تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف الرصيف وقارب في ماين كرافت
2016/09/17
تخلص من خدوش على زجاج السيارات
2016/09/17

ماذا يمكن أن نقول الموقف الخاص بك أثناء النوم؟

ماذا يمكن أن نقول الموقف الخاص بك أثناء النوم؟

وقد درس علماء النفس منذ فترة طويلة العلاقة بين الأفكار، والحالة النفسية، والطبيعة البشرية - والحركات. هناك مصطلح - "لغة الجسد".

وإذا كان يمكن السيطرة عليها في حالة اليقظة، والنوم - يكاد يكون من المستحيل. وضعية نوم المفضل للجسم البشري يروي الكثير.

أي نوع من موقف "يحب" لأخذ جسدك عند النوم؟

تعليمات

1

لكل شخص الواحد في الليلة يمكن أن تتحول إلى تغييروضع الجسم. ولكن عادة الصحوة في الموقف الذي هو أكثر طبيعية ومفيد. راقب نفسك، للاصدقاء. ما الذي يمثلونه وكنت أثناء النوم غالبا ما تسبق الصحوة؟

2

عندما ينام الشخص على ظهره

إذا كان الشخص يحب أن ينام على ظهره، وتقولالهدوء له، والطاقة واثقة، والموثوقية. مثل هؤلاء الناس يميلون إلى يرعى الفقراء ورحمة للأعداء، مسامحة. معلومات جديدة والاتصالات والمعارف الجديدة لسنا خائفين منهم، ولكن نظرا للمؤانسة الفطرية، وبسهولة حل المشاكل الخاصة وغيرها من شعوبها.
في أي حالة في مثل هؤلاء الناس يمكن أن يكونالاعتماد على أنهم لا يميلون إلى الخيانة، تجارية. ومع ذلك، فهي تتميز الغطرسة سهلة، الثقة المفرطة. إذا كان الشخص يأخذ الكثير من الفضاء (ينتشر ساقيه ويديه) - أنه لا يتحدث عن السلطة، ولكن عن الأنانية وحقيقة أن الفضاء الخاص مثل هؤلاء الناس - وهو مفهوم فضفاض. في بعض الأحيان أنها فضفاضة بحيث أن الشخص الآخر قد تكون مرحلة لاحقة. في أي حال، شخص يحب أن ينام على ظهره والاستقلال يميز هؤلاء الناس - قادة من الطبيعة.

3

إذا كان الشخص نائما في وقفة من "جرثومة"

إذا كان الشخص ينام على جنبه، وسحب رجليه لالمعدة، مع يديه وراء رأسه أو عناق أكتاف - يقول انه يعاني من ضيق في بعض الحالات، الرهاب المختلفة، والخوف من الصعوبات، والتي تعاني من مشكلة صعبة وليس ميالا لحلها بمفردها. ملاحظة: الأشخاص الذين ينامون في هذا الموقف، أن "المطابع" في الزاوية، تحاول تشغل مساحة أقل قدر ممكن. وتقول انه يثمن له مساحة شخصية، ولكن مستعد "للضغط على" منه أن يفسح المجال لآخر - في مساحة شخصية، والوظيفي، والحياة الشخصية. مثل هؤلاء الناس هم في حاجة إلى الحماية والرعاية والاهتمام، في راعي اعتادوا على اتباع زعيم وغير قادرين على تحمل مسؤولية أنفسهم في وضعية صعبة.

4

إذا كان الشخص يحب أن ينام على بطنه

إذا كان الشخص يحب أن ينام على بطنه، "تعانق"وسادة أو سرير، فإنه يدل على أن يحب لاتخاذ القرارات نفسها، يميل نحو الاكتفاء الذاتي وليس خائفا للتغلب على العقبات. رجل اعتاد على "اتخاذ ذروة" بمفرده، لديه الصبر والقدرة على متابعة له. وتتميز هذه الناس التي كتبها الصفات مثل الشبح، ولكن في حالات غير متوقعة أنها "حكيم"، ويمكن اتخاذ قرارات غير متوقعة. أنها لا تأخذ الانتقاد، لا تأخذ في الاعتبار مصداقية خصومهم، تتصرف كما لو أنها فقط تعيين لأنفسهم - مصداقية. مثابرة وإصرار الشعب جعلها لا غنى عنه في الحالات التي تحتاج إلى فنان جيد. ولكن الوضع الملائم، فإنها يمكن بسهولة تغيير الموائل، ورئيس المشروع - في اسم ظروف أكثر ملاءمة، لذلك غالبا ما الوصوليين.

