تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية إجراء تعقيم القطط
2016/09/19
إذا كانت هناك حاجة عجلات على كرسي متحرك
2016/09/19

ما تأثير طارد للريح

بذور الشبت الصيدلة

عمل طارد للريح - العمل التي توفر الأدوية لمريض يعاني من انتفاخ البطن.

تأثير طارد للريح له الشمر، أزهار البابونج وثمار الكراوية.

ستحتاج

  • أزهار البابونج، الشمر الفاكهة، جذمور من حشيشة الهر، وأوراق النعناع والفواكه كمون

تعليمات

1

عمل طارد للريح - العمل من الأدويةالأدوات المستخدمة في انتفاخ البطن - وهو الشرط الذي يتميز التراكم المفرط للغاز في الجهاز الهضمي. انتفاخ البطن أو زيادة انتفاخ البطن قد تسبب بعض الأطعمة، مثل الخبز الأسمر، والحليب والبطاطا والخضروات. والسبب في هذه الظاهرة يمكن ابتلاع الهواء الزائد، سوء امتصاص الغاز في الأمعاء، والتهاب البنكرياس الحاد والمزمن، والتهاب القولون المزمن، تضخم الغدة الدرقية، غستروبرسس، التهاب الصفاق، جزئية أو كاملة انسداد معوي.

2

وكقاعدة عامة، فإن أي شخص في هذه الدولةهناك أيضا آثار جانبية - شعور بالثقل والامتلاء في المعدة، السقطات، والتجشؤ، ألم الانتيابي، إذا كان هناك أي فرصة لتفريغ الغاز، فضلا عن رائحة الفم الكريهة واختلال الأوعية الدموية والجهاز العصبي المركزي، يؤدي إلى تغير في معدل ضربات القلب وألم في الصدر وضيق في التنفس . في كثير من الأحيان أكثر من غيرها يحدث انتفاخ البطن عند الأطفال الصغار وكبار السن.

3

الرجل مع تراكم الرياح غالبا ما يعانون منالمغص، التشنجات، الاستسقاء والدوخة. كما يجب استخدام مثل هؤلاء المرضى طارد للريح التقليدي دفعات من الشمر (بذور الشمر الصيدلية)، أزهار البابونج وثمار الكراوية. مساعدة في حل المشكلة والزيوت: الشبت ومصنوعة من الكمون. هذا العلاج تعزز تصريف الغاز، وترتخي العضلات الملساء وتحفز الحركة المعوية. الصبغات ممكنة ويجب أن تقترن: هناك عقاقير استنادا الى اثنين أو أكثر من مكونات، على سبيل المثال، "Bebinos". تعطيه لطفلك، وسرعان ما سوف تهدأ ولن أبكي لمن بطن المريض.

4

إذا كان لديك انتهاكا لعملية الهضم، والألم،التجشؤ والسقطات، واتخاذ "ميتوكلوبراميد". هل يمكن أن تساعد على الهضم، واعتماد "بنكرياتين"، وسوف يساعد على التقليل من الألم "Drotaverinum". بديلا للوسائل المذكورة أعلاه هي "دايميثيكون" و "سيميثيكون" - نقلهم الى الحالة التي يكون فيها هناك في أعراض مماثلة. يتم تضمين السطحي في تكوينها، وانخفاض التوتر السطحي في واجهة، وتدمير فقاعات الغاز شكلت ومنع تشكيل أخرى جديدة.

5

جمع طارد للريح يمكن أن تكون مستعدة في المنزل: وهذا يتطلب من جذمور من حشيشة الهر، وأوراق النعناع والفواكه من الشمر. كل مزيج ملعقة كبيرة واحدة من مجموعة لملء فنجان المعدن، صب 200 مل من الماء المغلي، ووضع في حمام الماء، ويترك على نار خفيفة، مغطى، لمدة ربع ساعة. بعد نصر 45 دقيقة، واستنزاف، اخراج المواد الخام ويتم تخفيف المرق الناتج مع الماء المغلي الساخن إلى المستوى الذي كان في الأصل. خذ 1/3 كوب مرتين في اليوم في حالة ساخنة. مدة الصلاحية - لمدة يومين.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to conduct the sterilization of cats
09/19/2016
whether castors are needed in a wheelchair
09/19/2016

WHAT carminative effect

pharmacy dill seeds

Carminative action - action that provide drugs to a patient suffering from flatulence.

Carminative effect has fennel, chamomile flowers and fruits of caraway.

You will need

  • chamomile flowers, fennel fruit, rhizome of valerian, peppermint leaves, caraway fruit

instructions

1

Carminative action - the action of medicinestools used in the flatulence - a condition which is characterized by excessive accumulation of gas in the digestive tract. Flatulence or increased flatulence may cause some foods, such as brown bread, milk, potatoes and vegetables. The reason for this phenomenon may be swallowing excess air, poor absorption of gas in the intestine, acute and chronic pancreatitis, chronic colitis, goiter, gastroparesis, peritonitis, partial or complete intestinal obstruction.

2

As a rule, a person in this statethere are also side effects - a feeling of heaviness and fullness in the stomach, hiccups, belching, paroxysmal pain, if there is no opportunity for the discharge of gas, as well as bad breath and disruption of vascular and central nervous system, lead to a change in heart rate, chest pain and shortness of breath . More often than others flatulence occurs in young children and the elderly.

3

The man with the accumulation of winds often suffer fromcolic, spasms, dropsy and dizziness. As traditional carminative such patients should be used infusions of fennel (fennel seeds pharmacy), chamomile flowers and fruits of caraway. Help solve the problem and oils: Dill and made from cumin. This treatment promotes discharge of gas, relaxes the smooth muscles and stimulates intestinal motility. Tinctures are possible and must be combined: there are drugs based on two or more components, for example, "Bebinos". Give it to your baby, and soon he will calm down and will not cry because of the patient's abdomen.

4

If you have a violation of the process of digestion, pain,belching and hiccups, take "metoclopramide". You can help digestion, adopting "Pancreatin", and will help reduce the pain "Drotaverinum". An alternative to the above-mentioned means are the "Dimethicone" and "simethicone" - take them to the case where there is at similar symptoms. Surfactants are included in their composition, lower the surface tension at the interface, destroying the formed gas bubbles and preventing the formation of new ones.

5

Carminative collection can be prepared at home: This will require the rhizome of valerian, peppermint leaves and fruits of fennel. All mix one tablespoon of the collection to fill in a metal cup, pour 200 ml of boiling water, put in a water bath, and simmer, covered, for a quarter of an hour. After insist 45 minutes, drain, squeeze out the raw materials and the resulting broth is diluted with hot boiled water to the level that was originally. Take 1/3 cup twice a day in a heated state. Shelf life - for two days.

Comments are closed.