منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / ما هو الصليب سلتيك

ما هو الصليب سلتيك

/
73 المشاهدات

ما هو الصليب سلتيك </A>

الحضارة السلتية - واحدة من الأكثر غموضا والحضارات القديمة غير معروفة.

جغرافيا، كان هناك سلتيك oecumeneجنبا إلى جنب مع الثقافات الأخرى المعروفة. ومع ذلك، تركت وراءها الى حد بعيد أسلوب حياة القليلة شهادات الكلت، معتقداتهم، الملحمة البطولية.

واحدة من أقدم رموز معروفة في العالم اليوم هو الصليب سلتيك.

العالم من الكلت القديمة

قبل خمسة آلاف سنة، حضارة الكلت علىوقد عارض الشمال إلى الحضارة اليونانية الرومانية في الجنوب. من قبائل جبال الألب الشمالية سلتيك استقر بسرعة على أراضي إنجلترا الحديثة وايرلندا وفرنسا وبلجيكا وحتى اسبانيا. قبائل الهون، حاصر روما، كان على وجه التحديد من أصل سلتيك. ولكن سرعان ما الرومان في غزواتهم دفع الكلت وفي نهاية المطاف استيعابهم ثقافتهم.
أبعد بعيدا عن طرق الأفواج الرومانيةأيرلندا اليسار واسكتلندا، حيث الحفاظ على الآثار القديمة الحضارة السلتية. الأساطير القديمة ما زالوا يعيشون في شبه جزيرة بريتاني في فرنسا، في ويلز، وبطبيعة الحال، على جزيرة الزمرد أيرلندا.

عبر سلتيك كرمز وثنية

أقدم المعالم الأثرية في الحجارة كما بسيطةالصلبان سلتيك هي في أيرلندا. سنهم، وفقا للبحوث، حوالي 12 ألف سنة. فهي عبر ravnoluchevoy المغلقة في دائرة الكمال.
وقبل انضمامه إلى سلتيك الصليب المسيحية لانه يرمز الى اتحاد القوى السماوية والأرضية، من الذكور والإناث. أربعة شعاع جسد عناصر - النار، الماء، الهواء، الأرض، ودائرة - السماء أن يوحدهم. نهايات سلتيك عبر يدل على التمديد اللانهائي للوعي الروحي. الدائرة الداخلية، والتي تتباعد الأشعة - مصدرا للطاقة الروحية، وتركيز القوات الأرضية والسماوية في نقطة واحدة.
وقد زينت الآثار في وقت لاحقالحلي الغنية. حجر جلب تقليد نحت للثقافة سلتيك من بيكتس، الذي تدريجيا إلى أكثر عددا وقوي المجتمع سلتيك القبائل. بدأ ذلك بيكتس لقطع الحجارة الكبيرة الصلبان معقدة أعلاه والحلي متشابكة معقدة على الجانبين. تم العثور على هذه الصلبان في شمال اسكتلندا وويلز.
حلية، تزيين الصلبان الحجرية، التقليديةللثقافة سلتيك: يتميز تطور دوامة لا نهاية لها والنقوش على شكل حرف الشمسية - الهدف الرئيسي من عبادة الكلت القديمة.

سلتيك الصليب القديس باتريك

وكان باقان سلتيك عبر متساو لجميعاليد، ولكن مع ظهور المسيحية في شمال أوروبا أصبح شعاع أقل من الصليب أطول من غيرها. ظهور مثل هذه عبر ربط مع الأنشطة التبشيرية القديس باتريك، الذي اعتنق المسيحية في أيرلندا وأصبح راعيها في العالم الجديد.
وأظهر هذا الصليب سلتيك جمعيةالمسيحية (الصليب كرمز للصلب يسوع المسيح)، والمعتقدات القديمة (دائرة كرمز للشمس). وقد زينت الصلبان جديدة وليس ذلك بكثير على زخرفة الملتوية التقليدية الرموز المسيحية مثل الأسماك والميرون.

ما هو الصليب سلتيك آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة jitheuvg
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How often should I change the oil
09/03/2016
How to take a screenshot on the iPad
09/03/2016

WHAT is the Celtic cross

What is a Celtic cross

Celtic civilization - one of the most mysterious and the unknown ancient civilizations.

Geographically, there was a Celtic oecumenealongside other well-known cultures. Nevertheless, she left behind quite a few certificates Celtic way of life, their beliefs, the heroic epic.

One of the oldest symbols known in the world today is the Celtic cross.

The world of the ancient Celts

Five thousand years ago the Celts civilization onNorth was opposed to the Greco-Roman civilization to the south. From Northern Alps Celtic tribes quickly settled on the territory of modern England, Ireland, France, Belgium and even Spain. The tribes of the Huns, besieged Rome, it was of Celtic origin. But soon the Romans in their conquests pushed the Celts and eventually assimilated their culture.
The farthest away from the ways of the Roman cohortsleft Ireland and Scotland, where the preserved ancient monuments of Celtic civilization. The old legends still live on the peninsula of Brittany in France, in Wales, and, of course, on the emerald island of Ireland.

Celtic cross as a pagan symbol

The oldest monuments of stones as a simpleCeltic crosses are in Ireland. Their age, according to research, is about 12 thousand years. They are ravnoluchevoy cross enclosed in a perfect circle.
Prior to joining Celtic Cross ChristianityHe symbolized the union of the heavenly and earthly forces, male and female. Four beam personified elements - Fire, Water, Air, Earth, and the circle - combining their sky. The ends of the Celtic cross signifies the infinite extension of the spiritual consciousness. The inner circle, from which diverge rays - a source of spiritual energy, the concentration of terrestrial and celestial forces at one point.
Later monuments were decoratedrich ornaments. The tradition of stone carving brought in the Celtic culture of the Picts, whose tribes gradually poured into the more numerous and strong Celtic community. It Picts began to cut large stones intricate crosses above and complex web designs on the sides. These crosses are found in the North of Scotland and Wales.
Ornament, decorate stone crosses, traditionalfor the Celtic culture: it is characterized by endless spiral twist and reliefs in the form of solar symbols - the main object of worship of the ancient Celts.

Celtic Cross St Patrick's

Pagan Celtic cross was equal to allhand, but with the advent of Christianity in the north of Europe the lower beam of the cross has become longer than the others. The appearance of this cross is associated with St. Patrick's missionary activities that converted to Christianity to Ireland and became its patron in the new world.
Such a Celtic cross was showing associationChristianity (the cross as a symbol of the crucifixion of Jesus Christ), and ancient beliefs (circle as a symbol of the sun). New crosses were decorated not so much the traditional twisted ornament as Christian symbols like the fish and the chrism.

Comments are closed.