5

إذا كان الشخص يحب أن ينام على جنبه

هذا الموقف يشبه تشكل "الجنين" ولكن أكثراسترخاء، وغير مأهولة. لا يتم الضغط على الساقين ضد المعدة، وتتناثر حر اليدين بالقرب من الجسم. هؤلاء الناس يحبون الراحة، ويكون العقل التحليلي، والسعي في أي حالة من الهدوء، كافية. والموثوقية، والقدرة على التكيف مع كل من الناس والحالات، على مستوى عال من البقاء على قيد الحياة في صعوبات الحياة والاستقلال والقدرة على العمل في شراكة - ليست قائمة كاملة من فضائلهم. لا تمتلك مستوى عال من الطاقة والقوة النفسية، وهؤلاء الناس، ومع ذلك، هي قادرة على انفاق بعقلانية إمكانية الداخلية الخاصة بك، لا أحب أن ضجة، وليس عرضة للنشوة. يمكن أن الصفات السلبية يكون اللامبالاة سهلة والأنانية والبراغماتية متقدمة جدا - أنها لن الخروج من طريقهم لمساعدة الجار، وإنما الاستفادة من الوضع لتحسين حياتهم.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

HOW do pier and boat in minecraft
09/17/2016
Get rid of scratches on the glass car
09/17/2016

What can tell your posture during sleep?

What can tell your posture during sleep?

Psychologists have long studied the relationship between thoughts, psychological status, human nature - and movements. There is a term - "body language."

And if it can be controlled in the waking state, the sleep - is virtually impossible. A favorite sleeping position of the human body tells a lot.

What kind of attitude "likes" to take your body when you sleep?

instructions

1

Per person per night can turn to changebody position. But usually awakening in the position which is most natural and advantageous. Watch yourself, for friends. What they pose and you during sleep often precedes awakening?

2

When a person sleeps on his back

If a person likes to sleep on the back, it sayshis calm, confident power, reliability. Such people tend to patronize the poor, mercy to enemies, forgiving. New information, new contacts and acquaintances are not afraid of them, but because of the innate sociability, they easily solve their own and other people's problems.
In any situation in such people can berely on, they are not inclined to treachery, commercialism. However, they are characterized by an easy arrogance, overconfidence. If a person takes a lot of space (spreads his legs, hands) - it speaks not only about power, but about selfishness and the fact that private space such people - a loose concept. Sometimes it is so loose that the other person may be an afterthought. In any case, someone who likes to sleep on his back, independence distinguishes such people - leaders by nature.

3

If a person is sleeping in a pose of "germ"

If a person sleeps on his side, pulling his legs tostomach, with his hands behind his head or hug the shoulders - it says that he is experiencing tightness in certain situations, various phobias, fear of difficulties, is experiencing a difficult problem and is not inclined to solve them on their own. Note: people sleeping in this position, that "presses" in the corner, trying to occupy as little space as possible. It says that he values ​​his personal space, but is ready to "squeeze" him to give way to another - in the personal space, career, personal life. Such people are in need of protection, care, concern, in patron accustomed to follow the leader and are not able to take responsibility for themselves in difficult situations.

4

If a person likes to sleep on his stomach

If a person likes to sleep on his stomach, "hugging"pillow or bed, it shows that he likes to take decisions itself, tends towards self-sufficiency and is not afraid to overcome obstacles. A man accustomed to "take the height of the" single-handedly, has the patience and the ability to pursue his. These people are characterized by qualities such as stealth, but in unexpected situations they "canny" and could make unexpected decisions. They do not take criticism, do not take into account the credibility of their opponents, behave as if only they set for themselves - credibility. Perseverance and determination of the people make them indispensable in cases where you need a good artist. But a favorable situation, they can easily change the habitat, the head of the project - in the name of more favorable conditions, so often careerists.

5

If a person likes to sleep on his side

This posture resembles a pose "an embryo" but morerelaxed, uninhibited. Legs are not pressed against the stomach, hands free are scattered near the body. These people love the comfort, have analytical mind, seek in any situation to remain calm, adequate. Reliability, ability to adapt both to the people and to situations, a high level of survival in life's difficulties, independence and ability to work in partnership - not a complete list of their virtues. Not possessing a high level of energy and psychic power, these people, however, are able to rationally spend your inner potential, do not like to fuss, not prone to euphoria. Negative qualities can be easy indifference, selfishness and too advanced pragmatism - they will not climb out of their way to help one's neighbor, but rather take advantage of the situation to improve their lives.

Comments are closed.