منزل / سيارات / العلامات التجارية / ما هي أرخص سيارة في الخدمة

ما هي أرخص سيارة في الخدمة

/
34 المشاهدات

سيارات الركوب الاقتصادية فيات</A>

هناك العديد من الترتيب، وقد تم تجميعها من قبل المتخصصين، وشارك فيها الأكثر ربحية في سيارات الخدمة.

المعايير الرئيسية التي يتم من خلالها تجميع هذه التصنيفات - هو السلطة، وعلبة التروس، وحجم المحرك واستهلاك الوقود، وعدد من الخيارات الإضافية.

لمزيد من خيارات، وتكلفة الخدمة أكثر تكلفة.


السيارة الآن ليس موضوعالفاخرة، فقد أصبح وسيلة ضرورية من وسائل النقل بشكل مريح. عاجلا أم آجلا، والعديد منهم التفكير في شراء سيارة ويبدو أن "شراء سيارة هنا وكل شيء سيكون أسهل بكثير." لا على الإطلاق، وشراء سيارة - هذه ليست نهاية للمشاكل. بعد كل شيء، تحتاج إلى الحصول على تأمين لحماية المركبات من السرقة، والخضوع الصيانة الدورية، لجعل استبدال الأجزاء التالفة، سوائل النفايات. كل هذا ليست رخيصة، وذلك قبل أن تشتري سيارة، يجب عليك أن تسأل كم هي تكلفة صيانته.

رخيصة للحفاظ على آلة تعمل عادة على البنزين أرخص من 92 علامات.

اقتصادي "أوكا"

وبطبيعة الحال، فإن المركز الأول في قائمة تأخذVAZ-11116 أو "أوكا". لأول مرة، "أوكا" ظهرت في السوق في عام 1987 وكان القصد من أجل الشعب. والجهاز هو أنيق وبسيط، ملء الداخلي متواضعة ومريحة للمال قليل نسبيا. ثم يتميز الجهاز عن طريق 650 سي سي محرك أسطواني اثنين، قادرة على تطوير قوة تصل إلى 30 حصانا. مع مرور الوقت، تغيرت آلة التعبئة الداخلية، ونسخة حديثة يضم محرك ثلاث أسطوانات بسعة 1 لتر، وتطوير قدرة تصل إلى 53 حصانا. متوسط ​​استهلاك الوقود 5.5 لتر لكل 100 كيلومتر. الجهاز نفسه في السوق يتم وضع 180 000 ص، وخدمتها سيكلف "بنس واحد"، كما أنها صغيرة وبسيطة، وخيارات إضافية عمليا أي.

الأسطوري "ماتيز"

المركز الثاني على اليمين ينتمي لهذا المنتجالأوزبكي السيارات دايو ماتيز. وقد أطلقت السيارة الأولى في عام 1998، وقد تم تطوير تصميمها في إيطاليا، وأنه يجري في أوزبكستان. المكونات يمكن أن يكون من الفقراء جدا - القاعدة التي تناسب. على عكس النموذج السابق، والاقتصاد، في هذه الوحدة تكييف الهواء، ونقل يمكن أن تكون إما يدويا أو تلقائيا، وهناك أيضا النوافذ الأمامية الكهربائية وتوجيه السلطة. ومن الحد الأدنى لتكاليف سيارة جديدة تتراوح ما بين 250 حتي 350000 ص. دايو ماتيز هو أرخص واقتصادية للحفاظ على مصغرة السيارات الأجنبية A-فئة. تشريد 0،8-1،1 لتر القدرة - حوالي 52 حصانا، وأقصى سرعة - 150 كم / ساعة، واستهلاك الوقود - 5.5 لتر لكل 100 كم.

نماذج السيارات الرخيصة ليست مطالبة قطع الغيار والمواد الاستهلاكية. بالنسبة لهم حتى تناسب أجزاء رخيصة المنتجة في افتوفاز.

شعبية "نكسيا"

المركز الثالث التي يمكن أن تعطي بأمان السيارةC-الطبقة نكسيا نفس الشركة الأوزبكية دايو. نموذج تتميز توسيع التكوين - مصابيح الضباب، نوافذ كهربائية، الذي بني في الموسيقى، والحزم باب الحماية، توجيه معزز، قفل مركزي وأغطية للعجلات. في المتوسط، وتكاليف مثل هذا الجهاز حوالي 300 حتي 400000 ص. بمناشدة الخصائص التي أصبحت العلامة التجارية شعبية جدا، هي: حجم المحرك من الجهاز - 1.5 ليتر، قوة نامية - 85 حصان، السرعة القصوى - 170 كم / ساعة، استهلاك الوقود - 7.5 لتر لكل 100 كم والمتساهلة للبنزين.

ما هي أرخص سيارة في الخدمة آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة qeajaasn
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Why do we need team building (team building)
08/29/2016
How do soft jeans
08/29/2016

WHAT cheapest cars in service

Economy Car Fiat

There are many rankings, compiled by professionals, showing the most favorable to service vehicles.

The basic criteria by which such ratings are compiled - it is power, gearbox, engine size, fuel consumption, the number of additional options.

The more options, the more expensive cost service.


The car now is not the subjectluxury, it has become a necessary means of transportation comfortably. Sooner or later, many are thinking about buying a car seems to "buy a car here and everything will be much easier." Not at all, purchasing a car - this is not the end of problems. After all, you need to take out insurance, to protect vehicles against theft, regular maintenance, to make the replacement of worn parts, waste liquids. All this is not cheap, so before you buy a car, you should ask how much is the cost of its maintenance.

Cheap to maintain machine usually work on cheaper gasoline of 92 marks.

Economical "Oka"

Of course, the first place in the list will takeVAZ-11116 or "Oka". For the first time, "Oka" appeared on the market in 1987 and was intended for the people. The machine neat and simple, internal filling modest and convenient for relatively little money. Then the machine is characterized by a two-cylinder 650 cc engine capable to develop a power up to 30 horsepower. Over time, the internal filling machine has changed, and modern version boasts a three-cylinder engine with a capacity of 1 liter, developing capacity of up to 53 horsepower. Average fuel consumption is 5.5 liters per 100 kilometers. The machine itself on the market is within the 180 thousand b., And its service will cost "a penny", as it is small, simple, and additional options are practically no.

Legendary "Matiz"

Second place rightfully belongs to productUzbek car industry Daewoo Matiz. the car was first launched in 1998, its design was developed in Italy, and it is going to Uzbekistan. Options can be from the poorest - basic to luxury. Unlike the previous model, the economy, in this air conditioning unit, the gearbox can be either manual or automatic, and there are also electric front windows and power steering. The most minimum cost of a brand new car varies between 250-350 thousand p. Daewoo Matiz is the cheapest and economical to maintain miniature foreign car A-Class. Engine capacity of 0.8-1.1 liters capacity - about 52 horsepower, top speed - 150 km / h, fuel consumption - 5.5 liters per 100 kilometers.

Cheap car models are not demanding of spare parts and consumables. They even fit inexpensive items produced at AvtoVAZ.

Popular "Nexia"

The third place you can safely give the carC-class Nexia same Uzbek company Daewoo. Characterized model expanded configuration - fog lights, electric windows, built-in music, protection door beams, power steering, central locking and caps for wheels. On average, such a machine costs about 300-400 thousand p. By appealing characteristics for which the brand has become very popular, are: the volume of the engine of the machine - 1.5 liters, developing power - 85 hp, top speed - 170 km / h, fuel consumption - 7.5 liters per 100 km and undemanding to gasoline.

Comments are closed.