تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هي حالة قطاع الأعمال
2016/08/31
كيفية تخمين في الحب
2016/08/31

ما بالمنشار اختيار

الذي يختار بالمنشار

بالمنشار - هو الأداة التي تتسارع بشكل كبير ويسهل عملية تجهيز وقطع الخشب.

مع المناسبة بالمنشار الرعاية خدمة الحياة يمكن أن تصل إلى عدة سنوات.

أنواع المناشير

قبل شراء بالمنشار، تحتاج إلىالاختيار بين ثلاثة أنواع رئيسية من أدوات: المنزل، وشبه المهنية والمهنية. وأول هذه هو الأنسب لأكثر المهام البسيطة مثل الحطب أو العلاج من الأشجار الميتة، وتهدف إلى حفظ قوتك، باعتبارها محاور ومناشير بديلة. مناشي أخرى نوعين متشابهة في خصائصها. يمكن رأوا حتى الأشجار الأكثر قوية وفعالة، وملامح مخططاتهم يسمح أقل متعب في العمل هذه المناشير. الفرق بين الأدوات المهنية وشبه هو أن الأولى يمكن أن تستخدم لأكثر من 10 ساعة، والثانية في نفس الوقت إلى نهايته بعد 4 ساعات من العملية.

الفرق في ساعات العمل بالمنشار المهنية وشبه المهنية يؤثر على قيمة هذه الصكوك - أول سيكلف إلى حد كبير أكثر تكلفة من هذا الأخير.

لتلبية الاحتياجات اليومية في منطقة الضواحي يمكن أن يكونشراء نوع خاص بالمنشار - بيد واحدة. انها صغيرة الحجم والوزن متواضعة، بحيث لا يمكن أن تستخدم إلا لتشذيب الأشجار أو النباتات الزخرفية الكبيرة، ولكن من المفيد أيضا في حين صيد السمك أو الصيد. وهناك خيار جيد لهذا المنشار خفيف الوزن ومدمج حتى في حالة أن معظم العمل يجب أن يؤديها على ارتفاع في طول ذراع - حتى انهم سوف يكون أقل متعب.

ملامح المناشير

بالمنشار السلطة - وهذا هو واحد من المفتاحخصائص الأداة. ذلك يعتمد على قوة بالمنشار مباشرة القدرة على تحمل الأحمال العالية والتعامل مع المواد المعمرة. للعمل النشط، وينبغي أن يكون هذا الرقم لا يقل عن 2-3 كيلو واط، ومناشير المحلية هذه قوة خطيرة لا داعي له.
الفرق بين أنواع المناشير يمكن أيضاهو وسيلة لمحاربة الرشوة، والتي يمكن أن تحدث عند الالتحام مع سطح الخشب. أدوات الطوابع الحديثة ويستخدم درع خاص أن يغطي جانب واحد من بالمنشار على شبكة الإنترنت أو الجمود نظام الكبح - حول أداة رشوة مع هذا النوع من الحماية هو مجرد المماطلة.

الجمود نظام الكبح أكثر موثوقية وأكثر أمنا، والذي هو السبب في أن الغالبية العظمى من المناشير مجهزة فقط هذه الحماية.

اهتزاز قوي - وهذا هو العيب أخطرمناشير، التي لا سيما يتجلى كذلك في عملية مستمرة. لذلك، يجب عليك أن تختار نوع من مناشير، وهو مجهز مع نظام مضاد للاهتزاز. أنه يقلل من الحمل على اليد، ومساعدتهم على أقل متعب حتى بعد عدة ساعات من الأدوات العملية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / All categories / Other / How to choose a chainsaw

How to choose a chainsaw

/
70 Views

Which chainsaw to choose</a>

Chainsaw - a tool that significantly accelerates and facilitates the process of processing and sawing wood.

With proper care, the service life of a chainsaw can reach several years.

Types of chainsaw

Before buying a chainsaw, it is necessary to makeThe choice between the three main types of these tools: household, semi-professional and professional. The first of them are best suited for the simplest jobs, such as harvesting firewood or processing dead trees, and are designed to save your energy, being an alternative to axes and saws. Chainsaws of the other two types are similar in their characteristics. They can saw even the strongest and most powerful trees, and the features of their design allow less fatigue when working with such chainsaws. The difference between professional and semi-professional tools is that the first can be used for more than 10 hours, while the second day the work day comes to an end after 4 hours of operation.

The difference in the working day of professional and semi-professional chainsaws affects the cost of these tools - the first will cost significantly more than the second.

For everyday needs on a countryside site, you canBuy a special type of chainsaw - one-handed. It is small in size and modest in weight, so that it can not only be used for trimming branches of trees or large ornamental plants, but also useful for fishing or hunting. A good choice such an easy and compact chainsaw will be also in the event that most of the work must be done at a height on elongated hands - so they will be less tired.

Chainsaw characteristics

Chainsaw power is one of the keyCharacteristics of this tool. It is the power that directly affects the ability of the chain saw to withstand high loads and cope with tough materials. For active work this indicator should be not less than 2-3 kW, household chainsaws of such serious power without the need.
The difference between the types of chainsaw can also beConsist in ways to deal with the reverse impact, which can occur when docking with the surface of wood. In tools of modern brands, either a special flap covering one side of the chain saw blade or a system of inertial braking is used for this - the tool with this type of protection will simply die out.

The inertial braking system is safer and safer, which is why most chainsaws are equipped with just such a protection.

Strong vibration is the most serious drawbackBenzopil, which is especially well manifested in long-term work. Therefore, you should choose the brand of chainsaw, which is equipped with an anti-vibration system. It reduces the burden on the hands, helping them to less fatigue even after several hours of operation of the instrument.

How to choose a chainsaw Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Vakhuywz
It is main inner container footer text