وأوراق النباتات. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن طبيعة البيانات الإنتاجية، وذلك في المرتبة الثانية بعد السليلوز.

واعتبر أكثر من مائة سنة مضيعة للكيتين،كما هو الحال في تركيبته ليست قادرة على حل أو القلويات المخففة، والأحماض والعديد غيرها من المذيبات أو في الماء. بالإضافة إلى الكيتين هي تكلفة التشغيل العالية في استخدام المباشر، على النقيض من السليلوز.

خصائص مفيدة للكيتين

رجل الاكتشافات العلمية والتقنية تمكينكيتين وجدت في عدد من الخصائص المثيرة للاهتمام، والتي لا يوجد لديه السليلوز. على سبيل المثال، جوهر اليوم - الوحيد السليلوز الحيوانات الصالحة للأكل في جميع أنحاء العالم. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن الكيتين وجهت حصرا مع الأيونات الموجبة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنه يتكون من المعادن والفيتامينات والدهون والسكريات والبروتينات، والذي يعطي الحق الكامل في نعتبره عنصرا هاما البشري الحيوي السادس.

مرة واحدة في جسم الإنسان، كيتين بنشاطتمتص الأحماض الدهنية سالبة الشحنة. وهكذا، فإن جوهر يمنع امتصاص في الأمعاء. يعرض كيتين تدريجيا سلبا تهمة الأحماض الدهنية من الجسم.

ألياف الكيتين وتكثف بشكل مستمرالتمعج من الهضم. هذا التأثير يحفز تناول الطعام في الجهاز الهضمي للتحرك بسرعة عالية. وهكذا، كيتين - هو وسيلة فعالة وآمنة من فقدان الوزن. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، ألياف الكيتين لديها ممتلكات ملزمة الكولسترول والأحماض الدهنية، مما يعوق امتصاص المواد الضارة في الأوعية الدموية.

الشيتوزان، التي يتم الحصول عليها عن طريق deacetylation،تفعيل فعالية الأنشطة الضرورية من الخلايا البشرية. في الوقت نفسه أنه يبني بشكل كبير العصبي التنظيم الذاتي وإفراز الهرمون.

وقد أظهرت الدراسات العلمية أن الشيتوزان لهالقدرة على الحد من تركيز الكوليسترول في الدم. وبالتالي، فإنه لا يسمح لتستقر في الكبد، ويمنع امتصاصه في الأمعاء.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن المادة بشكل كبيركما أنه يحد من امتصاص أيونات الكلور في جسم الإنسان، وخفض ضغط الدم وزيادة الأوعية الدموية. باختصار، كيتين يؤخر بشكل كبير من عملية الشيخوخة، وتعزيز الحصانة، وحماية الكبد وتنظيم وظائف الأعضاء الداخلية، وتفعيل الخلية وتنظيف الجسم من السموم الضارة.

ما كيتين آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة zyzgyocs
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Beauty Secrets of the Chinese women
08/23/2016
What breed was Hachiko
08/23/2016

WHAT chitin

What is chitin

For many people, the chitin is unknown substance.

In fact, the substance actually was studied by people since ancient times.

Even in his treatise "Bencao ganmu" is a reference to it: "Carapace resolves bruising and promotes good digestion."

Description

Chitin is a natural compound ofnitrogenous polysaccharides series. It is also called "sixth element". Chitin in large enough amounts in some organisms, insects, various crustaceans, in the stems and leaves of plants. It should be noted that in nature in its productive second only data cellulose.

Over a hundred years was considered a waste of chitin,since it is not capable composition nor dissolve in dilute alkalis, acids and many other solvents or in water. Plus chitin is high operating cost in the direct use, in contrast to cellulose.

Useful properties of chitin

Scientific and technical discoveries enabled manchitin found in a number of interesting properties, cellulose that has not. For example, the substance to date - the only edible animal cellulose worldwide. It should be noted that the chitin exclusively charged positive ions. In addition, it consists of minerals, vitamins, fats, sugars and proteins, which gives the full right to regard it as the sixth vital human important element.

Once in the human body, chitin activelyabsorbs negatively charged fatty acids. Thus, the substance inhibits their absorption in the intestine. Gradually chitin takes negatively charged fatty acids from the body.

Chitin fibers are continuously intensifyingperistalsis of digestion. This effect stimulates eat food in the digestive tract to move at high speed. Thus, chitin - is an effective and safe method of losing weight. In addition, chitin fibers have the property to bind cholesterol and fatty acids, hindering the absorption of harmful substances in the blood vessels.

Chitosan, which is obtained by deacetylation,effectively activate the necessary activities of the human body cells. At the same time it significantly builds self-regulation of the nervous and hormonal secretion.

Scientific studies have shown that chitosan hasthe ability to lower blood cholesterol concentration. Thus, it does not allow it to settle in the liver and prevent its absorption in the intestine.

In addition, the substance significantlyIt limits the absorption of chlorine ions in the human body, reducing blood pressure and increasing blood vessels. In short, chitin significantly slows down the aging process, strengthening the immune system, protecting the liver, regulating the function of internal organs, activating cells and purifying the body from harmful toxins.

Comments are closed.