تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

في ما العملة لعقد، لتتراكم وتخزين المال؟
2016/09/11
كيفية العثور على مكان وجود مكبر الصوت المشترك
2016/09/11

ماذا القلب

ما هو القلب

من منا لم يسمع مثل هذا النموذج مفيد وفعال لممارسة مثل أمراض القلب؟

إذا كنت واحدا من أولئك الذين وأفكر دائما كيف لانقاص وزنه أو تحسين القدرة على التحمل، ثم هذا النوع من التدريب هو المثالي بالنسبة لك.

أمراض القلب

وتسمى تمارين القلب، في سياقمما يزيد من القدرة على التحمل ويحسن نظام القلب والأوعية الدموية. وبعبارة أخرى، فإن هذه يتدربون، من الذي في البداية الشرود التنفس، ويمكنك حتى يشعر بضيق في التنفس. على سبيل المثال، وأبسط القلب، وهي متاحة للجميع دون وجود أي معدات خاصة - قيد التشغيل. وهناك أنواع أخرى من الأنشطة الرياضية. وهناك أيضا تجريب متوازن، التي تحتوي على مجموعة متنوعة من التمارين التي تنفذ بوتيرة سريعة وإعطاء kardioeffekt.

أنواع من أمراض القلب

تشغيل - في القلب الأكثر شعبية. المدى هو كل شخص تقريبا، وهذه الرياضة هي قليلة جدا موانع. ولكن إذا كنت لا يمكن تشغيل، يمكنك أن تبدأ في الانخراط في المشي السريع. في الواقع، حتى لو كنت لا تفعل على الاطلاق اي ممارسة، ولا نخطط للبدء قريبا، ولكن لا تتخلى عن المشي. وهناك اليومية لمدة نصف ساعة مشيا على الأقدام لا تساعد فقط على تحسين نظام القلب والأوعية الدموية، ولكن أيضا يعزز كثيرا من لهجة من الجسم.
ركوب الدراجات أو التزلج - وجهات النظر ممتازة من القلب، أيضا مضحك جدا.
هناك مدربين خاص أن تعطيه مثل هذا العبء. هذا هو السائر مختلفة، والمطاحن والمدربين بيضاوي الشكل.
نوع آخر من أمراض القلب لطيفا للغاية والحبيبكثير - الغوص. إشراكهم ممكن في المياه الطبيعية وحمامات السباحة. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن القلب هو أمر طبيعي للإنسان، منذ عدة آلاف من السنين، وكان جميع لدينا جهاز التحكم عن بعد للقيام بذلك كثيرا. صدقوني، وجسمك يتذكر ذلك، وقال انه سوف نكون سعداء لهذا الحمل.
خطوة التمارين الرياضية - هذا هو ممارسة فعالة جدا لفقدان الوزن. يمكنك الدخول في القاعة، ويمكنك شراء قرص والقيام التدريبات في المنزل.

كيف لانقاص وزنه مع القلب

للتعامل مع بشكل صحيح، فمن المستحسنالالتزام بقواعد معينة. أولا، اختيار الحمل التي تريد. تتمتع السباحة - شراء الاشتراك في حوض السباحة. إذا أردت المشي مع لاعب - مثالية لمسارات المشي. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يحبون الرقص، والتمارين الرياضية يمكن أن ينصح.
ممارسة، مع التركيز على مستواهاالتدريب. لا محاولة تنفيذ أكبر عدد ممكن من التكرار في آن واحد. لكن مع مرور الوقت، وزيادة مدة التدريب. تدرب كلما كان ذلك ممكنا. أفضل للجميع كل يوم، و 5-6 مرات في الأسبوع هو جيد جدا.
رعاية التغذية وفقدان الوزن عمليةأسرع من ذلك بكثير! هذا لا يعني ان لديك لتجويع نفسك مرة أخرى على النظام الغذائي المفضلة لديك. مجرد إضافة في النظام الغذائي من الأطعمة البروتين وانخفاض في الكربوهيدرات والدهون.
إذا كان لديك شيء لا يعمل أو كنت تشعر بغض النظر عن بعد أمراض القلب، يجب استشارة الطبيب أو مدرب جيد. ومن الممكن وكلاهما في آن واحد.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

In what currency to hold, to accumulate and store money?
09/11/2016
How to find the location of the subscriber Megaphone
09/11/2016

WHAT cardio

What is cardio

Who has not heard of such a useful and effective form of exercise as cardio?

If you are one of those who is always thinking about how to lose weight or improve endurance, then this type of training is ideal for you.

cardio

Cardio exercises are called, in the course ofwhich increases stamina and improves the cardiovascular system. In other words, these are training, from which you initially straying breath, you can even feel short of breath. For example, the simplest cardio, which is available to everyone without having any special equipment - is running. There are other kinds of sports activities. There are also a balanced workout, containing a variety of exercises that are carried out at a rapid pace and give kardioeffekt.

Types of cardio

Running - the most popular cardio. Run is almost everyone, this sport are very few contraindications. But if you can not run, you can begin to engage in brisk walking. Actually, even if you do not do absolutely no exercise, and do not plan to soon start, yet do not give up walking. A daily half-hour walk will not only help you improve your cardiovascular system, but also greatly enhance the tone of the body.
Cycling or inline skating - also excellent views of cardio, also quite funny.
There are special trainers that give it such a load. This is different steppers, treadmills, elliptical trainers.
Another type of cardio is extremely pleasant and belovedmany - diving. Engage them as possible in natural waters and swimming pools. It should be noted that cardio is natural to man, since several thousands of years ago, all our remote had to do it a lot. Believe me, your body remembers it, he will be happy to such a load.
Step aerobics - this is a very effective exercise for weight loss. You can engage in the hall, and you can buy a disc and do the exercises at home.

How to lose weight with cardio

To deal with properly, it is recommendedadhere to certain rules. First, choose a load that you like. Enjoy swimming - purchase a subscription to the pool. If you like walking with the player - is perfect for walking trails. For those who love to dance, aerobics can be advised.
Exercise, focusing on their leveltraining. Do not try to perform the maximum number of repetitions at once. But over time, increase the duration of the training. Practise as often as possible. Best of all every day, and 5-6 times a week is good too.
Take care of nutrition and weight loss processgo much faster! This does not mean you have to starve yourself back on your favorite diet. Just add in the diet of protein foods and lower in carbohydrates and fats.
If you have something does not work or you no matter feel after cardio, consult a doctor or a good coach. It is possible and to both at once.

Comments are closed.